Login       My Wishlist
  My Cart
$0.00 / 0 items
 
Spring Brook Audio
The Best Audio Books on the Web
 
International Access
Global Shipping Options Available
  Our Catalog   Children's Books   Growing Up & Facts of Life   Fiction

The Silence of Murder


Super Savings Item! Save 31% on the The Silence of Murder by Brand: Listening Library (Audio) at Spring Brook Audio. Hurry! Limited time offer. Offer valid only while supplies last. Seventeen-year-old Hope Long's life revolves around her brother Jeremy.  So when Jeremy is accused of killing the town's beloved baseball coach,


Product Description

Seventeen-year-old Hope Long's life revolves around her brother Jeremy.  So when Jeremy is accused of killing the town's beloved baseball coach, Hope's world begins to unravel. Everyone is convinced Jeremy did it, and since he hasn't spoken a word in 9 years, he's unable to defend himself.  Their lawyer instructs Hope to convince the jury that Jeremy is insane, but all her life Hope has known that Jeremy's just different than other people—better, even. As she works to prove his innocence—joined by her best friend T.J. and the sheriff's son, Chase—Hope uncovers secrets about the murder, the townspeople, her family, and herself. She knows her brother isn't the murderer.  But as she comes closer to the truth, she's terrified to find out who is.

Additional Information

Manufacturer:Listening Library (Audio)
Brand:Brand: Listening Library (Audio)
Publisher:Listening Library (Audio)
Studio:Listening Library (Audio)
EAN:9780385361477
Item Weight:0.55 pounds
Item Size:1.12 x 5.95 x 5.95 inches
Package Weight:0.55 pounds
Package Size:5.1 x 1.1 x 1.1 inches

The Silence of Murder by Brand: Listening Library (Audio)

Buy Now:
The Silence of Murder

Brand: Brand: Listening Library (Audio)
4.5 out of 5 stars with 31 reviews
Condition: New
Lead Time: 1 - 2 Business Days
Availability: In Stock
$50.00
$34.95
You Save: 30%


Quantity:  

 


View More In Fiction.

 


Have questions about this item, or would like to inquire about a custom or bulk order?


If you have any questions about this product by Brand: Listening Library (Audio), contact us by completing and submitting the form below. If you are looking for a specif part number, please include it with your message.

First Name:
Last Last:
Email Address:
Your Message:

Related Best Sellers


Marge in Charge: 1
By Bolinda audio
ean: 9781489356864, isbn: 148935686X,
At dinnertime Chef Marge cooks up chocolate soup, and at school Marge the Musician conducts a chaotic concert in the playground! In these three stories, Jake and Jemima have brilliant fun with their new babysitter, but will they manage to tick off al...

Twilight Sparkle and the Crystal Heart Spell: 1 (My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic)
By Bolinda audio
ean: 9781489428615, isbn: 1489428615,
Twilight Sparkle has been crowned Princess of the Crystal Empire, and now she wants to learn how to be a good leader. Inspired by her friend, Princess Cadance, Twilight sets off on a quest to discover the Crystal Heart Spell – a magical spell that ...

The Astonishing Maybe
By Macmillan Young Listeners
ean: 9781250310705, isbn: 1250310709,
Friendship, heartbreak, and defining what family means are rarely as sensitively, beautifully portrayed in middle-grade fiction. Shaunta Grimes is an extraordinary new talent. Gideon hates the idea of moving to Nevada from the East Coast. It's so em...

Look Both Ways in the Barrio Blanco
By Candlewick on Brilliance Audio
ean: 9781501216015, isbn: 1501216015,
With humor and sensitivity, a debut novelist explores the coming of age of a girl caught between two cultures as she finds the courage to forge a new destiny."Miss, will you be my Amiga?" Amiga means "friend" in Spanish, but at the youth center, it m...

Lucy the Poorly Puppy
By Bolinda/Audible audio
ean: 9781489450968, isbn: 1489450963,
Lauren's dog, Bella, is about to have puppies. Lauren can't wait, even though she knows they'll all be going to new homes as soon as they're big enough. But when the puppies are born, one is so tiny Mum and Dad aren't sure it will pull through. ...

Eleven and Holding
By HarperCollins Publishers and Blackstone Audio
ean: 9781504733915, isbn: 1504733916,
[Children's Fiction (Ages 8-12)]Macy Hollinquest is eleven years old, and don't count on her to change that anytime soon. Her birthday is just days away, but she has no intention of turning twelve without her dad by her side. He'd promised to be t...

The Things You Kiss Goodbye
By HarperCollins Audio and Blackstone Audio
ean: 9781483020075, isbn: 148302007X,
[Young Adult Fiction (Ages 12 - 17)] Fans of Sarah Dessen will love this heartbreaking story about family, loss, and the joys and disappointments of first love. - - Bettina Vasilis can hardly believe it when basketball star Brady Cullen asks her out,...

Everything is Fine.
By Brand: Listening Library (Audio)
ean: 9780739379066, isbn: 0739379062,
It is going to work. She will be okay. We can do it.She is fine.Mazzy’s mother won’t get out of bed. Her father has virtually abandoned the family. But everything will be fine . . . right? At least that’s what she tells herself.   As listener...

Kiss of Broken Glass
By HarperCollins Publishers and Blackstone Audio
ean: 9781483028132, isbn: 1483028135,
[Young Adult Fiction (Ages 12 - 17)]Madeleine Kuderick's gripping debut is a darkly beautiful and lyrical novel in verse, perfect for fans of Sonya Sones and Laurie Halse Anderson. Kiss of Broken Glass pulses with emotion and lingers long after the ...

Lily Alone
By Bolinda Audio
ean: 9781486249916, isbn: 1486249914,
Lily isn’t home alone—but she sort of wishes she was; looking after her three younger siblings is a lot of responsibility.When Mum goes off on holiday with her new boyfriend and her stepdad fails to show up, Lily is determined to keep the family ...



Privacy Policy / Terms of Service
© 2019 - springbrookaudio.com. All Rights Reserved.