Login       My Wishlist
  My Cart
$0.00 / 0 items
 
Spring Brook Audio
The Best Audio Books on the Web
International Access
Global Shipping Options Available
  Our Catalog   Teen & Young Adult   Science Fiction & Fantasy

Shadow of the Fox: Shadow of the Fox Series, Book 1


Shadow of the Fox: Shadow of the Fox Series, Book 1 by Harlequin Audio at Spring Brook Audio. Hurry! Limited time offer. Offer valid only while supplies last. One thousand years ago, the great Kami Dragon was summoned to grant a single terrible wish - and the land of Iwagoto was plunged into an age of darkness and chaos. Now, for whoever holds the Scroll of a Thousand Prayers, a new wish will be granted.


Product Description & Reviews

One thousand years ago, the great Kami Dragon was summoned to grant a single terrible wish - and the land of Iwagoto was plunged into an age of darkness and chaos. Now, for whoever holds the Scroll of a Thousand Prayers, a new wish will be granted. A new age is about to dawn.  Raised by monks in the isolated Silent Winds temple, Yumeko has trained all her life to hide her yokai nature. Half kitsune, half human, her skill with illusion is matched only by her penchant for mischief. Until the day her home is burned to the ground, her adoptive family is brutally slain and she is forced to flee for her life with the temple's greatest treasure - one part of the ancient scroll.  There are many who would claim the dragon's wish for their own. Kage Tatsumi, a mysterious samurai of the Shadow Clan, is one such hunter, under orders to retrieve the scroll...at any cost. Fate brings Kage and Yumeko together. With a promise to lead him to the scroll, an uneasy alliance is formed, offering Yumeko her best hope for survival. But he seeks what she has hidden away, and her deception could ultimately tear them both apart.  With an army of demons at her heels and the unlikeliest of allies at her side, Yumeko's secrets are more than a matter of life or death. They are the key to the fate of the world itself.  New from the New York Times best-selling author of The Talon Saga and The Iron Fey. Fans of Sarah J. Maas, Julie C. Dao, Marie Lu, Cassandra Clare, and more best-selling YA fantasy will be captivated by book one of this enchanting new series. "One of my all-time favorite fantasy novels! I'm in love with this book, its characters, its worldbuilding!" (Ellen Oh, author of the Prophecy and Spirit Hunters series)

Features & Highlights

Additional Information

Manufacturer:Harlequin Audio
Publisher:Harlequin Audio
Studio:Harlequin Audio

Shadow of the Fox: Shadow of the Fox Series, Book 1 by Harlequin Audio

Buy Now:
Shadow of the Fox: Shadow of the Fox Series, Book 1

4.3 out of 5 stars with 188 reviews
Condition: New
Lead Time: 1 - 2 Business Days
Availability: In Stock
$27.94


Quantity:  

 


 


Have questions about this item, or would like to inquire about a custom or bulk order?


If you have any questions about this product, contact us by completing and submitting the form below. If you are looking for a specif part number, please include it with your message.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email Address:
Your Message:

Related Best Sellers


Giants!: A Colossal Collection of Tales and Tunes
By The Well-Trained Mind Press
ean: 9781942968689, isbn: 194296868X,

End of Watch: A Novel
By Unknown

Mockingjay: The Final Book of The Hunger Games
By Scholastic Audio

Catching Fire: Hunger Games, Book 2
By Scholastic Audio

Cry Of The Icemark Audio (The Icemark Chronicles)
By Scholastic Audio Books
ean: 9780439875912, isbn: 0439875919,

A Blade So Black: A Blade So Black, Book 1
By Macmillan Audio

The Rule of One: The Rule of One Series, Book 1
By Brilliance Audio

Mirage: A Novel
By Macmillan Audio

Anna Dressed in Blood
By Blackstone Audio, Inc.

Into the Water
By Penguin Audio



Privacy Policy / Terms of Service / Accessibility Statement
© 2019 - springbrookaudio.com. All Rights Reserved.