Login       My Wishlist
  My Cart
$0.00 / 0 items
 
Spring Brook Audio
The Best Audio Books on the Web
 
International Access
Global Shipping Options Available
  Our Catalog   Children's Books   Sports & Outdoors

Stone Fox


Free Shipping Included! Stone Fox by Findaway World at Spring Brook Audio. Hurry! Limited time offer. Offer valid only while supplies last. Based on a Rocky Mountain legend, John Reynolds Gardiners storylike its hero, Little Willyhas all the ingredients of a winner, right down to the


Product Description

Based on a Rocky Mountain legend, John Reynolds Gardiners storylike its hero, Little Willyhas all the ingredients of a winner, right down to the unforeseen drama at the finish line. Willy has a big job to do. When his grandfather falls ill, it is up to Willy alone to save their farm from the tax collector. Willy enters the National Dogsled Race, where he must beat the Indian Stone Fox and his five beautiful Samoyed dogs.

Additional Information

Manufacturer:Findaway World
Publisher:Findaway World
Studio:Findaway World
EAN:9781605149752
Item Size:1.19 x 8.12 x 8.12 inches
Package Weight:0.15 pounds
Package Size:4.6 x 1.2 x 1.2 inches

Stone Fox by Findaway World

Buy Now:
Stone Fox

Brand: Findaway World
Condition: New
Lead Time: 1 - 2 Business Days
Availability: In Stock
$39.99


Quantity:  

 


View More In Sports & Outdoors.

 


Have questions about this item, or would like to inquire about a custom or bulk order?


If you have any questions about this product by Findaway World, contact us by completing and submitting the form below. If you are looking for a specif part number, please include it with your message.

First Name:
Last Last:
Email Address:
Your Message:

Related Best Sellers


By Bolinda Audio
ean: 9781489085085, isbn: 1489085084,
The third wacky book in Andy Griffiths's hilarious new school seriesHenry McThrottle thought Northwest Southeast Central School was wacky. But then mascot madness takes over during the annual Sports Carnival competition against Northwest West Academy...

By Blackstone Audio Inc.
sku: 2151968654, ean: 9781433201004, isbn: 1433201003,
How many fourteen-year-old boys would turn down an offer of time travel to any baseball game in history? Certainly not die-hard New York Yankees fan, Matt Collier. Accompanied by the Time Keeper, guardian of Time throughout the universe, Matt becomes...

By Dreamscape Media
ean: 9781633791541, isbn: 1633791548,
Alex Myers is a triple-threat athlete - great at football, basketball, and baseball. But he'll have to fight for a spot on the varsity team. Alex is a quarterback, but from the first day of football practice, it's clear that that position is very muc...

By Candlewick on Brilliance Audio
ean: 9781469206387, isbn: 1469206382,
Yikes! Stink Moody, family brain, brings home a report card that isn’t perfect? Time to get into fighting shape and beat back that U for Unsatisfactory he got in Phys Ed (aka gym class)! For Stink to be victorious, he’s going to need the help of ...

By Blackstone on Brilliance Audio
ean: 9781721317479, isbn: 1721317473,
Twelve-year-old Charlie Nebraska wants two things he can't get: to make the local Wildcats baseball team and to have life return to the way it was before his father died two years earlier in the Korean War. Then Charlie meets Luther Peale, a stranger...

By HarperCollins Publishers and Blackstone Audio
ean: 9781470859527, isbn: 1470859521,
[Children's Fiction (Ages 8-12)][Read by Maxwell Glick] Perfect for fans of Diary of a Wimpy Kid and Timmy Failure, King of the Bench is an ode to teammates, underdogs, and bench-warmers everywhere. Steve is King of the Bench. No brag. It's just a fa...

By Brilliance Audio
ean: 9781501235917, isbn: 1501235915,
Ty Lewis is elated when the school coach recruits him for the football team. Unfortunately, Ty's uncle Gus—his guardian since the death of Ty's parents—insists the boy has no time for sports. He has to earn his keep by scrubbing toilets for Gus's...

By Candlewick on Brilliance Audio
ean: 9781536661910, isbn: 1536661910,
Wisecracking, code-cracking girl detective Ruby Redfort gets an unexpected taste of the action in her fifth fast-paced adventure.Ruby Redfort: You can count on her if you’re between a rock and a hard place. A bite from a poisonous snake? Pass me th...

By HarperCollins Publishers and Blackstone Audio
ean: 9781538456934, isbn: 1538456931,
[Children's Fiction (Ages 8-12)]In the second book of this new middle grade series by the nationally syndicated cartoonist of In the Bleachers, Steve reprises his role as perpetual bench-warmer. Perfect for fans of Timmy Failure and Diary of a Wimpy ...

By Simon & Schuster Audio and Blackstone Audio
ean: 9781508267058, isbn: 1508267057,
Jalen DeLuca applies his baseball genius to his own playing, in this follow-up to Tim Green and Derek Jeter's bestselling novel Baseball Genius.Jalen DeLuca loves baseball. He is playing for his summer travel team and trying to win a regular spot in ...



Privacy Policy / Terms of Service
© 2018 - springbrookaudio.com. All Rights Reserved.