Login       My Wishlist
  My Cart
$0.00 / 0 items
 
Spring Brook Audio
The Best Audio Books on the Web
 
International Access
Global Shipping Options Available
Home About Us News Our Blog Our Catalog My Cart My Account Track Shippment Contact Us
  Our Catalog

HarperCollins Publishers and Blackstone Audio - Blowout Sale! Save up to 81%


Blowout Sale! Up to 81% off on HarperCollins Publishers and Blackstone Audio products at Spring Brook Audio. Hurry! Limited time offers. Offers valid only while supplies last.



The Land of Forgotten Girls
The Land of Forgotten Girls
In Stock
$25.99
$15.07
You Save: 42%

mpn: Relay time: 302min; 4 Units, ean: 9781504696111, isbn: 1504696115,

[Children's Fiction (Ages 8-12)]Two sisters from the Philippines, abandoned by their father and living with their stepmother in Louisiana, fight to make their lives better in this remarkable story for readers of Cynthia Kadohata and Rita Williams-Gar...


Where the Past Begins: A Writer's Memoir
Where the Past Begins: A Writer's Memoir
In Stock
$29.99
$17.39
You Save: 42%

ean: 9781538455432, isbn: 1538455439,

From New York Times bestselling author Amy Tan, a memoir on her life as a writer, her childhood, and the symbiotic relationship between fiction and emotional memory.In Where the Past Begins, bestselling author of The Joy Luck Club and The Valley of A...


Everybody Lies; Big Data, New Data, and What the Internet Reveals About Who We Really Are
Everybody Lies; Big Data, New Data, and What the Internet Reveals About Who We Really Are
In Stock
$29.99
$13.40
You Save: 55%

ean: 9781538416884, isbn: 1538416883,

Blending the informed analysis of The Signal and the Noise with the instructive iconoclasm of Think Like a Freak, a fascinating, illuminating, and witty look at what the vast amounts of information now instantly available to us reveals about ourselve...


Forest of Ruin  (Age of Legends Trilogy, Book 3) (The Age of Legends Trilogy)
Forest of Ruin (Age of Legends Trilogy, Book 3) (The Age of Legends Trilogy)
In Stock
$39.99
$23.19
You Save: 42%

ean: 9781504696975, isbn: 1504696972,

[Young Adult Fiction (Ages 12-17)]The empire rests on the edge of a knife, and sisters Ashyn and Moria are the handle and the blade. Desperate to outmaneuver the evil Alvar Kitsune, Emperor Tatsu begs Moria to put aside past grievances and ally with ...


Foxheart
Foxheart
In Stock
$39.99
$21.90
You Save: 45%

ean: 9781441740632, isbn: 9781441740632,

Foxheart is a classic fantasy-adventure about the danger of lies and the power of truth, the strength found in friendship, and the value of loving and being loved even if it means risking your heart. Full of magic, adventure, and an original and com...


Angel: How to Invest in Technology Startups -- Timeless Advice from an Angel Investor Who Turned $100,000 into $100,000,000
Angel: How to Invest in Technology Startups -- Timeless Advice from an Angel Investor Who Turned $100,000 into $100,000,000
In Stock
$34.99
$20.29
You Save: 42%

ean: 9781538415566, isbn: 1538415569,

[*Read by the author - Jason Calacanis]One of Silicon Valley's most successful angel investors, Jason Calacanis, presents his rules of investing in startups. There are two ways to make money in startups: create something valuable--or invest in the pe...


The Spider and the Fly: A Reporter, a Serial Killer, and the Meaning of Murder
The Spider and the Fly: A Reporter, a Serial Killer, and the Meaning of Murder
In Stock
$34.99
$20.29
You Save: 42%

ean: 9781470855963, isbn: 1470855968,

[Read by Cassandra Campbell] ''Well, well, Claudia. Can I call you Claudia? I'll have to give it to you, when confronted at least you're honest, as honest as any reporter ... You want to go into the depths of my mind and into my past. I want a peek i...


Fantasy Man: A Former NFL Player's Descent into the Brutality of Fantasy Football
Fantasy Man: A Former NFL Player's Descent into the Brutality of Fantasy Football
In Stock
$29.99
$15.65
You Save: 48%

ean: 9781441714992, isbn: 1441714995,

[*Read by the author - Nate Jackson]The New York Times bestselling author of Slow Getting Up chronicles his descent into the madness of early retirement and fantasy football. In Slow Getting Up -- hailed by Rolling Stone as ''the best football memoir...


House of Nails: A Memoir of Life on the Edge
House of Nails: A Memoir of Life on the Edge
In Stock
$34.99
$20.29
You Save: 42%

ean: 9781504734844, isbn: 150473484X,

A wild and entertaining sports memoir of legendary center-fielder Lenny Dykstra, offering a no-holds-barred account of his life, a Shakespearian tale of highs and lows spanning his years with the New York Mets and Philadelphia Phillies and his post-b...


Chinese Rules: Mao's Dog, Deng's Cat, and Five Timeless Lessons from the Front Lines in China
Chinese Rules: Mao's Dog, Deng's Cat, and Five Timeless Lessons from the Front Lines in China
In Stock
$39.99
$10.87
You Save: 73%

ean: 9781481531436, isbn: 1481531433,

[Read by Stephen Critchlow] From the author of the acclaimed Mr. China comes another rollicking adventure story - part memoir, part history, part business imbroglio - that offers valuable lessons to help Westerners win in China. In the twenty-first c...


