Login       My Wishlist
  My Cart
$0.00 / 0 items
 
Spring Brook Audio
The Best Audio Books on the Web
 
International Access
Global Shipping Options Available
  Our Catalog   Children's Books   Geography & Cultures   Explore the World

The Kite Rider [UNABRIDGED]


Super Savings Item! Save 34% on the The Kite Rider [UNABRIDGED] by Brand: Full Cast Audio at Spring Brook Audio. Hurry! Limited time offer. Offer valid only while supplies last. Book by Geraldine McCaughrean, Cynthia Bishop


Product Description

Book by Geraldine McCaughrean, Cynthia Bishop (Narrator)

Additional Information

Manufacturer:Full Cast Audio
Brand:Brand: Full Cast Audio
Publisher:Full Cast Audio
Studio:Full Cast Audio
EAN:9781932076363
Item Size:1.25 x 7 x 7 inches
Package Weight:0.35 pounds
Package Size:4.5 x 1.2 x 1.2 inches

The Kite Rider [UNABRIDGED] by Brand: Full Cast Audio

Buy Now:
The Kite Rider [UNABRIDGED]

Brand: Brand: Full Cast Audio
4.4 out of 5 stars with 23 reviews
Condition: New
Lead Time: 1 - 2 Business Days
Availability: In Stock
$25.95
$17.24
You Save: 34%


Quantity:  

 


View More In Explore the World.

 


Have questions about this item, or would like to inquire about a custom or bulk order?


If you have any questions about this product by Brand: Full Cast Audio, contact us by completing and submitting the form below. If you are looking for a specif part number, please include it with your message.

First Name:
Last Last:
Email Address:
Your Message:

Related Best Sellers


By Skyboat Media and Blackstone Audio
ean: 9781504670876, isbn: 1504670876,
[Childrens Fiction (Ages 4-7)][Read by Gabrielle de Cuir]The Adventures of Bella & Harry is a book series that chronicles the escapades of a pup named Bella, her little brother Harry, and their family as they explore the sights and sounds of exciting...

By Brand: Candlewick on Brilliance Audio
ean: 9781455822362, isbn: 9781455822362,
Rosalba is a nine-year-old Mayan girl living in rural Mexico. Like her mother and grandmother, she weaves stories of her people onto blouses, ensuring that the age-old traditions continue. But new influences are entering her life. A ladina girl from ...

By HarperCollins Publishers and Blackstone Audio
ean: 9781481534796, isbn: 1481534793,
[Young Adult Fiction (Ages 12-17)]Gretchen Whitestone has a secret: she used to be part of Adolf Hitler's inner circle. More than a year after she made an enemy of her old family friend and fled Munich, she lives with a kindly English family. Her lov...

By Bolinda Audio
sku: NL9781743106020, ean: 9781743106020, isbn: 1743106025,
Twelve-year-old Joel lives with his father in the cold northern part of Sweden. At night he often sneaks out of the house to look for a lonely dog he has seen from his window. On the bridge across the icy river he starts a secret society and has adve...

By Bolinda Audio
ean: 9781486205042, isbn: 1486205046,
The bombs were falling and the smoke rising from the concentration camps, but all Hitler's daughter knew was the world of lessons with Fraulein Gelber and the hedgehogs she rescued from the cold. Was it just a story or did Hitler's daughter really ex...

By Brand: Brilliance Audio on CD Unabridged Lib Ed
ean: 9781455858767, isbn: 1455858765,
Wisdom - the fourth book in the My Blood Approves series... For her eighteenth birthday, Alice Bonham takes a vacation to Australia only to have her trip cut short by an unexpected murder. While Alice tries to understand what happened, she regrets so...

By Dreamscape Media
ean: 9781520096568, isbn: 1520096569,
Published on the anniversary of when President Abraham Lincoln’s order went into effect, this book offers listeners a unique look at the events that led to the Emancipation Proclamation. Filled with little-known facts and fascinating details, it in...

By Candlewick on Brilliance Audio
ean: 9781522656166, isbn: 1522656162,
Fans of Judy Moody and Clarice Bean will love Juana, the spunky young Colombian girl who stars in this playful new series.Juana loves many things—drawing, eating Brussels sprouts, living in Bogotá, Colombia, and especially her dog, Lucas, the best...

By Skyboat Media and Blackstone Audio
ean: 9781504723022, isbn: 1504723023,
[Children's Fiction (Ages 8-12)]The Adventures of Bella & Harry is a book series that chronicles the escapades of a pup named Bella, her little brother Harry, and their family as they explore the sights and sounds of new, exciting cities around the w...

By Listening Library (Audio)
ean: 9780735207462, isbn: 0735207461,
It’s the BIGGEST baseball mystery yet—at the WORLD SERIES!   Red Sox versus Cubs. Game five. It looks like Mike and Kate are about to watch the Cubs win it all. But then someone starts messing with the team—ruining equipment, getting Cubs play...



Privacy Policy / Terms of Service
© 2018 - springbrookaudio.com. All Rights Reserved.