Login       My Wishlist
  My Cart
$0.00 / 0 items
 
Spring Brook Audio
The Best Audio Books on the Web
International Access
Global Shipping Options Available
  Our Catalog   Children's Books   Animals   Lions, Tigers & Leopards

Blood and Bone (Bravelands Series, book 3)


Free Shipping Included! Blood and Bone (Bravelands Series, book 3) by HarperCollins and Blackstone Audio at Spring Brook Audio. Hurry! Limited time offer. Offer valid only while supplies last. Heed the call of the wild -- discover the third book in this action-packed, New York Times bestselling animal fantasy series from the author of Warriors! ''Deep characters, a complex plot, rich mythology, and a stunning setting. Wild and wonderful.'' --Kirkus on Bravelands #1: Broken PrideSet in the African savannah and told from three different animals' points of view, Bravelands will thrill readers who love Spirit Animals and Wings of Fire, as well as the fans who've made Erin Hunter a #1


Product Description & Reviews

Heed the call of the wild -- discover the third book in this action-packed, New York Times bestselling animal fantasy series from the author of Warriors! ''Deep characters, a complex plot, rich mythology, and a stunning setting. Wild and wonderful.'' --Kirkus on Bravelands #1: Broken PrideSet in the African savannah and told from three different animals' points of view, Bravelands will thrill readers who love Spirit Animals and Wings of Fire, as well as the fans who've made Erin Hunter a #1 nationally bestselling phenomenon.An elephant entrusted with a powerful gift.A lion treading a dangerous path.A baboon trapped by the truth.A great evil has risen. A murderer now leads the animals of the plains. As the elephant Sky leads her herd in a desperate search for Bravelands' rightful leader, the baboon Thorn is forced to flee his old troop, and the lion Fearless, once their friend, is led astray by a tyrant.The balance of Bravelands is about to shatter -- unless predator, prey, and scavenger unite as one.

Features & Highlights

Additional Information

Manufacturer:HarperCollins and Blackstone Audio
Publisher:HarperCollins and Blackstone Audio
Studio:HarperCollins and Blackstone Audio
EAN:9781982551346
Item Size:0 x 5.7 x 5.7 inches
Package Weight:0.52 pounds
Package Size:5.2 x 0 x 0 inches

Blood and Bone (Bravelands Series, book 3) by HarperCollins and Blackstone Audio

Buy Now:
Blood and Bone (Bravelands Series, book 3)

4.4 out of 5 stars with 134 reviews
Condition: New
Lead Time: 1 - 2 Business Days
Availability: In Stock
$39.99


Quantity:  

 


 


Have questions about this item, or would like to inquire about a custom or bulk order?


If you have any questions about this product, contact us by completing and submitting the form below. If you are looking for a specif part number, please include it with your message.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email Address:
Your Message:

Related Best Sellers


Bravelands: Blood and Bone
By Blackstone Pub
ean: 9781982551339, isbn: 198255133X,

Lynx Twins Grow Up - a Smithsonian Northern Wilderness Adventures Early Reader (Soundprints Read-And-Discover)
By Brand: Soundprints Corp Audio
ean: 9781931465205, isbn: 1931465207,

Tiger's Voyage (Tiger's Curse Series)
By Brilliance Audio
ean: 9781455847488, isbn: 1455847488,

Tiger's Quest (Tiger's Curse Series)
By Brilliance Audio
ean: 9781455823871, isbn: 1455823872,



Privacy Policy / Terms of Service / Accessibility Statement
© 2020 - springbrookaudio.com. All Rights Reserved.