Login       My Wishlist
  My Cart
$0.00 / 0 items
 
Spring Brook Audio
The Best Audio Books on the Web
 
International Access
Global Shipping Options Available
  Our Catalog   Children's Books   Growing Up & Facts of Life   Friendship, Social Skills & School Life

Matilda


Super Savings Item! Save 35% on the Matilda by Listening Library (Audio) at Spring Brook Audio. Hurry! Limited time offer. Offer valid only while supplies last. “Roald Dahl sometimes shared a tonal kinship with Ogden Nash, and he could demonstrate a verbal inventiveness nearly Seussian…[His] stories work


Product Description

“Roald Dahl sometimes shared a tonal kinship with Ogden Nash, and he could demonstrate a verbal inventiveness nearly Seussian…[His] stories work better in audio than in print.” –The New York Times

“The Trunchbull” is no match for Matilda!

Matilda is a sweet, exceptional young girl, but her parents think she's just a nuisance. She expects school to be different but there she has to face Miss Trunchbull, a kid-hating terror of a headmistress. When Matilda is attacked by the Trunchbull she suddenly discovers she has a remarkable power with which to fight back. It'll take a superhuman genius to give Miss Trunchbull what she deserves and Matilda may be just the one to do it!

Additional Information

Manufacturer:Listening Library (Audio)
Publisher:Listening Library (Audio)
Studio:Listening Library (Audio)
EAN:9781611761849
Item Weight:0.2 pounds
Item Size:1.09 x 5.84 x 5.84 inches
Package Weight:0.25 pounds
Package Size:5.2 x 0.8 x 0.8 inches

Matilda by Listening Library (Audio)

Buy Now:
Matilda

Brand: Listening Library (Audio)
4.0 out of 5 stars with 7 reviews
Condition: New
Lead Time: 1 - 2 Business Days
Availability: In Stock
$29.95
$19.58
You Save: 35%


Quantity:  

 


 


Have questions about this item, or would like to inquire about a custom or bulk order?


If you have any questions about this product by Listening Library (Audio), contact us by completing and submitting the form below. If you are looking for a specif part number, please include it with your message.

First Name:
Last Last:
Email Address:
Your Message:

Related Best Sellers


By Listening Library (Audio)
mpn: 43151668, ean: 9780399567056, isbn: 0399567054,
Perfect for fans of Divergent and The Hunger Games, this special movie tie-in edition of the New York Times bestseller The Maze Runner features an eight-page full-color insert with photos from the film. The first and second books, The Maze Runner and...

By Listening Library (Audio)
mpn: FBA-|292110, ean: 9780739337745, isbn: 0739337742,

By Scholastic Audio Books
mpn: Relay time: 250min; 4 Units, ean: 9780545039499, isbn: 9780545039499,
There's a whole new set of rules to learn when you're the new girl!Format: 4 CDs, UnabridgedAllie Finkle’s starting her first day of school at Pine Heights Elementary! Plus, she’s getting a new kitten, the first pick of show cat Lady Serena Archi...

By Brand: Scholastic Audio Books
mpn: Relay time: 253min; 4 Units, ean: 9780545039482, isbn: 0545039487,
#1 New York Times bestselling author Meg Cabot's middle grade debut!Format: 5 CDs, UnabridgedWhen nine-year-old Allie Finkle's parents announce that they are moving her and her brothers from their suburban split-level into an ancient Victorian in tow...

By Brand: Scholastic Audio Books
mpn: 5 Units, ean: 9780545249546, isbn: 0545249546,
The first new Dear America diary in years, by award-winning author Kirby Larson, brings World War II to life!Format: 4 CDs, UnabridgedNarrator: TBAWith this sweeping tale of life on the homefront during World War II, Newbery honor author Kirby Larson...

By Listening Library (Audio)
ean: 9781524774950, isbn: 1524774952,
A New York Times Bestseller!The author of the beloved One for the Murphys gives readers an emotionally-charged, uplifting novel that will speak to anyone who’s ever thought there was something wrong with them because they didn’t fit in. “Every...

By Simon & Schuster Audio
ean: 9781508229414, isbn: 1508229414,
Over 1.5 million people have read the #1 New York Times bestseller Out of My Mind and discovered the brilliant mind of Melody Brooks. Out of My Mind spent two years on the New York Times bestseller list! “If there’s one book teens and parents (an...

By Listening Library (Audio)
mpn: FBA-|297176, ean: 9780307245939, isbn: 0307245934,
"Someone will come for you, but first you must open your heart. . . ."Once, in a house on Egypt Street, there lived a china rabbit named Edward Tulane. The rabbit was very pleased with himself, and for good reason: he was owned by a girl named Abilen...

By Scholastic Audio Books
ean: 9781338312676, isbn: 1338312677,
Fourth graders George Beard and Harold Hutchins are a couple of class clowns. The only thing they enjoy more than playing practical jokes is creating their own comic books. And together they've created the greatest superhero in the history of their e...

By Listening Library (Audio)
ean: 9780307941930, isbn: 0307941930,
The movement of the train rocked me like a lullaby. I closed my eyes to the dusty countryside and imagined the sign I’d seen only in Gideon’s stories: Manifest—A Town with a rich past and a bright future. Abilene Tucker feels abandoned. Her fa...



Privacy Policy / Terms of Service
© 2018 - springbrookaudio.com. All Rights Reserved.