Login       My Wishlist
  My Cart
$0.00 / 0 items
 
Spring Brook Audio
The Best Audio Books on the Web
International Access
Global Shipping Options Available
  Our Catalog   Children's Books   Education & Reference   Science Studies

Secret Sisters of the Salty Sea


Extreame Savings Item! Save 43% on the Secret Sisters of the Salty Sea by HarperCollins Publishers and Blackstone Audio at Spring Brook Audio. Hurry! Limited time offer. Offer valid only while supplies last. [Children's Fiction (Ages 8-12)]In this effervescent story from an acclaimed author, Newbery Medalist Lynne Rae Perkins introduces two irresistible sisters -- Alix and Jools -- and takes readers on an unforgettable vacation to the beach. In the style of the author's acclaimed Nuts to You, this joyful celebration of sisters, family, friendship, and the ocean will appeal to fans of Kate DiCamillo and Rebecca Stead. Alix and her older sister, Jools, have never been to the ocean. When their parents


Product Description & Reviews

[Children's Fiction (Ages 8-12)]In this effervescent story from an acclaimed author, Newbery Medalist Lynne Rae Perkins introduces two irresistible sisters -- Alix and Jools -- and takes readers on an unforgettable vacation to the beach. In the style of the author's acclaimed Nuts to You, this joyful celebration of sisters, family, friendship, and the ocean will appeal to fans of Kate DiCamillo and Rebecca Stead. Alix and her older sister, Jools, have never been to the ocean. When their parents pack them up to spend a week by the shore, Alix is nervous about leaving home -- but excited, too. At the beach, the sisters make friends, go exploring, and have adventures big and small. To Alix's surprise, as the week comes to an end, she finds she doesn't want to leave! Each chapter contains its own miniature discovery -- from picking periwinkles, discovering a horseshoe crab, and making sandcastles to exploring the nearby town. Award-winning author Lynne Rae Perkins has beautifully crafted a genuine and engaging novel about sisters, family, and exploration.

Features & Highlights

Additional Information

Manufacturer:HarperCollins Publishers and Blackstone Audio
Publisher:HarperCollins Publishers and Blackstone Audio
Studio:HarperCollins Publishers and Blackstone Audio
EAN:9781538500651
Item Size:0.6 x 6.5 x 6.5 inches
Package Weight:0.28 pounds
Package Size:5.67 x 0.51 x 0.51 inches

Secret Sisters of the Salty Sea by HarperCollins Publishers and Blackstone Audio

Buy Now:
Secret Sisters of the Salty Sea

4.2 out of 5 stars with 13 reviews
Condition: New
Lead Time: 1 - 2 Business Days
Availability: In Stock
$22.99
$13.33
You Save: 42%


Quantity:  

 


View More In Science Studies.

 


Have questions about this item, or would like to inquire about a custom or bulk order?


If you have any questions about this product, contact us by completing and submitting the form below. If you are looking for a specif part number, please include it with your message.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email Address:
Your Message:

Related Best Sellers


Ralph Tells a Story
By Amazon Childrens Publishing
mpn: 9780761461807, ean: 9780761461807, isbn: 0761461809,

Pipsie, Nature Detective: The Disappearing Caterpillar
By Two Lions
mpn: illustrations, ean: 9781477826300, isbn: 1477826300,

Wolves of the Beyond #1: Lone Wolf - Audio
By Brand: Scholastic Audio Books
mpn: Relay time: 286min; 4 Units, ean: 9780545221368, isbn: 9780545221368,

Wolves of the Beyond #4: Frost Wolf - Audio
By Scholastic Audio Books
mpn: 43187-25992, ean: 9780545354028, isbn: 0545354021,

The Emperor's Egg with Audio: Read, Listen, & Wonder
By Candlewick Press
mpn: FBA-|289201, ean: 9780763638252, isbn: 0763638250,

Sunshine on My Shoulders (with Audio CD and Musical Score)
By Dawn Publications
mpn: 9781584690481, ean: 9781584690481, isbn: 9781584690481,

Yukon: Sled Dog
By Two Lions
ean: 9781477817315, isbn: 9781477817315,

The Magic School Bus in the Time of Dinosaurs - Audio Library Edition
By Scholastic Audio Books
ean: 9780545434232, isbn: 9780545434232,

Sammy Keyes and the Wild Things (6 CD Set) (Sammy Keyes (Audio))
By Live Oak Media (NY)
ean: 9781430107323, isbn: 1430107324,

The Magic School Bus Inside the Human Body - Audio Library Edition
By Brand: Scholastic Audio Books
mpn: Relay time: 50min; Includes Paperback Bo, ean: 9780545240864, isbn: 0545240867,



Privacy Policy / Terms of Service / Accessibility Statement
© 2019 - springbrookaudio.com. All Rights Reserved.