Login       My Wishlist
  My Cart
$0.00 / 0 items
 
Spring Brook Audio
The Best Audio Books on the Web
International Access
Global Shipping Options Available
  Our Catalog   Children's Books   Growing Up & Facts of Life   Fiction

The Astonishing Maybe


Mega Sale! Free Shipping Included! Save 24% on the The Astonishing Maybe by Macmillan Young Listeners at Spring Brook Audio. Hurry! Limited time offer. Offer valid only while supplies last. Friendship, heartbreak, and defining what family means are rarely as sensitively, beautifully portrayed in middle-grade fiction. Shaunta Grimes is an extraordinary new talent. Gideon hates the idea of moving to Nevada from the East Coast. It's so em


Product Description & Reviews

Friendship, heartbreak, and defining what family means are rarely as sensitively, beautifully portrayed in middle-grade fiction. Shaunta Grimes is an extraordinary new talent. Gideon hates the idea of moving to Nevada from the East Coast. It's so empty and hot in his new neighborhood. Only one person his age lives nearby: the girl next door, Roona.Gid notices right away that Roona is . . . different. She wears roller skates and a blanket as a cape when she needs to feel strong. What he doesn't bargain for, however, is how far outside his comfort zone Roona will take him as she enlists his help in finding her long-gone father. For a kid who's not allowed to ride his bike more than a few blocks from home, this will be the adventure of a lifetime.

Features & Highlights

Additional Information

Manufacturer:Macmillan Young Listeners
Publisher:Macmillan Young Listeners
Studio:Macmillan Young Listeners
EAN:9781250310705
Package Weight:0.52 pounds

Buy Now:
The Astonishing Maybe

4.5 out of 5 stars with 27 reviews
Condition: New
Lead Time: 1 - 2 Business Days
Availability: In Stock
$32.99
$25.22
You Save: 24%


Quantity:  

 


View More In Fiction.

 


Have questions about this item, or would like to inquire about a custom or bulk order?


If you have any questions about this product, contact us by completing and submitting the form below. If you are looking for a specif part number, please include it with your message.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email Address:
Your Message:

Related Best Sellers


Look Both Ways in the Barrio Blanco
By Candlewick on Brilliance Audio
ean: 9781501216015, isbn: 1501216015,
With humor and sensitivity, a debut novelist explores the coming of age of a girl caught between two cultures as she finds the courage to forge a new ...

Lucy the Poorly Puppy
By Bolinda/Audible audio
ean: 9781489450968, isbn: 1489450963,
Lauren's dog, Bella, is about to have puppies. Lauren can't wait, even though she knows they'll all be going to new homes as soon as they're big enoug...

Eleven and Holding
By HarperCollins Publishers and Blackstone Audio
ean: 9781504733915, isbn: 1504733916,
[Children's Fiction (Ages 8-12)]Macy Hollinquest is eleven years old, and don't count on her to change that anytime soon. Her birthday is just days aw...

The Things You Kiss Goodbye
By HarperCollins Audio and Blackstone Audio
ean: 9781483020075, isbn: 148302007X,
[Young Adult Fiction (Ages 12 - 17)] Fans of Sarah Dessen will love this heartbreaking story about family, loss, and the joys and disappointments of f...

Everything is Fine.
By Brand: Listening Library (Audio)
ean: 9780739379066, isbn: 0739379062,
It is going to work. She will be okay. We can do it.She is fine.Mazzy’s mother won’t get out of bed. Her father has virtually abandoned the family...

Kiss of Broken Glass
By HarperCollins Publishers and Blackstone Audio
ean: 9781483028132, isbn: 1483028135,
[Young Adult Fiction (Ages 12 - 17)]Madeleine Kuderick's gripping debut is a darkly beautiful and lyrical novel in verse, perfect for fans of Sonya So...

Lily Alone
By Bolinda Audio
ean: 9781486249916, isbn: 1486249914,
Lily isn’t home alone—but she sort of wishes she was; looking after her three younger siblings is a lot of responsibility.When Mum goes off on hol...

Twisted Fate
By HarperCollins Publishers and Blackstone Audio
ean: 9781481532532, isbn: 1481532537,
[Young Adult Fiction (Ages 12-17)] Two sisters. One mysterious boy. The moment a mysterious boy moves in next door to Sydney and Allyson Tate, both of...

The Lure
By HarperCollins and Blackstone Audio
ean: 9781482991956, isbn: 1482991950,
[Young Adult Fiction (Ages 12-17) ][Read by Marisol Ramirez]From the bestselling author of the 'Daughters of the Moon' series comes a gritty, sexy nov...

Invincible
By HarperCollins Publishers and Blackstone Audio
ean: 9781504615150, isbn: 1504615158,
[Young Adult (Ages 12-17)]The Fault in Our Stars meets Go Ask Alice in this dramatic romance about a teenage girl who survives a terminal cancer diagn...



Privacy Policy / Terms of Service / Accessibility Statement
© 2019 - springbrookaudio.com. All Rights Reserved.