Login       My Wishlist
  My Cart
$0.00 / 0 items
 
Spring Brook Audio
The Best Audio Books on the Web
International Access
Global Shipping Options Available
Home   Our Catalog   Children's Books   Growing Up & Facts of Life   Difficult Discussions

The Diamond Girls


Extreame Savings Item! Save 50% on the The Diamond Girls by Bolinda Audio at Spring Brook Audio. Hurry! Limited time offer. Offer valid only while supplies last. Dixie is the youngest Diamond girl. She and her sisters–dreamy Martine, glamorous Rochelle, and tough Jude–could hardly be more different, but


Product Description

Dixie is the youngest Diamond girl. She and her sisters–dreamy Martine, glamorous Rochelle, and tough Jude–could hardly be more different, but their mum has always tried to teach them the value of sticking together.

Now Mum's expecting yet another baby, and she's convinced this one's a boy. She insists they move to a bigger place–but it's rough, dilapidated, and filthy, and before they've even unpacked, Mum's gone into labor! Can the Diamond girls pull together in time for her to come home? And will anyone spot Mum's little secret but Dixie?

Additional Information

Manufacturer:Bolinda Audio
Publisher:Bolinda Audio
Studio:Bolinda Audio
EAN:9781486247738
Item Size:5.5 x 0.25 x 0.25 inches
Package Weight:0.16 pounds
Package Size:5.25 x 0.68 x 0.68 inches

The Diamond Girls by Bolinda Audio

Buy Now:
The Diamond Girls

Brand: Bolinda Audio
4.1 out of 5 stars with 56 reviews
Condition: New
Lead Time: 1 - 2 Business Days
Availability: In Stock
$19.99
$10.01
You Save: 50%


Quantity:  

 


View More In Difficult Discussions.

 


Have questions about this item, or would like to inquire about a custom or bulk order?


If you have any questions about this product by Bolinda Audio, contact us by completing and submitting the form below. If you are looking for a specif part number, please include it with your message.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email Address:
Your Message:

Related Best Sellers


Denis Ever After
By HarperCollins and Blackstone Audio
ean: 9781538551271, isbn: 1538551276,
[Children's Fiction (Ages 8-12)] Written by award-winning author Tony Abbott and perfect for fans of The Ethan I Was Before and The Thing About Jellyfish, this bittersweet middle grade novel follows the ghost of Denis Egan as he teams up with his li...

Magonia
By HarperCollins Publishers and Blackstone Audio
ean: 9781481535052, isbn: 1481535056,
[Young Adult Fiction (Ages 12-17)]Neil Gaiman's Stardust meets John Green's The Fault in Our Stars in this groundbreaking fantasy about a girl caught between two worlds, two races, and two destinies. Aza Ray is drowning in thin air. -- Since she wa...

Skinjacker Trilogy
By Brilliance Audio
ean: 9781501221194, isbn: 1501221191,
When Nick and Allie die in a car crash, their souls end up in Everlost—the shadow world between life and death. There they will explore a fascinating new landscape, discover who they want to be—and fight a battle that will decide the fate of both...

Mustaches for Maddie
By Shadow Mountain
ean: 9781629723624, isbn: 1629723622,
Based on a true story, Twelve-year-old Maddie has a quirky sense of humor and loves making her classmates laugh by slapping on fake mustaches every chance she gets. Being funny gets her noticed by class queen Cassie, and things are looking up when Ma...

Bud, Not Buddy
By Listening Library
ean: 9780553526752, isbn: 0553526758,
It's 1936, in Flint, Michigan. Ten-year-old Bud may be a motherless boy on the run, but he's on a mission. His momma never told him who his father was, but she left a clue: posters of Herman E. Calloway and his famous band, the Dusky Devastators of...

Molly’s Story: A Dogs Purpose Novel
By Tantor Audio
ean: 9781515969112, isbn: 1515969118,
Meet Molly-a very special dog with a very important purpose. This is an irresistible book for young listeners adapted from A Dog's Journey, the sequel to the bestselling A Dog's Purpose (now a major motion picture).Molly knows that her purpose is t...

The War That Saved My Life
By Listening Library (Audio)
ean: 9780553556513, isbn: 0553556517,
Winner of the 2016 Odyssey Award for Excellence in Audiobook ProductionAn exceptionally moving story of triumph against all odds set during World War 2, from the acclaimed author of Jefferson’s Sons and for fans of Number the Stars. Nine-year-old ...

The Thief Lord
By Listening Library (Audio)
mpn: Relay time: 514min; 7 Units, ean: 9780307281715, isbn: 030728171X,
Prosper and Bo are orphans on the run from their cruel aunt and uncle. The brothers decide to hide out in Venice, where they meet a mysterious thirteen-year-old who calls himself the "Thief Lord." Brilliant and charismatic, the Thief Lord leads a rin...

Ernestine, Catastrophe Queen
By Jimmy Patterson
mpn: 50449847, ean: 9781478994695, isbn: 147899469X,
We all know and love Ramona, Matilda, and Harriet the Spy. Now meet Ernestine.Ernestine Montgomery is the kind of kid who gets things done. She's smart, prepared, and always knows just what to do. But there's big trouble brewing inside the walls of...

Last in a Long Line of Rebels
By Listening Library (Audio)
ean: 9781101926253, isbn: 1101926252,
Debut novelist Lisa Lewis Tyre vibrantly brings a small town and its outspoken characters to life, as she explores race and other community issues from both the Civil War and the present day. Lou might be only twelve, but she’s never been one to t...

Scroll to Top


Privacy Policy / Terms of Service / Accessibility Statement
© 2019 - springbrookaudio.com. All Rights Reserved.