Login       My Wishlist
  My Cart
$0.00 / 0 items
 
Spring Brook Audio
The Best Audio Books on the Web
 
International Access
Global Shipping Options Available
  Our Catalog   Children's Books   Growing Up & Facts of Life   Family Life

Main Street #2: Needle and Thread - Audio


Super Savings Item! Save 33% on the Main Street #2: Needle and Thread - Audio by Brand: Scholastic Audio Books at Spring Brook Audio. Hurry! Limited time offer. Offer valid only while supplies last. Autumn comes to Camden Falls--bringing new friends, new teachers, new worries, and new challengesIt's autumn in Camden Falls, and Flora and Ruby are


Product Description

Autumn comes to Camden Falls--bringing new friends, new teachers, new worries, and new challenges

It's autumn in Camden Falls, and Flora and Ruby are just starting to settle into the town. Flora is worried about spending the first Thanksgiving without their parents. Ruby is worried about getting a part in her school musical. And their new friends, Olivia and Nikki, are facing problems of their own. But the friendship that ties them together will also give them the strength to work things out--one stitch at a time.

Additional Information

Manufacturer:Scholastic Audio Books
Brand:Brand: Scholastic Audio Books
Publisher:Scholastic Audio Books
Studio:Scholastic Audio Books
EAN:9780545005265
Item Weight:0.3 pounds
Item Size:1.07 x 5.95 x 5.95 inches
Package Weight:0.3 pounds
Package Size:5.1 x 1.1 x 1.1 inches

Main Street #2: Needle and Thread - Audio by Brand: Scholastic Audio Books

Buy Now:
Main Street #2: Needle and Thread - Audio

Brand: Brand: Scholastic Audio Books
4.0 out of 5 stars with 39 reviews
Condition: New
Lead Time: 1 - 2 Business Days
Availability: In Stock
$25.95
$17.48
You Save: 33%


Quantity:  

 


View More In Family Life.

 


Have questions about this item, or would like to inquire about a custom or bulk order?


If you have any questions about this product by Brand: Scholastic Audio Books, contact us by completing and submitting the form below. If you are looking for a specif part number, please include it with your message.

First Name:
Last Last:
Email Address:
Your Message:

Related Best Sellers


Louisiana's Way Home
By Listening Library (Audio)
ean: 9780525633938, isbn: 9780525633938,
From two-time Newbery Medalist Kate DiCamillo comes a story of discovering who you are--and deciding who you want to be.When Louisiana Elefante's granny wakes her up in the middle of the night to tell her that the day of reckoning has arrived and th...

The Penderwicks: A Summer Tale of Four Sisters, Two Rabbits, and a Very Interesting Boy
By Listening Library (Audio)
mpn: FBA-|297178, ean: 9780307284518, isbn: 0307284514,
With over one million copies sold, this series of modern classics about the charming Penderwick family from National Book Award winner and New York Times bestseller Jeanne Birdsall is perfect for fans of Noel Streatfeild and Edward Eager. This summ...

My family and I / Mi familia y yo (Song, Music & Read Along CD) (English and Spanish Foundations Audio Learning Series) (Bilingual) (Dual Language) ... Audio Learning) (English and Spanish Edition)
By me+mi publishing
mpn: 9781931398589, ean: 9781931398589, isbn: 1931398585,
Original songs and animated read alongs will delight children of all ages as they learn the concept of family. Come along with Emma as she introduces all the members of her family while teaching the words for different relations with this audio learn...

The 39 Clues: Unstoppable Book 3: Countdown - Audio Library Edition
By Scholastic Audio Books
ean: 9780545648806, isbn: 0545648807,
Life or DeathNARRATOR: David PittuFORMAT: 5 CDs, UnabridgedThe clock has run out for thirteen-year-old Dan Cahill. As head of the most powerful family the world has ever known, he and his older sister, Amy, have been in the crosshairs for too long. D...

The 39 Clues: Cahills vs. Vespers Book 6: Day of Doom - Audio
By Scholastic Inc.
ean: 9780545497671, isbn: 0545497671,
The Ultimate SacrificeIt started with a kidnapping. A shadowy organization known only as the Vespers snatched seven members of the Cahill family and demanded a series of bizarre ransoms from around the world. Thirteen-year-old Dan Cahill and his olde...

A Long Walk to Water: Based on a True Story
By Brilliance Audio
ean: 9781501237553, isbn: 9781501237553,
In 1985, southern Sudan is ravaged by war. Rebels and government forces battle for control, with ordinary people—people like the boy, Salva Dut—caught in the middle. When Salva’s village is attacked, he must embark on a harrowing journey that w...

The Viper's Nest (The 39 Clues, Book 7) - Audio Library Edition
By Scholastic Audio Books
mpn: Relay time: 296min; 4 Units, ean: 9780545202794, isbn: 0545202795,
The most dangerous secret in Amy and Dan's past is unveiled in Book 7 of the #1 New York Times bestselling series.FORMAT: 4 CDs, UnabridgedNARRATOR: David PittuThe hunt for 39 hidden Clues that lead to an unimaginable power have taken a heavy toll o...

Peter Duck: A Treasure Hunt in the Caribbees (Swallows and Amazons Series)
By Brilliance Audio
ean: 9781455857463, isbn: 1455857467,
The third book in Arthur Ransome’s wonderful series for children, Peter Duck takes intrepid explorers John, Susan, Titty, and Roger Walker and fearless Amazon pirates Nancy and Peggy Blackett onto the high seas. Under the command of the infamous Ca...

Peter Duck: A Treasure Hunt in the Caribbees (Swallows and Amazons Series)
By Brilliance Audio
ean: 9781455858408, isbn: 1455858404,
The third book in Arthur Ransome’s wonderful series for children, Peter Duck takes intrepid explorers John, Susan, Titty, and Roger Walker and fearless Amazon pirates Nancy and Peggy Blackett onto the high seas. Under the command of the infamous Ca...

Kidnapped #1: The Abduction - Audio Library Edition
By Scholastic Audio Books
sku: 749780439898478, ean: 9780439898478, isbn: 0439898471,
It's every brother's worst fear: As Aiden and his sister Meg are walking home from school one day, a van pulls over and Meg is kidnapped. There's no way for Aiden to stop it from happening. He's the only witness to his sister's disappearance.Why...



Privacy Policy / Terms of Service
© 2019 - springbrookaudio.com. All Rights Reserved.