Login       My Wishlist
  My Cart
$0.00 / 0 items
 
Spring Brook Audio
The Best Audio Books on the Web
 
International Access
Global Shipping Options Available
  Our Catalog   Mystery, Thriller & Suspense   Mystery

The Chase: Fox and O'Hare, Book 2


The Chase: Fox and O'Hare, Book 2 by Random House Audio at Spring Brook Audio. Hurry! Limited time offer. Offer valid only while supplies last. Janet Evanovich and Lee Goldberg, New York Times best-selling authors of The Heist, return in this action-packed, exciting adventure featuring master


Product Description

Janet Evanovich and Lee Goldberg, New York Times best-selling authors of The Heist, return in this action-packed, exciting adventure featuring master con artist Nicolas Fox and die-hard FBI agent Kate O'Hare. And this time around, things go from hot to nuclear when government secrets are on the line.

Internationally renowned thief and con artist Nicolas Fox is famous for running elaborate and daring scams. His greatest con of all: convincing the FBI to team him up with the only person who has ever caught him, and the only woman to ever capture his attention, Special Agent Kate O'Hare. Together they'll go undercover to swindle and catch the world's most wanted - and untouchable - criminals.

Their newest target is Carter Grove, a former White House chief of staff and the ruthless leader of a private security agency. Grove has stolen a rare Chinese artifact from the Smithsonian, a crime that will torpedo U.S. relations with China if it ever becomes public. Nick and Kate must work under the radar - and against the clock - to devise a plan to steal the piece back. Confronting Grove's elite assassins, Nick and Kate rely on the skills of their ragtag crew, including a flamboyant actor, a Geek Squad techie, and a band of AARP-card-carrying mercenaries led by none other than Kate's dad.

A daring heist and a deadly chase lead Nick and Kate from Washington, D.C., to Shanghai, from the highlands of Scotland to the underbelly of Montreal. But it'll take more than death threats, trained henchmen, sleepless nights, and the fate of a dynasty's priceless heirloom to outsmart Fox and O'Hare.

Additional Information

Manufacturer:Random House Audio
Publisher:Random House Audio
Studio:Random House Audio

The Chase: Fox and O'Hare, Book 2 by Random House Audio

Buy Now:
The Chase: Fox and O'Hare, Book 2

Brand: Random House Audio
4.6 out of 5 stars with 82 reviews
Condition: New
Lead Time: 1 - 2 Business Days
Availability: In Stock
$23.95


Quantity:  

 


View More In Mystery.

 


Have questions about this item, or would like to inquire about a custom or bulk order?


If you have any questions about this product by Random House Audio, contact us by completing and submitting the form below. If you are looking for a specif part number, please include it with your message.

First Name:
Last Last:
Email Address:
Your Message:

Related Best Sellers


Sullivan's Justice: Carolyn Sullivan #2
By Brilliance Audio
In her work for the Ventura County Probation Department, Carolyn Sullivan interviews the most dangerous, depraved criminals—and Raphael Moreno is at the top of the list. The hardened street thug has been convicted in a series of gruesome and baffli...

The Boy at the Keyhole
By Harlequin Audio
For fans of Shirley Jackson, Sarah Waters, and Daphne du Maurier, an electrifying debut about a boy left alone in his family's English estate with a housekeeper he suspects has murdered his mother. Nine-year-old Samuel lives alone in a once-great est...

The Case of the Crooked Candle: Perry Mason Series, Book 24
By Brilliance Audio
Time and tide wait for no man - neither does Perry Mason....A mystery in the best Gardner tradition chock full of action (mighty fast), angles (inventive and voluptuous), and aqua pura (meaning watertight solution as well as H20). On his way to fin...

Murder, She Wrote: Death of a Blue Blood: Murder, She Wrote, Book 42
By Brilliance Audio
Jessica Fletcher is invited to ring in the New Year with British aristocracy. Too bad someone's about to end the life of the party.... Jessica Fletcher and her friend Scotland Yard detective inspector George Sutherland are invited to attend a New...

Blood Lure: An Anna Pigeon Mystery
By Brilliance Audio
The laws of nature take a terrifyingly murderous turn in this spellbinding addition to the New York Times best-selling series featuring Park Ranger Anna Pigeon. In Blood Lure, Anna returns to the West, where she is sent on a training assignment to ...

Veronica Mars: Mr. Kiss and Tell: An Original Mystery by Rob Thomas
By Random House Audio
In the second book in the New York Times best-selling mystery series, Veronica Mars is back with a case that will expose the hidden workings of one of Neptune's most murderous locations. The Neptune Grand has always been the seaside town's ritziest...

The Angel of Darkness
By Simon & Schuster Audio
In The Angel Of Darkness, Caleb Carr brings back the vivid world of his bestselling The Alienist but with a twist: this story is told by the former street urchin Stevie Taggert, whose rough life has given him wisdom beyond his years. Thus New York Ci...

Only to Sleep
By Random House Audio
Lawrence Osborne brings one of literature's most enduring detectives back to life - as Private Investigator Philip Marlowe returns for one last adventure. The year is 1988. The place, Baja California. And Philip Marlowe - now in his 72nd year - is li...

The Origin of Evil (Ellery Queen Mysteries) (Ellery Queen Mysteries (Audio))
By AudioGO and Blackstone Audio
ean: 9781482966695, isbn: 1482966697,
[Read by Fred Sullivan] Death by dead dog? - - Having escaped New York with the hopes of finishing his latest mystery novel in peace in Los Angeles, Ellery Queen is shocked when a knock on his door lands him right in the middle of yet another mystery...

Gone Girl: A Novel
By Random House Audio
Marriage can be a real killer. One of the most critically acclaimed suspense writers of our time, New York Times best seller Gillian Flynn, takes that statement to its darkest place in this unpausable masterpiece about a marriage gone terribly, terri...



Privacy Policy / Terms of Service
© 2019 - springbrookaudio.com. All Rights Reserved.