Login       My Wishlist
  My Cart
$0.00 / 0 items
 
Spring Brook Audio
The Best Audio Books on the Web
International Access
Global Shipping Options Available
Home   Our Catalog   Children's Books   Animals   Foxes & Wolves

Chronicles of Ancient Darkness Book One: Wolf Brother


Chronicles of Ancient Darkness Book One: Wolf Brother by Brand: Katherine Tegen Books at Spring Brook Audio. Hurry! Limited time offer. Offer valid only while supplies last. “Fantasy adventure on a grand scale, with a wealth of wilderness lore and convincing characterizations.” —BooklistFans of Fablehaven and City


Product Description

“Fantasy adventure on a grand scale, with a wealth of wilderness lore and convincing characterizations.” —Booklist

Fans of Fablehaven and City of Ember will devour Michelle Paver’s bestselling fantasy series about one boy’s epic fight against evil and the wolf who guides him.

Six thousand years ago. Powerful mages stalk the land, threatening to destroy all the forest clans. According to legend, only twelve-year-old Torak and his wolf-cub companion can defeat them. Their journey together takes them through perilous terrain and into dangers they never imagined. Torak and Wolf are terrified of their mission. But if they do not battle to save their world, who will?

“Torak’s coming-of-age tale will keep the pages turning.” —Publishers Weekly

Additional Information

Manufacturer:Katherine Tegen Books
Brand:Brand: Katherine Tegen Books
Publisher:Katherine Tegen Books
Studio:Katherine Tegen Books
EAN:9780060758387
Item Size:0.75 x 5.75 x 5.75 inches
Package Weight:0.35 pounds
Package Size:4.9 x 0.8 x 0.8 inches

Chronicles of Ancient Darkness Book One: Wolf Brother by Brand: Katherine Tegen Books

Buy Now:
Chronicles of Ancient Darkness Book One: Wolf Brother

Brand: Brand: Katherine Tegen Books
4.1 out of 5 stars with 216 reviews
Condition: New
Lead Time: 1 - 2 Business Days
Availability: In Stock
$45.76


Quantity:  

 


View More In Foxes & Wolves.

 


Have questions about this item, or would like to inquire about a custom or bulk order?


If you have any questions about this product by Brand: Katherine Tegen Books, contact us by completing and submitting the form below. If you are looking for a specif part number, please include it with your message.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email Address:
Your Message:

Related Best Sellers


The Elders (Foxcraft #2)
By Scholastic Audio Books
ean: 9781338051117, isbn: 1338051113,
FORMAT: 6 CDs, UnabridgedNARRATOR: Stephanie DrakeIsla's search for her missing brother, Pirie, has brought her to the vast Wildlands. The forest is a treacherous place for a fox cub, but Isla is talented in foxcraft -- ancient arts of cunning known...

Scroll to Top


Privacy Policy / Terms of Service / Accessibility Statement
© 2019 - springbrookaudio.com. All Rights Reserved.