Login       My Wishlist
  My Cart
$0.00 / 0 items
 
Spring Brook Audio
The Best Audio Books on the Web
 
International Access
Global Shipping Options Available
  Our Catalog   Mystery, Thriller & Suspense   Mystery

T Is for Trespass: A Kinsey Millhone Mystery


T Is for Trespass: A Kinsey Millhone Mystery by Random House Audio at Spring Brook Audio. Hurry! Limited time offer. Offer valid only while supplies last. In what may be her most unsettling novel to date, Sue Grafton's T Is for Trespass is also her most direct confrontation with the forces of evil.


Product Description

In what may be her most unsettling novel to date, Sue Grafton's T Is for Trespass is also her most direct confrontation with the forces of evil. Beginning slowly with the day-to-day life of a private eye, Grafton suddenly shifts from the voice of Kinsey Millhone to that of Solana Rojas, introducing listeners to a chilling sociopath.

Rojas is not her birth name. It is an identity she cunningly stole, an identity that gives her access to private caregiving jobs. The true horror of the novel builds with excruciating tension as the listener foresees the awfulness that lies ahead. The wrenching suspense lies in whether Kinsey Millhone will realize what is happening in time to intervene.

T Is for Trespass, dealing with issues of identity theft, elder abuse, betrayal of trust, the breakdown in the institutions charged with caring for the weak and the dependent, targets an all-too-real rip in the social fabric. Garfton takes us into far darker territory than she has ever traversed, leaving us with a true sense of horror embedded in the seeming ordinariness of the world we think we know. The result is terrifying.

Additional Information

Manufacturer:Random House Audio
Publisher:Random House Audio
Studio:Random House Audio

T Is for Trespass: A Kinsey Millhone Mystery by Random House Audio

Buy Now:
T Is for Trespass: A Kinsey Millhone Mystery

Brand: Random House Audio
Condition: New
Lead Time: 1 - 2 Business Days
Availability: In Stock
$17.95


Quantity:  

 


View More In Mystery.

 


Have questions about this item, or would like to inquire about a custom or bulk order?


If you have any questions about this product by Random House Audio, contact us by completing and submitting the form below. If you are looking for a specif part number, please include it with your message.

First Name:
Last Last:
Email Address:
Your Message:

Related Best Sellers


By Unknown
When former prosecutor Penn Cage returns to his hometown of Natchez, Mississippi, he doesn't find the peace he desperately craves. He finds that his own father is being blackmailed by a corrupt ex-cop. And when Penn investigates, he uncovers a murder...

By Hachette Audio
David Baldacci brings back Sean King and Michelle Maxwell - former Secret Service agents turned private investigators, featured in the hit TNT TV series King & Maxwell - in their most surprising, personal, and dangerous case ever.... It seems at fi...

By Recorded Books on Brilliance Audio
ean: 9781501259111, isbn: 9781501259111,
From Craig Johnson, author of the acclaimed novel The Cold Dish, comes this enthralling Sheriff Walt Longmire mystery that received a starred review from Kirkus Reviews. With a distinctive literary flair, Johnson leads us into the wide open space of ...

By Random House Audio
The first book in an original mystery series featuring 28-year-old Veronica Mars, back in action after the events of Veronica Mars: The Movie. With the help of old friends - Logan Echolls, Mac Mackenzie, Wallace Fennel, and even Dick Casablancas - Ve...

By Random House Audio
Janet Evanovich and Lee Goldberg, New York Times best-selling authors of The Heist, return in this action-packed, exciting adventure featuring master con artist Nicolas Fox and die-hard FBI agent Kate O'Hare. And this time around, things go from hot ...

By Brilliance Audio
In her work for the Ventura County Probation Department, Carolyn Sullivan interviews the most dangerous, depraved criminals—and Raphael Moreno is at the top of the list. The hardened street thug has been convicted in a series of gruesome and baffli...

By Harlequin Audio
For fans of Shirley Jackson, Sarah Waters, and Daphne du Maurier, an electrifying debut about a boy left alone in his family's English estate with a housekeeper he suspects has murdered his mother. Nine-year-old Samuel lives alone in a once-great est...

By Brilliance Audio
Time and tide wait for no man - neither does Perry Mason....A mystery in the best Gardner tradition chock full of action (mighty fast), angles (inventive and voluptuous), and aqua pura (meaning watertight solution as well as H20). On his way to fin...

By Brilliance Audio
Jessica Fletcher is invited to ring in the New Year with British aristocracy. Too bad someone's about to end the life of the party.... Jessica Fletcher and her friend Scotland Yard detective inspector George Sutherland are invited to attend a New...

By Brilliance Audio
The laws of nature take a terrifyingly murderous turn in this spellbinding addition to the New York Times best-selling series featuring Park Ranger Anna Pigeon. In Blood Lure, Anna returns to the West, where she is sent on a training assignment to ...



Privacy Policy / Terms of Service
© 2018 - springbrookaudio.com. All Rights Reserved.