Login       My Wishlist
  My Cart
$0.00 / 0 items
 
Spring Brook Audio
The Best Audio Books on the Web
International Access
Global Shipping Options Available
Home   Our Catalog   Children's Books   Geography & Cultures   Explore the World

Hitler's Daughter


Blowout Sale! Save 74% on the Hitler's Daughter by Bolinda Audio at Spring Brook Audio. Hurry! Limited time offer. Offer valid only while supplies last. The bombs were falling and the smoke rising from the concentration camps, but all Hitler's daughter knew was the world of lessons with Fraulein


Product Description

The bombs were falling and the smoke rising from the concentration camps, but all Hitler's daughter knew was the world of lessons with Fraulein Gelber and the hedgehogs she rescued from the cold. Was it just a story or did Hitler's daughter really exist? And if you were Hitler's daughter, would all the horror that occurred be your fault, too? Do things that happened a long time ago still matter?

First published in 1999, Hitler's Daughter has sold over 100,000 copies in Australia alone and has received great critical acclaim, both in Australia and the twelve countries where it has been published. Hitler's Daughter has also won or been shortlisted for 23 awards, both in Australia and internationally, including winner of the 2000 Children's Book Council of Australia Book of the Year for Younger Readers.

Additional Information

Manufacturer:Bolinda Audio
Publisher:Bolinda Audio
Studio:Bolinda Audio
EAN:9781486205042
Item Size:1 x 6.5 x 6.5 inches
Package Weight:0.44 pounds
Package Size:6.46 x 0.98 x 0.98 inches

Hitler's Daughter by Bolinda Audio

Buy Now:
Hitler's Daughter

Brand: Bolinda Audio
4.1 out of 5 stars with 57 reviews
Condition: New
Lead Time: 1 - 2 Business Days
Availability: In Stock
$59.97
$15.76
You Save: 74%


Quantity:  

 


View More In Explore the World.

 


Have questions about this item, or would like to inquire about a custom or bulk order?


If you have any questions about this product by Bolinda Audio, contact us by completing and submitting the form below. If you are looking for a specif part number, please include it with your message.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email Address:
Your Message:

Related Best Sellers


Wisdom (My Blood Approves Series)
By Brand: Brilliance Audio on CD Unabridged Lib Ed
ean: 9781455858767, isbn: 1455858765,
Wisdom - the fourth book in the My Blood Approves series... For her eighteenth birthday, Alice Bonham takes a vacation to Australia only to have her trip cut short by an unexpected murder. While Alice tries to understand what happened, she regrets so...

Emancipation Proclamation: Lincoln and the Dawn of Liberty
By Dreamscape Media
ean: 9781520096568, isbn: 1520096569,
Published on the anniversary of when President Abraham Lincoln’s order went into effect, this book offers listeners a unique look at the events that led to the Emancipation Proclamation. Filled with little-known facts and fascinating details, it in...

Juana & Lucas
By Candlewick on Brilliance Audio
ean: 9781522656166, isbn: 1522656162,
Fans of Judy Moody and Clarice Bean will love Juana, the spunky young Colombian girl who stars in this playful new series.Juana loves many things—drawing, eating Brussels sprouts, living in Bogotá, Colombia, and especially her dog, Lucas, the best...

The Adventures of Bella & Harry, Vol. 5: Let's Visit Istanbul!, Let's Visit Jerusalem!, Let's Visit Vancouver!
By Skyboat Media and Blackstone Audio
ean: 9781504723022, isbn: 1504723023,
[Children's Fiction (Ages 8-12)]The Adventures of Bella & Harry is a book series that chronicles the escapades of a pup named Bella, her little brother Harry, and their family as they explore the sights and sounds of new, exciting cities around the ...

Ballpark Mysteries Super Special #1: The World Series Curse
By Listening Library (Audio)
ean: 9780735207462, isbn: 0735207461,
It’s the BIGGEST baseball mystery yet—at the WORLD SERIES!   Red Sox versus Cubs. Game five. It looks like Mike and Kate are about to watch the Cubs win it all. But then someone starts messing with the team—ruining equipment, getting Cubs play...

The Penalty (Paul Faustino Novels (Audio))
By Candlewick on Brilliance Audio
ean: 9781455800735, isbn: 1455800732,
As the city of San Juan pulses to summer's sluggish beat, its teenage soccer prodigy, El Brujito, the Little Magician, vanishes without a trace―right after he misses a penalty kick and loses a big game for his team. Paul Faustino, South America's...

The Night is for Hunting (Tomorrow)
By Bolinda Audio
ean: 9781743191903, isbn: 1743191901,
They are the enemy. And they’re still out there. They’re in your street, your home, the safest places you know. You feel their hot breath…even in the depths of Hell.Ellie and Homer are out there too. Lee and Fi and Kevin. They’ve forgotten wh...

The Green Bicycle
By Listening Library (Audio)
ean: 9780147526151, isbn: 0147526159,
In the vein of Year of the Dog and The Higher Power of Lucky, this Middle Eastern coming-of-age story is told with warmth, spirit, and a mischievous sense of humor Spunky eleven-year-old Wadjda lives in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia with her parents. She des...

Anna and the Swallow Man
By Listening Library (Audio)
ean: 9781101891810, isbn: 1101891815,
Winner of the 2017 Odyssey Award for Excellence in Audiobook Production A New York Times BestsellerA Booklist Editors’ Choice Audio An AudioFile Best Audiobook of the Year A Publishers Weekly Best Book of the Year A Shelf Awareness Best Book of ...

Darkness, Be My Friend (Tomorrow)
By Brand: Bolinda Audio
sku: NL9781743108833, ean: 9781743108833, isbn: 1743108834,
That’s what war does for you. Either kills you in one hit or destroys you slowly. One way or the other, it gets you. Unless you fight back."Each book has its place in the tone and tenor of the series, but Darkness, Be My Friend is one of the best.....

Scroll to Top


Privacy Policy / Terms of Service / Accessibility Statement
© 2019 - springbrookaudio.com. All Rights Reserved.