Login       My Wishlist
  My Cart
$0.00 / 0 items
 
Spring Brook Audio
The Best Audio Books on the Web
International Access
Global Shipping Options Available
  Our Catalog   Children's Books   Science Fiction & Fantasy   Spine-Chilling Horror

One for Sorrow: A Ghost Story


Extreame Savings Item! Save 41% on the One for Sorrow: A Ghost Story by Dreamscape Media at Spring Brook Audio. Hurry! Limited time offer. Offer valid only while supplies last. Against the ominous backdrop of the influenza epidemic of 1918, Elsie, the class tattletale, liar, and thief, claims the new girl at school, Annie, as her best friend. But Annie soon makes other friends as well and finds herself joining them in teasi


Product Description & Reviews

Against the ominous backdrop of the influenza epidemic of 1918, Elsie, the class tattletale, liar, and thief, claims the new girl at school, Annie, as her best friend. But Annie soon makes other friends as well and finds herself joining them in teasing and tormenting Elsie, who later succumbs to the epidemic and dies. Elsie is not absent from school long though. She soon returns there as a ghost, ready to reclaim Annie's friendship and to punish all the girls who bullied her..

Features & Highlights

Additional Information

Manufacturer:Dreamscape Media
Publisher:Dreamscape Media
Studio:Dreamscape Media
EAN:9781520074016
Item Size:1.13 x 5.04 x 5.04 inches
Package Weight:0.15 pounds
Package Size:4.96 x 0.39 x 0.39 inches

One for Sorrow: A Ghost Story by Dreamscape Media

Buy Now:
One for Sorrow: A Ghost Story

4.8 out of 5 stars with 42 reviews
Condition: New
Lead Time: 1 - 2 Business Days
Availability: In Stock
$29.99
$17.70
You Save: 41%


Quantity:  

 


View More In Spine-Chilling Horror.

 


Have questions about this item, or would like to inquire about a custom or bulk order?


If you have any questions about this product, contact us by completing and submitting the form below. If you are looking for a specif part number, please include it with your message.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email Address:
Your Message:

Related Best Sellers


Dread Mountain (Deltora Quest Series)
By Bolinda Audio
ean: 9781743187715, isbn: 1743187718,
Lief, Barda and Jasmine are on a perilous quest to find the seven lost gems of the magic belt of Deltora. Only when all the gems have been restored to...

The Valley of the Lost (Deltora Quest Series)
By Bolinda Audio
ean: 9781743151112, isbn: 174315111X,
Lief, Barda and Jasmine, searching for the seven lost gems of the magic Belt of Deltora, have almost reached their goal. Six gems now gleam in the Bel...

Sanctum (Asylum series, Book 2)
By HarperCollins Publishers and Blackstone Audio
ean: 9781483005867, isbn: 1483005860,
[Young Adult Fiction (Ages 12-17)][Read by Michael Goldstrom] This thrilling and creepy sequel to the New York Times bestselling photo-illustrated nov...

The Charmed Children of Rookskill Castle
By Listening Library (Audio)
ean: 9780147525932, isbn: 0147525934,
An eerie gothic fairytale with a World War II setting and magic at its heart-- and the recipient of four starred reviews and multiple honors.Twelve-ye...

A New Darkness (Starblade Chronicles, Book 1)
By HarperCollins Audio and Blackstone Audio
ean: 9781481514385, isbn: 1481514385,
[Young Adult Fiction (Ages 12-17)] [Read by Thomas Judd, Clare Corbett, Gabrielle Glaister] In this first book in a chilling new trilogy from the auth...

Evangeline of the Bayou
By HarperCollins Publishers and Blackstone Audio
ean: 9781538498019, isbn: 1538498014,
[Children's Fiction (Ages 8-12)]A standout middle grade debut with a sassy, memorable heroine and a charming Southern feel, perfect for fans of Kate D...

The Old Willis Place: A Ghost Story
By Brand: Brilliance Audio on CD Unabridged
ean: 9781423381105, isbn: 1423381106,
Diana and her little brother Georgie have been living in the woods behind the old Willis place, a decaying Victorian mansion, for what already seems l...

Hollowmen (The Hollows Series)
By Brilliance Audio
ean: 9781455857302, isbn: 1455857300,
Hollowmen—the sequel to Hollowland.…After six months in the quarantine, Remy finds out things are much worse than she feared. Her plans to escape ...

Shadow and Bone (The Grisha Trilogy)
By Brilliance Audio
ean: 9781480528260, isbn: 1480528269,
Alina Starkov doesn’t expect much from life. Orphaned by the Border Wars, the one thing she could rely on was her best friend and fellow refugee, Ma...

Goosebumps Slappyworld, Book 1: Slappy Birthday to You
By Scholastic on Brilliance Audio
ean: 9781536681826, isbn: 1536681822,
A brand new Goosebumps arc narrated by the most iconic and evil character of the series, Slappy!The evil dummy comes to life to tell his own twisted t...



Privacy Policy / Terms of Service / Accessibility Statement
© 2019 - springbrookaudio.com. All Rights Reserved.