Login       My Wishlist
  My Cart
$0.00 / 0 items
 
Spring Brook Audio
The Best Audio Books on the Web
International Access
Global Shipping Options Available
  Our Catalog   Biographies & Memoirs   Professionals & Academics   Law Enforcement

The Blue Chameleon: The Life Story of a Supercop


The Blue Chameleon: The Life Story of a Supercop by Waldorf Publishing at Spring Brook Audio. Hurry! Limited time offer. Offer valid only while supplies last. The Blue Chameleon details the journey of Detective Daril Cinquanta, now retired from the Denver Police Department, as he evolves into a super cop in spite of the efforts by some of his own commanders, community activists and even many other officers


Product Description & Reviews

The Blue Chameleon details the journey of Detective Daril Cinquanta, now retired from the Denver Police Department, as he evolves into a super cop in spite of the efforts by some of his own commanders, community activists and even many other officers who felt (threatened) by his hard work and exemplary successes, as they attempted, but failed, to render him ineffective for years. His career is riddled with controversy, citizen complaints, lawsuits, and disciplinary action, which mostly sought to break his enthusiasm to chase bad guys. In spite of the harassment, he goes on to arrest thousands of felons and put 1000 individuals in prisons nationwide. This book takes you deep into the inner mechanics of a big city police department, and the world of informants, search warrants and investigations, and the creative way Detective Cinquanta was able to become a controversial legend amongst fellow officers and criminals alike.

Features & Highlights

Additional Information

Manufacturer:Waldorf Publishing
Publisher:Waldorf Publishing
Studio:Waldorf Publishing

The Blue Chameleon: The Life Story of a Supercop by Waldorf Publishing

Buy Now:
The Blue Chameleon: The Life Story of a Supercop

4.3 out of 5 stars with 290 reviews
Condition: New
Lead Time: 1 - 2 Business Days
Availability: In Stock
$21.95


Quantity:  

 


View More In Law Enforcement.

 


Have questions about this item, or would like to inquire about a custom or bulk order?


If you have any questions about this product, contact us by completing and submitting the form below. If you are looking for a specif part number, please include it with your message.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email Address:
Your Message:

Related Best Sellers


Letters from Nuremberg: My Father's Narrative of a Quest for Justice
By Tantor Audio
ean: 9781400105397, isbn: 1400105390,
Senator Christopher J. Dodd (Connecticut) presents letters his father wrote home while serving as a prosecutor at Nuremberg.Senator Thomas Dodd began ...

Top Cases of the FBI, Volume 2
By RJ Parker Publishing Inc.
From underworld gangsters to homegrown terrorists, the Federal Bureau of Investigation has tracked down and arrested some of the most infamous felons ...

US Marshals: Inside America's Most Storied LawEnforcement Service
By HarperCollins Audio and Blackstone Audio
ean: 9781483004228, isbn: 1483004228,
[Read by John Pruden]Setting his own experiences within the long history of the US Marshals Service, Mike Earp offers a moving and illuminating tribut...

Hunting El Chapo CD: The Inside Story of the American Lawman Who Captured the World's Most-Wanted Drug Lord
By HarperAudio
ean: 9780062694423, isbn: 0062694421,
A blend of Manhunt, Killing Pablo, and Zero Dark Thirty, Andrew Hogan and Douglas Century’s sensational investigative high-tech thriller—soon to b...

Busted: A Tale of Corruption and Betrayal in the City of Brotherly Love
By HarperCollins Publishers and Blackstone Audio
ean: 9781481516013, isbn: 1481516019,
[Read by Rachel Fulginiti] In the vein of Erin Brockovich, The Departed, and T. J. English's Savage City comes Busted, the shocking true story of the ...

Last Girl Before Freeway: The Life, Loves, Losses, and Liberation of Joan Rivers
By Little, Brown & Company
ean: 9781478987635, isbn: 1478987634,
Named one of "40 Gifts for the Book Lover on Your List," by Good Housekeeping The definitive book about Joan Rivers' tumultuous, victorious, tragic, ...

Notorious C.O.P.: The Inside Story of the Tupac, Biggie, and Jam Master Jay Investigations from NYPD's First "Hip-Hop Cop"
By Tantor Audio
ean: 9781400102877, isbn: 1400102871,
The stories are as infamous as the artists who tell them. With their boasts of drugs, extortion and even murder, in today's world rappers need rap she...

Prophet's Prey: My Seven-Year Investigation into Warren Jeffs and the Fundamentalist Church of Latter Day Saints
By HighBridge Audio
ean: 9781611746136, isbn: 1611746132,
Despite considerable press coverage and a lengthy trial, the full story of the Fundamentalist Church of Latter Day Saints has remained largely untold....

American Heiress: The Wild Saga of the Kidnapping, Crimes and Trial of Patty Hearst
By Random House Audio
ean: 9780449807507, isbn: 0449807509,
From New Yorker staff writer and bestselling author of The Nine and The Run of His Life: The People v. O. J. Simpson, the definitive account of the ki...

Dark Dreams: A Legendary FBI Profiler Examines Homicide and the Criminal Mind
By Tantor Audio
ean: 9781515963004, isbn: 1515963004,
The Evil That Men Do introduced readers to the lifework and the techniques of FBI profiler Roy Hazelwood. Now, in Dark Dreams, Hazelwood-writing with ...



Privacy Policy / Terms of Service / Accessibility Statement
© 2019 - springbrookaudio.com. All Rights Reserved.