Head in the Game: The Mental Engineering of the World's Greatest Athletes
Head in the Game: The Mental Engineering of the World's Greatest Athletes
In Stock
$39.99
$23.19
You Save: 42%

ean: 9781470855000, isbn: 1470855003,

[Read by Nicholas Tecosky] An intriguing blend of science and sports that explores how some of the worlds greatest athletes are utilizing the last frontier of performance-enhancing technology -- the mental mapping and engineering of their own brains ...


Becoming Cliterate: Why Orgasm Equality Matters -- And How to Get It
Becoming Cliterate: Why Orgasm Equality Matters -- And How to Get It
In Stock
$29.99
$17.39
You Save: 42%

ean: 9781538497081, isbn: 1538497085,

[Read by Teri Clark Linden] Our culture's flawed way of thinking about sex is screwing with women's orgasms. We've separated our most reliable route to orgasm -- clitoral stimulation -- from how we feel we should orgasm -- penetration. As a result, a...


Insight Out: Get Ideas out of Your Head and into the World
Insight Out: Get Ideas out of Your Head and into the World
In Stock
$34.99
$16.25
You Save: 54%

ean: 9781504611558, isbn: 1504611551,

As a leading expert on creativity, Tina Seelig has continually explored what we can each do to unleash our entrepreneurial spirit. In Insight Out, she offers us the tools to make our ideas a reality. She clearly defines the concepts of imagination, c...


Hard to Hold On To : A Hard Ink Novella (Hard Ink series, Book 2.5)
Hard to Hold On To : A Hard Ink Novella (Hard Ink series, Book 2.5)
In Stock
$25.99
$5.97
You Save: 77%

ean: 9781483041599, isbn: 148304159X,

[Read by Seraphine Valentine] Five dishonored soldiers, former Special Forces, one last mission - these are the men of Hard Ink. Edward ''Easy'' Cantrell knows better than most the pain of not being able to save those he loves - which is why he is no...


I Want My Epidural Back: Adventures in Mediocre Parenting
I Want My Epidural Back: Adventures in Mediocre Parenting
In Stock
$25.99
$5.00
You Save: 81%

ean: 9781504697231, isbn: 1504697235,

[*Read by the author - Karen Alpert] The New York Times bestselling author of I Heart My Little A-Holes and creator of the wildly popular Baby Sideburns parenting blog offers her brutally honest and hilarious take on parenting -- showing you that med...


I Heart My Little A-Holes: A Bunch of Holy-Crap Moments No One Ever Told You about Parenting
I Heart My Little A-Holes: A Bunch of Holy-Crap Moments No One Ever Told You about Parenting
In Stock
$29.99
$12.35
You Save: 59%

ean: 9781483003108, isbn: 1483003108,

[*Read by the author - Karen Alpert]When your son wakes you up at 3:00 a.m. because he wants to watch Caillou, he's an a-hole. When your daughter outlines every corner of your living room with a purple crayon, she's an a-hole. When your rug rats purp...


Bare Bones: I'm Not Lonely If You're Reading This Book
Bare Bones: I'm Not Lonely If You're Reading This Book
In Stock
$29.99
$17.39
You Save: 42%

ean: 9781504733618, isbn: 1504733614,

A touching, funny, heart-wrenching, and triumphant memoir from one of the biggest names in radio, the host of The Bobby Bones Show, one of the most listened-to drive-time morning radio shows in the nation. Growing up poor in Mountain Pine, Arkansas,...


Savor: Mindful Eating, Mindful Life
Savor: Mindful Eating, Mindful Life
In Stock
$29.99
$17.39
You Save: 42%

ean: 9781481532433, isbn: 148153243X,

[Read by Dan Woren] [Includes bonus PDF with charts, graphs, and appendixes] End Your Struggle with Weight. Your Path Begins Here. Common sense tells us that in order to lose weight we must eat less and exercise more, but somehow we get stalled. We ...


Listen, Slowly
Listen, Slowly
In Stock
$29.99
$17.39
You Save: 42%

ean: 9781481533218, isbn: 1481533215,

[Children's Fiction (Ages 10-12)][Read by Lulu Lam] This remarkable novel from Thanhha Lai, New York Times bestselling author of the National Book Award-winning and Newbery Honor book Inside Out & Back Again, follows a young girl as she learns the tr...


A Uterus Is a Feature, Not a Bug: The Working Woman's Guide to Overthrowing the Patriarchy
A Uterus Is a Feature, Not a Bug: The Working Woman's Guide to Overthrowing the Patriarchy
In Stock
$29.99
$17.39
You Save: 42%

ean: 9781538456309, isbn: 1538456303,

A rally cry for working mothers everywhere that demolishes the ''distracted, emotional, weak'' stereotype and definitively shows that these professionals are more focused, decisive, and strong than any other force.Working mothers aren't a liability. ...



Viewing Page 1 of 15

Feel free to Browse Our Catalog.



Privacy Policy / Terms of Service
© 2018 - springbrookaudio.com. All Rights Reserved.