Login       My Wishlist
  My Cart
$0.00 / 0 items
 
Spring Brook Audio
The Best Audio Books on the Web
International Access
Global Shipping Options Available
  Our Catalog   Children's Books   Science Fiction & Fantasy   Spine-Chilling Horror

Ghosthunters #1: Ghosthunters and the Incredibly Revolting Ghost


Ghosthunters #1: Ghosthunters and the Incredibly Revolting Ghost by Brand: Listening Library (Audio) at Spring Brook Audio. Hurry! Limited time offer. Offer valid only while supplies last. It’s an icky, sticky situation…Look out for ghost goo! Dripping sticky green slime wherever it goes, an “ASG” (that’s Averagely Spooky Ghost) is hiding out in Tom’s cellar. Why? Because it’s being haunted, too — by a much bigger, way


Product Description & Reviews

It’s an icky, sticky situation…Look out for ghost goo! Dripping sticky green slime wherever it goes, an “ASG” (that’s Averagely Spooky Ghost) is hiding out in Tom’s cellar. Why? Because it’s being haunted, too — by a much bigger, way badder Incredibly Revolting Ghost (“IRG,” for anyone new to ghouls). And the IRG is the kind of ghost that uses its head — as a ginormous bellowing bowling ball, gross! Good thing for Tom his grandma’s best friend just happens to be a world-famous ghosthunter…

Features & Highlights

  • Used Book in Good Condition

Additional Information

Manufacturer:Listening Library (Audio)
Brand:Brand: Listening Library (Audio)
Publisher:Listening Library (Audio)
Studio:Listening Library (Audio)
EAN:9780739331033
Item Weight:0.01 pounds
Item Size:0.52 x 5.88 x 5.88 inches
Package Weight:0.2 pounds
Package Size:5 x 0.6 x 0.6 inches

Ghosthunters #1: Ghosthunters and the Incredibly Revolting Ghost by Brand: Listening Library (Audio)

Buy Now:
Ghosthunters #1: Ghosthunters and the Incredibly Revolting Ghost

4.5 out of 5 stars with 57 reviews
Condition: New
Lead Time: 1 - 2 Business Days
Availability: In Stock
$160.00


Quantity:  

 


View More In Spine-Chilling Horror.

 


Have questions about this item, or would like to inquire about a custom or bulk order?


If you have any questions about this product, contact us by completing and submitting the form below. If you are looking for a specif part number, please include it with your message.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email Address:
Your Message:

Related Best Sellers


The Appearance of Annie van Sinderen
By Listening Library (Audio)
ean: 9781101926093, isbn: 1101926090,
A haunting, contemporary love story from the New York Times bestselling author of ConversionIt’s July in New York City, and aspiring filmmaker Wes ...

Escape from Asylum (Asylum Series, Book 4)
By HarperCollins Publishers and Blackstone Audio
ean: 9781504733977, isbn: 1504733975,
[Young Adult Fiction (Ages 12-17)]Ricky Desmond has been through this all before. If he could just get through to his mother, he could convince her th...

One for Sorrow: A Ghost Story
By Dreamscape Media
ean: 9781520074016, isbn: 1520074018,
Against the ominous backdrop of the influenza epidemic of 1918, Elsie, the class tattletale, liar, and thief, claims the new girl at school, Annie, as...

Dread Mountain (Deltora Quest Series)
By Bolinda Audio
ean: 9781743187715, isbn: 1743187718,
Lief, Barda and Jasmine are on a perilous quest to find the seven lost gems of the magic belt of Deltora. Only when all the gems have been restored to...

The Valley of the Lost (Deltora Quest Series)
By Bolinda Audio
ean: 9781743151112, isbn: 174315111X,
Lief, Barda and Jasmine, searching for the seven lost gems of the magic Belt of Deltora, have almost reached their goal. Six gems now gleam in the Bel...

Sanctum (Asylum series, Book 2)
By HarperCollins Publishers and Blackstone Audio
ean: 9781483005867, isbn: 1483005860,
[Young Adult Fiction (Ages 12-17)][Read by Michael Goldstrom] This thrilling and creepy sequel to the New York Times bestselling photo-illustrated nov...

The Charmed Children of Rookskill Castle
By Listening Library (Audio)
ean: 9780147525932, isbn: 0147525934,
An eerie gothic fairytale with a World War II setting and magic at its heart-- and the recipient of four starred reviews and multiple honors.Twelve-ye...

A New Darkness (Starblade Chronicles, Book 1)
By HarperCollins Audio and Blackstone Audio
ean: 9781481514385, isbn: 1481514385,
[Young Adult Fiction (Ages 12-17)] [Read by Thomas Judd, Clare Corbett, Gabrielle Glaister] In this first book in a chilling new trilogy from the auth...

Evangeline of the Bayou
By HarperCollins Publishers and Blackstone Audio
ean: 9781538498019, isbn: 1538498014,
[Children's Fiction (Ages 8-12)]A standout middle grade debut with a sassy, memorable heroine and a charming Southern feel, perfect for fans of Kate D...

The Old Willis Place: A Ghost Story
By Brand: Brilliance Audio on CD Unabridged
ean: 9781423381105, isbn: 1423381106,
Diana and her little brother Georgie have been living in the woods behind the old Willis place, a decaying Victorian mansion, for what already seems l...



Privacy Policy / Terms of Service / Accessibility Statement
© 2019 - springbrookaudio.com. All Rights Reserved.