Login       My Wishlist
  My Cart
$0.00 / 0 items
 
Spring Brook Audio
The Best Audio Books on the Web
International Access
Global Shipping Options Available
Home   Our Catalog   Children's Books   Animals   Foxes & Wolves

The Elders (Foxcraft #2)


Blowout Sale! Save 54% on the The Elders (Foxcraft #2) by Scholastic Audio Books at Spring Brook Audio. Hurry! Limited time offer. Offer valid only while supplies last. FORMAT: 6 CDs, UnabridgedNARRATOR: Stephanie DrakeIsla's search for her missing brother, Pirie, has brought her to the vast Wildlands. The forest is


Product Description

FORMAT: 6 CDs, Unabridged
NARRATOR: Stephanie Drake

Isla's search for her missing brother, Pirie, has brought her to the vast Wildlands. The forest is a treacherous place for a fox cub, but Isla is talented in foxcraft -- ancient arts of cunning known only to her kind.

Skilled though she is, Isla's grasp of foxcraft is still new. And she's not alone... A cruel and mysterious fox stalks the forest, with the power to enslave others to his will. In order to survive, Isla must learn to trust in the rustic Wildlands foxes.

But there are tales of others -- a council of Elders who are masters of foxcraft, and who warily guard its most potent secrets. If Isla wishes to master her gifts and find her brother, then the Elders may be her only hope.

Additional Information

Manufacturer:Scholastic Audio Books
Publisher:Scholastic Audio Books
Studio:Scholastic Audio Books
EAN:9781338051094
Item Size:1.25 x 6 x 6 inches
Package Weight:0.5 pounds
Package Size:5.1 x 1.3 x 1.3 inches

The Elders (Foxcraft #2) by Scholastic Audio Books

Buy Now:
The Elders (Foxcraft #2)

Brand: Scholastic Audio Books
4.6 out of 5 stars with 45 reviews
Condition: New
Lead Time: 1 - 2 Business Days
Availability: In Stock
$34.99
$16.36
You Save: 53%


Quantity:  

 


View More In Foxes & Wolves.

 


Have questions about this item, or would like to inquire about a custom or bulk order?


If you have any questions about this product by Scholastic Audio Books, contact us by completing and submitting the form below. If you are looking for a specif part number, please include it with your message.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email Address:
Your Message:

Related Best Sellers


The Taken (Foxcraft #1)
By Scholastic Inc.
ean: 9780545881609, isbn: 0545881609,
The first book in a thrilling fantasy trilogy starring one of the animal kingdom's most hunted heroes. Foxcraft is full of excitement and heart, and a touch of magic. Isla and her brother are two young foxes living just outside the lands of the furl...

Maybe a Fox
By Simon & Schuster Audio
ean: 9781442394353, isbn: 1442394358,
AUDIOBOOK WINNER OF THE 2016 NATIONAL PARENTING PRODUCT AWARD (NAPPA)! Worlds collide in a spectacular way when Newbery and National Book Award finalist Kathi Appelt and Pulitzer Prize nominee and #1 New York Times bestseller Alison McGhee team up to...

Old Wolf
By Simon & Schuster Audio
mpn: illustrations, ean: 9781442389953, isbn: 1442389958,
Hunting—the predator, and its prey—is at the heart of this riveting and suspenseful novel from Newbery Medalist Avi with illustrations from Caldecott Medalist Brian Floca.In the computer game world of Bow Hunter—Casey’s world—there are no d...

Red: The True Story of Red Riding Hood
By Listening Library (Audio)
ean: 9780147521156, isbn: 0147521157,
Beauty and the Beast fans: satisfy your fairy tale cravings with the New York Times bestseller RED, a spellbinding adventure that features a brave heroine, plenty of pixies, a beast like no other, and a beauty too! Red is not afraid of the big bad wo...

Julie of the Wolves CD
By Harper Festival
mpn: FBA-|317890, ean: 9780061235184, isbn: 0061235180,
Faced with the prospect of a disagreeable arranged marriage or a journey acoss the barren Alaskan tundra, 13-year-old Miyax chooses the tundra. She finds herself caught between the traditional Eskimo ways and the modern ways of the whites. Miyax, or ...

Call of the Wild
By Dercum Pr Audio
ean: 9781556561986, isbn: 1556561989,
Jack London's classic 1903 story of Buck, a courageous dog fighting for survival in the Alaskan wilderness, is widely considered to be his masterpiece. Sometimes wrongly considered simply a children's novel, this epic vividly evokes the harsh and f...

Wild Rescuers (Guardians of the Taiga series, Book 1)
By HarperCollins Publishers and Blackstone Audio
ean: 9781538549926, isbn: 1538549921,
[Children's Fiction (Ages 8-12)]From StacyPlays, creator of the mega-popular YouTube series Dogcraft, comes a thrilling illustrated novel about a girl raised by a pack of wolves and her quest to protect their shared forest home. The first in a new M...

Fantastic Mr. Fox and Other Animal Stories: Includes Esio Trot, The Enormous Crocodile & The Giraffe and the Pelly and Me
By Brand: Penguin Audio
ean: 9781611761832, isbn: 1611761832,
“Roald Dahl sometimes shared a tonal kinship with Ogden Nash, and he could demonstrate a verbal inventiveness nearly Seussian…[His] stories work better in audio than in print.” –The New York TimesFANTASTIC MR. FOX Nobody outfoxes Fantastic Mr...

The Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place: Book VI: The Long-Lost Home (Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place Series, Book 6) (Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place (Audio))
By HarperCollins Publishers and Blackstone Audio
ean: 9781538417683, isbn: 1538417685,
[Children's Fiction (Ages 8-12)][Read by Fiona Hardingham]In this action-packed conclusion to the acclaimed series, mysteries are solved and long-lost answers are found. Only one question remains: Will Penelope and the Incorrigibles find a way to un...

The Unmapped Sea (Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place Series, Book 5)
By HarperCollins Publishers and Blackstone Audio
ean: 9781504615174, isbn: 1504615174,
[Children (Ages 8-12)] [Read by Katherine Kellgren] For fans of Lemony Snicket's Series of Unfortunate Events and Trenton Lee Stewart's Mysterious Benedict Society, here comes the fifth book in the Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place, the acclaim...

Scroll to Top


Privacy Policy / Terms of Service / Accessibility Statement
© 2019 - springbrookaudio.com. All Rights Reserved.