Login       My Wishlist
  My Cart
$0.00 / 0 items
 
Spring Brook Audio
The Best Audio Books on the Web
International Access
Global Shipping Options Available
  Our Catalog   Children's Books   Animals   Farm Animals

Sophie is Seven


Blowout Sale! Save 62% on the Sophie is Seven by Bolinda Audio at Spring Brook Audio. Hurry! Limited time offer. Offer valid only while supplies last. Ever since she was four years old, Sophie has wanted to be a lady farmer. She has been collecting animals, and so far her menagerie consists of snails, centipedes, a white rabbit, a black cat, and a puppy named Puddle. Now Sophie is saving money in h


Product Description & Reviews

Ever since she was four years old, Sophie has wanted to be a lady farmer. She has been collecting animals, and so far her menagerie consists of snails, centipedes, a white rabbit, a black cat, and a puppy named Puddle. Now Sophie is saving money in her piggy bank to buy her own farm, but when she adds it up she only has £12.60. She must think of ways to raise more funds!.

Features & Highlights

Additional Information

Manufacturer:Bolinda Audio
Publisher:Bolinda Audio
Studio:Bolinda Audio
EAN:9781486249428
Item Size:1 x 6.5 x 6.5 inches
Package Weight:0.6 pounds
Package Size:6.2 x 1 x 1 inches

Sophie is Seven by Bolinda Audio

Buy Now:
Sophie is Seven

4.2 out of 5 stars with 7 reviews
Condition: New
Lead Time: 1 - 2 Business Days
Availability: In Stock
$49.97
$19.46
You Save: 61%


Quantity:  

 


View More In Farm Animals.

 


Have questions about this item, or would like to inquire about a custom or bulk order?


If you have any questions about this product, contact us by completing and submitting the form below. If you are looking for a specif part number, please include it with your message.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email Address:
Your Message:

Related Best Sellers


Another Sommer-Time Story: Tied Up in Knots with CD Read-Along (Another Sommer-Time Story Series)
By Brand: Advance Publishing, Inc.
sku: jp-bk-1575375036-2-3, ean: 9781575375038, isbn: 1575375036,
Benny and Sally don't mind doing their farm chores and caring for their mules, but they absolutely refuse to share. Their mules, Bossy and Stiffy, imi...

Medio Pollito / Half Chick: Spanish Tale
By Two Lions
sku: 9780761457053, mpn: Illustrated, ean: 9780761457053, isbn: 9780761457053,
Through an adventure, Medio Pollito discovers that even though he is a half chick, he has a whole heart.

Cow Says Moo! (Little Learners) (Noisy Animal Play Book)
By Parragon Inc
ean: 9781472339522, isbn: 1472339525,
The littlest learners will love to play with these chunky pages while they learn their first sounds and animals.

Down by the Barn
By Two Lions
mpn: colour illustrations, ean: 9781477847312, isbn: 1477847316,
Down by the barn, early in the morning, a farmer drives his tractor, stopping along the way to pick up a calf, then a chick, then a pig. The group of ...

Discover Kids: Oink on the Farm! (Discovery Kids 10 Button)
By Parragon Books
mpn: colour illustrations, ean: 9781472361073, isbn: 1472361075,
This big, bright board book is packed full of noisy farmyard fun! Busy toddlers won't be able to resist pressing the buttons and copying the familiar ...

At the Farm Animal Pack (4-book Learn & Carry pack with audio CD)
By Studio Mouse Llc
ean: 9781590694848, isbn: 1590694848,
Boys and girls enjoy visiting Farmer John to learn all about his adorable farm animals. This colorful collection includes four 20-page board books, wi...

Farm Animals - My Little Sound Book (My Little Sound Books)
By Auzou
mpn: colour illustrations, ean: 9782733827079, isbn: 2733827073,
What sound does this animal make? Children will have fun finding out by pressing the buttons in this sound book! The book introduces first facts about...

Saving Winslow
By HarperCollins B and Blackstone Audio
ean: 9781982554408, isbn: 9781982554408,
Perfect for fans of Charlotte's Web and The One and Only Ivan, Saving Winslow is an uplifting modern classic in the making about a young boy who befri...

James Herriot's Treasury for Children: Warm and Joyful Tales by the Author of All Creatures Great and Small
By Macmillan Young Listeners
mpn: 9781427205247, ean: 9781427205247, isbn: 1427205248,
James Herriot's Treasury for Children collects all of the beloved veterinarian's delightful tales for young listeners. From the springtime frolic of O...

Duck's Key: Where Can It Be?
By Kane Miller
mpn: 978-1-929132-72-0, ean: 9781929132720, isbn: 1929132727,
Duck is ready to go for a drive in his truck...but he can t find his keys! It s a world-wide phenomenon, but Duck s problem namely, Frog is anything b...



Privacy Policy / Terms of Service / Accessibility Statement
© 2019 - springbrookaudio.com. All Rights Reserved.