Login       My Wishlist
  My Cart
$0.00 / 0 items
 
Spring Brook Audio
The Best Audio Books on the Web
 
International Access
Global Shipping Options Available
  Our Catalog   Children's Books   Growing Up & Facts of Life   Difficult Discussions

Safe at Home (Av2 Audio Chapter Books)


Super Savings Item! Save 34% on the Safe at Home (Av2 Audio Chapter Books) by Av2 by Weigl at Spring Brook Audio. Hurry! Limited time offer. Offer valid only while supplies last. My name is Selena Garcia and Ive been playing baseball since I was a little girl. Theres a beat-up field behind our apartment that we play on every


Product Description

My name is Selena Garcia and Ive been playing baseball since I was a little girl. Theres a beat-up field behind our apartment that we play on every day. Being the only girl out there can be rough. Thats why I finally listened to my mothers advice and joined a girls softball league. I loved playing softball and my life really started to come together. I made some friends and even discovered that I have a talent for pitching. But the day I made my first appearance on the pitchers mound, tragedy struck my family. Now I feel lost, wondering: will life ever be the same again? Log on to www.av2books.com, and enter the unique book code found on page 2 of this book to unlock an extra dimension to your AV2 Audio Chapter Book. Test your knowledge with a fun self-assessment activity. Hear the book come to life as you read along in your own book.

Additional Information

Manufacturer:Av2 by Weigl
Publisher:Av2 by Weigl
Studio:Av2 by Weigl
EAN:9781621279907
Item Weight:0.65 pounds
Item Size:0.5 x 8.6 x 8.6 inches
Package Weight:0.65 pounds
Package Size:5.7 x 0.5 x 0.5 inches

Safe at Home (Av2 Audio Chapter Books) by Av2 by Weigl

Buy Now:
Safe at Home (Av2 Audio Chapter Books)

Brand: Av2 by Weigl
4.3 out of 5 stars with 36 reviews
Condition: New
Lead Time: 1 - 2 Business Days
Availability: In Stock
$27.13
$18.00
You Save: 34%


Quantity:  

 


View More In Difficult Discussions.

 


Have questions about this item, or would like to inquire about a custom or bulk order?


If you have any questions about this product by Av2 by Weigl, contact us by completing and submitting the form below. If you are looking for a specif part number, please include it with your message.

First Name:
Last Last:
Email Address:
Your Message:

Related Best Sellers


By Blackstone Audio
ean: 9781482973488, isbn: 1482973480,
[Young Adult Fiction] [Read by Rebecca Gibel] (Following 'Splintered') -- Listeners will swoon over this satisfying return to Howard's bold, sensual reimagining of Carroll's classic. Alyssa Gardner has been down the rabbit hole. She was crowned Queen...

By Bolinda Audio
ean: 9781486249770, isbn: 1486249779,
Dixie is the youngest Diamond girl. She and her sisters–dreamy Martine, glamorous Rochelle, and tough Jude–could hardly be more different, but their mum has always tried to teach them the value of sticking together.Now Mum's expecting yet another...

By HarperCollins Publishers and Blackstone Audio
ean: 9781481533232, isbn: 1481533231,
[Young Adult Fiction (Ages 12-17)][Read by Adam Verner] From National Book Award finalist Patricia McCormick comes a visceral and compelling portrait of life in a war zone where loyalty is valued above all and death is terrifyingly commonplace. When ...

By Candlewick on Brilliance Audio
ean: 9781501216022, isbn: 1501216023,
When forced to choose between staying with her guardian and being with her big brother, Ari chose her big brother. There's just one problem—Gage doesn't actually have a place to live.When Ari's mother died four years ago, she had two final wishes: ...

By HarperCollins Publishers and Blackstone Audio
ean: 9781504645027, isbn: 1504645022,
[Young Adult Fiction (Ages 12 - 17)]Cammie McGovern follows up her breakout young adult debut, Say What You Will, with this powerful and unforgettable novel about learning from your mistakes and learning to forgive. Told in alternating points of view...

By Listening Library (Audio)
ean: 9780307747723, isbn: 0307747727,
When Deenie finds out that she has scoliosis, she’s scared. When she sees the brace for the first time, she wants to scream.But the words won’t come out. And Deenie, beautiful Deenie, who everyone says should be a model, is stuck wearing a brace ...

By Brilliance Audio
ean: 9781423373131, isbn: 1423373138,
Nick and Allie don’t survive the car accident…but their souls don’t exactly get where they’re supposed to go either. Instead, they’re caught halfway between life and death, in a sort of limbo known as Everlost: a shadow of the living world,...

By Bolinda Audio
ean: 9781486247738, isbn: 1486247733,
Dixie is the youngest Diamond girl. She and her sisters–dreamy Martine, glamorous Rochelle, and tough Jude–could hardly be more different, but their mum has always tried to teach them the value of sticking together.Now Mum's expecting yet another...

By HarperCollins and Blackstone Audio
ean: 9781538551271, isbn: 1538551276,
[Children's Fiction (Ages 8-12)] Written by award-winning author Tony Abbott and perfect for fans of The Ethan I Was Before and The Thing About Jellyfish, this bittersweet middle grade novel follows the ghost of Denis Egan as he teams up with his liv...

By HarperCollins Publishers and Blackstone Audio
ean: 9781481535052, isbn: 1481535056,
[Young Adult Fiction (Ages 12-17)]Neil Gaiman's Stardust meets John Green's The Fault in Our Stars in this groundbreaking fantasy about a girl caught between two worlds, two races, and two destinies. Aza Ray is drowning in thin air. -- Since she was ...



Privacy Policy / Terms of Service
© 2018 - springbrookaudio.com. All Rights Reserved.