Login       My Wishlist
  My Cart
$0.00 / 0 items
 
Spring Brook Audio
The Best Audio Books on the Web
 
International Access
Global Shipping Options Available
  Our Catalog   Children's Books   Growing Up & Facts of Life   Family Life

My Brother Sam Is Dead


Extreame Savings Item! Save 43% on the My Brother Sam Is Dead by Blackstone Audio, Inc. at Spring Brook Audio. Hurry! Limited time offer. Offer valid only while supplies last. [Children's Fiction (Ages 10-12)][Read by John C. Brown] The classic story of one family torn apart by the Revolutionary War. All his life, Tim


Product Description


[Children's Fiction (Ages 10-12)]

[Read by John C. Brown]

The classic story of one family torn apart by the Revolutionary War.

All his life, Tim Meeker has looked up to his brother Sam. Sam is smart and brave, and is now a part of the American Revolution. Not everyone in town wants to be a part of the rebellion. Most are supporters of the British, including Tim and Sams father. With the war soon raging, Tim knows he will have to make a choice between the Revolutionaries and the Redcoats, and between his brother and his father.

Additional Information

Manufacturer:Blackstone Audio, Inc.
Publisher:Blackstone Audio, Inc.
Studio:Blackstone Audio, Inc.
EAN:9781620648704
Item Weight:0.35 pounds
Item Size:1.2 x 6 x 6 inches
Package Weight:0.35 pounds
Package Size:5 x 1.2 x 1.2 inches

My Brother Sam Is Dead by Blackstone Audio, Inc.

Buy Now:
My Brother Sam Is Dead

Brand: Blackstone Audio, Inc.
4.5 out of 5 stars with 35 reviews
Condition: New
Lead Time: 1 - 2 Business Days
Availability: In Stock
$19.95
$11.57
You Save: 42%


Quantity:  

 


View More In Family Life.

 


Have questions about this item, or would like to inquire about a custom or bulk order?


If you have any questions about this product by Blackstone Audio, Inc., contact us by completing and submitting the form below. If you are looking for a specif part number, please include it with your message.

First Name:
Last Last:
Email Address:
Your Message:

Related Best Sellers


By Macmillan Young Listeners
ean: 9781427295446, isbn: 1427295441,
This program is read by Thor Willink and the author, with Rana Willink and Zisa Willink.New York Times-bestselling author Jocko Willink delivers a second powerful and empowering Way of the Warrior Kid audiobook about finding your inner strength and b...

By Listening Library (Audio)
ean: 9781611761863, isbn: 1611761867,
“Roald Dahl sometimes shared a tonal kinship with Ogden Nash, and he could demonstrate a verbal inventiveness nearly Seussian…[His] stories work better in audio than in print.” –The New York TimesThis is not a fairy tale. This is about real w...

By Listening Library (Audio)
mpn: FBA-|292232, ean: 9780739363102, isbn: 0739363107,
Meet Maxwell Kane, narrator of Freak the Mighty. He’s a timid soul stuck in the body of a teenage giant with size 14 shoes. Haunted by a dark secret in his past, he hides out in his basement room, avoiding the world. But when a new kid moves in nex...

By Brand: Scholastic Audio Books
ean: 9780545005265, isbn: 0545005264,
Autumn comes to Camden Falls--bringing new friends, new teachers, new worries, and new challengesIt's autumn in Camden Falls, and Flora and Ruby are just starting to settle into the town. Flora is worried about spending the first Thanksgiving without...

By Listening Library (Audio)
ean: 9780525633938, isbn: 9780525633938,
From two-time Newbery Medalist Kate DiCamillo comes a story of discovering who you are--and deciding who you want to be.When Louisiana Elefante's granny wakes her up in the middle of the night to tell her that the day of reckoning has arrived and the...

By Listening Library (Audio)
mpn: FBA-|297178, ean: 9780307284518, isbn: 0307284514,
With over one million copies sold, this series of modern classics about the charming Penderwick family from National Book Award winner and New York Times bestseller Jeanne Birdsall is perfect for fans of Noel Streatfeild and Edward Eager. This summ...

By me+mi publishing
mpn: 9781931398589, ean: 9781931398589, isbn: 1931398585,
Original songs and animated read alongs will delight children of all ages as they learn the concept of family. Come along with Emma as she introduces all the members of her family while teaching the words for different relations with this audio learn...

By Scholastic Audio Books
ean: 9780545648806, isbn: 0545648807,
Life or DeathNARRATOR: David PittuFORMAT: 5 CDs, UnabridgedThe clock has run out for thirteen-year-old Dan Cahill. As head of the most powerful family the world has ever known, he and his older sister, Amy, have been in the crosshairs for too long. D...

By Scholastic Inc.
ean: 9780545497671, isbn: 0545497671,
The Ultimate SacrificeIt started with a kidnapping. A shadowy organization known only as the Vespers snatched seven members of the Cahill family and demanded a series of bizarre ransoms from around the world. Thirteen-year-old Dan Cahill and his olde...

By Brilliance Audio
ean: 9781501237553, isbn: 9781501237553,
In 1985, southern Sudan is ravaged by war. Rebels and government forces battle for control, with ordinary people—people like the boy, Salva Dut—caught in the middle. When Salva’s village is attacked, he must embark on a harrowing journey that w...



Privacy Policy / Terms of Service
© 2018 - springbrookaudio.com. All Rights Reserved.