Login       My Wishlist
  My Cart
$0.00 / 0 items
 
Spring Brook Audio
The Best Audio Books on the Web
International Access
Global Shipping Options Available
  Our Catalog   Children's Books   Activities, Crafts & Games

Escape!


Escape! by Blackstone on Brilliance Audio at Spring Brook Audio. Hurry! Limited time offer. Offer valid only while supplies last. Harry Houdini, born Ehrich Weiss, never did anything by half measure. Once he decided to become a magician, he became the King of Cards, the Prince of Air, the Genius of Escape, and Professor H. Houdini. And why not? He could walk through walls, defe


Product Description & Reviews

Harry Houdini, born Ehrich Weiss, never did anything by half measure. Once he decided to become a magician, he became the King of Cards, the Prince of Air, the Genius of Escape, and Professor H. Houdini. And why not? He could walk through walls, defeat any lock, make elephants disappear with the snap of his fingers, and pick up needles with his eyelids! Or could he? Fact or fiction? Legend or liar? We will never know for sure. But here in all its riveting glory is Sid Fleischman's witty and insightful biography of magic's greatest showman, daredevil, and escape artist ever—the Great Houdini!

Features & Highlights

Additional Information

Manufacturer:Blackstone on Brilliance Audio
Publisher:Blackstone on Brilliance Audio
Studio:Blackstone on Brilliance Audio
UPC:191091740071
EAN:9781721308446
Item Size:0.5 x 6.75 x 6.75 inches
Package Size:5.25 x 0.5 x 0.5 inches

Escape! by Blackstone on Brilliance Audio

Buy Now:
Escape!

4.6 out of 5 stars with 103 reviews
Condition: New
Lead Time: 1 - 2 Business Days
Availability: In Stock
$14.99


Quantity:  

 


 


Have questions about this item, or would like to inquire about a custom or bulk order?


If you have any questions about this product, contact us by completing and submitting the form below. If you are looking for a specif part number, please include it with your message.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email Address:
Your Message:

Related Best Sellers


Judy Moody and the Not Bummer Summer
By Candlewick on Brilliance Audio
ean: 9781455809257, isbn: 145580925X,
It’s bad enough that Mom and Dad are going on a trip without Judy and Stink and leaving them in the care of Aunt Awful (er, Opal). Now two of Judy...

A Rainbow of My Own
By Live Oak Media
ean: 9781595190680, isbn: 1595190686,
"Terheyden's narration makes the characters come alive. A truly delightful addition to any collection." - School Library Journal

Slingshot and Burp
By Candlewick on Brilliance Audio
ean: 9781522656210, isbn: 1522656219,
Yippee-ki-yay! Saddle up and hit the dusty trail with the wildest bike-ridin’ kid cowboys west of the Mississippi!Slingshot and Burp—two pea-shoot...

Ultimate Showdown: Library Edition (Middle School)
By Blackstone Audio Inc
ean: 9781478982333, isbn: 1478982330,
Opinionated siblings Rafe and Georgia Khatchadorian debate a variety of topics relating to the ups and downs of middle school life and encourage reade...

Marge in Charge and the Stolen Treasure: The Marge in Charge Series, book 2
By HarperCollins and Blackstone Audio
ean: 9781538585337, isbn: 1538585332,
Everyone's favorite zany babysitter is back! This is the second book in actress Isla Fisher's warmly embraced series, perfect for fans of Amelia Bedel...

Space Boy: Library Edition
By Blackstone Audio Inc
ean: 9781433207648, isbn: 1433207648,
When Todd discovers that his mother, who disappeared four years previously, really was eaten by something in his brother Jared's closet, as Jared insi...

Paper Things
By Candlewick on Brilliance Audio
ean: 9781501215889, isbn: 1501215884,
When forced to choose between staying with her guardian and being with her big brother, Ari chose her big brother. There's just one problem—Gage doe...

Chalk
By Cavendish Square Publishing
mpn: 9780761455264, ean: 9780761455264, isbn: 0761455264,
Three children discover a magical bag of chalk on a rainy day

Comptines a Chanter: Comptines a Chanter 3 - Book + CD-Audio (French Edition)
By French and European Publications Inc
ean: 9782745953643, isbn: 2745953648,
27 comptines à écouter et à chanter pour entraîner les tout-petits sur le chemin de la poésie !

Going Places
By Dreamscape Media
mpn: 43187-33312, ean: 9781633795075, isbn: 1633795071,
It's time for this year's Going Places contest! Finally. Time to build a go-cart, race it - and win. Each kid grabs an identical kit, and scrambles to...



Privacy Policy / Terms of Service / Accessibility Statement
© 2019 - springbrookaudio.com. All Rights Reserved.