Login       My Wishlist
  My Cart
$0.00 / 0 items
 
Spring Brook Audio
The Best Audio Books on the Web
International Access
Global Shipping Options Available
  Our Catalog   Teen & Young Adult   Biographies

The Mystery: Finding True Love in a World of Broken Lovers


The Mystery: Finding True Love in a World of Broken Lovers by Oasis Audio at Spring Brook Audio. Hurry! Limited time offer. Offer valid only while supplies last. Love Exists. It's for You--and It's Worth Pursuing  Rock princess Lacey Sturm wants to share her journey from heartbreak to wholeness with young women. In The Mystery, Sturm helps readers understand that any loving relationship begins with knowi


Product Description & Reviews

Love Exists. It's for You--and It's Worth Pursuing  Rock princess Lacey Sturm wants to share her journey from heartbreak to wholeness with young women. In The Mystery, Sturm helps readers understand that any loving relationship begins with knowing your own identity in Christ.  And yet, so many people have learned to define love through their own dysfunctional family, unhealthy relationships, the romances and wrecked relationships of mainstream pop culture, or, sadly, through pornography. Is it any wonder so many people end up brokenhearted, divorced, abused, abusive, or even suicidal? Through personal stories, Sturm shows readers why true love is difficult and often painful but still worth fighting for. She helps women recognize destructive patterns in their relationships, discover a vision for a true and heart-flourishing love, and heal from past wounds. For anyone seeking healthy, loving relationships in our broken world, The Mystery lights the way to the love we were meant for.

Features & Highlights

Additional Information

Manufacturer:Oasis Audio
Publisher:Oasis Audio
Studio:Oasis Audio
EAN:9781640910355
Item Size:0.37 x 5 x 5 inches
Package Weight:0.15 pounds
Package Size:5 x 0.38 x 0.38 inches

The Mystery: Finding True Love in a World of Broken Lovers by Oasis Audio

Buy Now:
The Mystery: Finding True Love in a World of Broken Lovers

4.6 out of 5 stars with 183 reviews
Condition: New
Lead Time: 1 - 2 Business Days
Availability: In Stock
$12.99


Quantity:  

 


View More In Biographies.

 


Have questions about this item, or would like to inquire about a custom or bulk order?


If you have any questions about this product, contact us by completing and submitting the form below. If you are looking for a specif part number, please include it with your message.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email Address:
Your Message:

Related Best Sellers


Almost Adulting: All You Need to Know to Get It Together (Sort Of)
By HarperCollins Publishers and Blackstone Audio
ean: 9781470861988, isbn: 1470861984,
[Young Adult Nonfiction (Ages 12-17)] [*Read by the author - Arden Rose] For fans of Grace Helbig and Alexa Chung comes a fresh, hilarious guide to gr...

Dreaming Out Loud
By HarperCollins and Blackstone Audio
ean: 9781982552213, isbn: 1982552212,
[Young Adult Nonfiction (Ages 12-17)][*Read by the author - Baby Ariel] Musical.ly megastar and recording artist Baby Ariel tells the inspiring story ...

Courage to Soar: A Body in Motion, A Life in Balance
By Dreamscape Media
ean: 9781520064345, isbn: 1520064349,
Simone Biles' God-given talent, passion, and perseverance have made her one of the top gymnasts in the world, as well as a four-time winner of Olympic...

Unfiltered: No Shame, No Regrets, Just Me.
By HarperCollins Publishers and Blackstone Audio
ean: 9781470859107, isbn: 1470859106,
[Young Adult Nonfiction (Ages 12-17)] [*Read by the author - Lily Collins] In this groundbreaking debut essay collection, actress Lily Collins -- star...

Being Jazz: My Life as a (Transgender) Teen
By Listening Library (Audio)
ean: 9780735207424, isbn: 0735207429,
Teen advocate and trailblazer Jazz Jennings—named one of “The 25 Most Influential Teens” of the year by Time—shares her very public transgend...

My Life in Dog Years
By Brilliance Audio
ean: 9781455801701, isbn: 1455801704,
Gary Paulsen has owned dozens of unforgettable and amazing dogs. In each chapter he tells of one special dog, among them Cookie, the sled dog who save...

The Family Romanov: Murder, Rebellion, and the Fall of Imperial Russia
By Listening Library (Audio)
ean: 9780553395280, isbn: 0553395289,
“[A] superb history.... In these thrilling, highly readable pages, we meet Rasputin, the shaggy, lecherous mystic...; we visit the gilded ballrooms ...

The IF in Life: How to Get Off Life's Sidelines and Become Your Best Self
By Dreamscape Media
ean: 9781974906215, isbn: 1974906213,
As a kid, Rashad Jennings dreamed of one day playing in the NFL, but the odds were stacked against him: he was an overweight kid with glasses, asthma,...

Vincent and Theo: The Van Gogh Brothers
By Dreamscape Media
ean: 9781520075648, isbn: 1520075642,
The deep and enduring friendship between Vincent and Theo Van Gogh defined both brothers' lives. As a confidant, champion, sympathizer, and friend, Th...

Americanized: Rebel Without a Green Card
By Audible Studios on Brilliance Audio
ean: 9781978624047, isbn: 1978624042,
The hilarious, poignant, and true story of one teen's experience growing up in America as an undocumented immigrant from the Middle East, perfect for ...



Privacy Policy / Terms of Service / Accessibility Statement
© 2019 - springbrookaudio.com. All Rights Reserved.