Login       My Wishlist
  My Cart
$0.00 / 0 items
 
Spring Brook Audio
The Best Audio Books on the Web
International Access
Global Shipping Options Available
  Our Catalog   Literature & Fiction   United States

Egghead: Or, You Can't Survive on Ideas Alone


Egghead: Or, You Can't Survive on Ideas Alone by Unknown at Spring Brook Audio. Hurry! Limited time offer. Offer valid only while supplies last. A strange and charming collection of hilariously absurd poetry, writing, and illustration from one of today's most popular young comedians.... Bo Burnham was a precocious teenager living in his parents' attic when he started posting material on Y


Product Description & Reviews

A strange and charming collection of hilariously absurd poetry, writing, and illustration from one of today's most popular young comedians.... Bo Burnham was a precocious teenager living in his parents' attic when he started posting material on YouTube. 100 million people viewed those videos, turning Bo into an online sensation with a huge and dedicated following. Bo taped his first of two Comedy Central specials four days after his 18th birthday, making him the youngest to do so in the channel's history. Now Bo is a rising star in the comedy world, revered for his utterly original and intelligent voice. And, he can SIIIIIIIIING! In Egghead, Bo brings his brand of brainy, emotional comedy in the form of off-kilter poems, thoughts, and more. Bo takes on everything from death to farts in this weird audiobook that will make you think, laugh and think, "why did I just laugh?"

Features & Highlights

Additional Information

Manufacturer:Hachette Audio
Brand:Unknown
Publisher:Hachette Audio
Studio:Hachette Audio

Egghead: Or, You Can't Survive on Ideas Alone by Unknown

Buy Now:
Egghead: Or, You Can't Survive on Ideas Alone

4.8 out of 5 stars with 22 reviews
Condition: New
Lead Time: 1 - 2 Business Days
Availability: In Stock
$22.95


Quantity:  

 


View More In United States.

 


Have questions about this item, or would like to inquire about a custom or bulk order?


If you have any questions about this product, contact us by completing and submitting the form below. If you are looking for a specif part number, please include it with your message.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email Address:
Your Message:

Related Best Sellers


The Crucible (Audio Theatre Series)
By L.A. Theatre Works
ean: 9781580812191, isbn: 1580812198,
Arthur Miller's classic play about the with-hunts and trials in 17th century Salem is a searing portrait of a community engulfed by hysteria. In the r...

South of Deadwood / Too Tough to Brand / A Gun for Kilkenny
By Brand: Random House Audio
ean: 9780739358870, isbn: 0739358871,
South of DeadwoodTake the stagecoach into Deadwood with Ranger Chick Bowdrie to bring a notorious killer back to Texas - and justice. When he meets a ...

Daniel Silva CD Collection: The Mark of the Assassin, The Unlikely Spy
By Brilliance Audio
ean: 9781491541968, isbn: 1491541962,
The Mark of the Assassin: When a commercial airliner is blown out of the sky off the East Coast, the CIA scrambles to find the perpetrators. A body is...

The Secret Life of Bees
By Penguin Audio
Sue Monk Kidd's ravishing debut novel has stolen the hearts of reviewers and readers alike with its strong, assured voice. Set in South Carolina in 19...

A River of Stars: A Novel
By Random House Audio
In a powerful debut novel about modern-day motherhood, immigration, and identity, a pregnant Chinese woman makes her way to California and stakes a cl...

The Black Rock Coffin Makers/A Mule for Santa Fe/Case Closed - No Prisoners
By Random House Audio
ean: 9780307748768, isbn: 0307748766,
The Black Rock Coffin MakersCattleman Jum Gatlin isn't the kind of man who goes looking for a fight. But he never turns away when one comes looking fo...

Pachinko
By Hachette Audio
A new tour de force from the best-selling author of Free Food for Millionaires, for fans of A Fine Balance and Cutting for Stone. Profoundly moving ...

J. D. Robb CD Collection 1: Naked in Death, Glory in Death, Immortal in Death (In Death Series)
By Brilliance Audio
ean: 9781455805907, isbn: 1455805904,
Naked in Death: In over ten years on the force, Eve Dallas has seen it all - and knows that her survival depends on her instincts. And she's going aga...

Debbie Macomber Angels CD Collection: A Season of Angels, The Trouble with Angels, Touched by Angels (Angel Series)
By Brilliance Audio
ean: 9781469205991, isbn: 1469205998,
A Season of Angels: When three willing but wacky angels - Shirley, Goodness, and Mercy - are given a Christmas prayer request to answer, there's just ...

Trader of Secrets Low Price CD (Paul Madriani Novels)
By HarperAudio
ean: 9780062119216, isbn: 0062119214,
“Steve Martini ranks among the top authors of legal thrillers.”—Pittsburgh Post-Gazette“You like Law & Order? Or even a John Grisham novel? We...



Privacy Policy / Terms of Service / Accessibility Statement
© 2019 - springbrookaudio.com. All Rights Reserved.