Login       My Wishlist
  My Cart
$0.00 / 0 items
 
Spring Brook Audio
The Best Audio Books on the Web
International Access
Global Shipping Options Available
Home   Our Catalog   Children's Books   Activities, Crafts & Games

Ultimate Showdown: Library Edition (Middle School)


Ultimate Showdown: Library Edition (Middle School) by Blackstone Audio Inc at Spring Brook Audio. Hurry! Limited time offer. Offer valid only while supplies last. Opinionated siblings Rafe and Georgia Khatchadorian debate a variety of topics relating to the ups and downs of middle school life and encourage readers to add their own contributions through write-in games and activities. Simultaneous.


Product Description & Reviews

Opinionated siblings Rafe and Georgia Khatchadorian debate a variety of topics relating to the ups and downs of middle school life and encourage readers to add their own contributions through write-in games and activities. Simultaneous..

Features & Highlights

Additional Information

Manufacturer:Blackstone Audio Inc
Publisher:Blackstone Audio Inc
Studio:Blackstone Audio Inc
EAN:9781478982333
Item Weight:0.45 pounds
Item Size:1.25 x 6.5 x 6.5 inches
Package Weight:0.51 pounds
Package Size:6.18 x 1.18 x 1.18 inches

Ultimate Showdown: Library Edition (Middle School) by Blackstone Audio Inc

Buy Now:
Ultimate Showdown: Library Edition (Middle School)

Brand: Blackstone Audio Inc
4.1 out of 5 stars with 106 reviews
Condition: New
Lead Time: 1 - 2 Business Days
Availability: In Stock
$93.88


Quantity:  

 


 


Have questions about this item, or would like to inquire about a custom or bulk order?


If you have any questions about this product by Blackstone Audio Inc, contact us by completing and submitting the form below. If you are looking for a specif part number, please include it with your message.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email Address:
Your Message:

Related Best Sellers


Marge in Charge and the Stolen Treasure: The Marge in Charge Series, book 2
By HarperCollins and Blackstone Audio
ean: 9781538585337, isbn: 1538585332,
Everyone's favorite zany babysitter is back! This is the second book in actress Isla Fisher's warmly embraced series, perfect for fans of Amelia Bedelia and Mrs. Piggle Wiggle.Marge the babysitter might look like a very tiny elfin grandmother at fi

Space Boy: Library Edition
By Blackstone Audio Inc
ean: 9781433207648, isbn: 1433207648,
When Todd discovers that his mother, who disappeared four years previously, really was eaten by something in his brother Jared's closet, as Jared insisted, and is trapped in another universe, he sets off to rescue her.

Paper Things
By Candlewick on Brilliance Audio
ean: 9781501215889, isbn: 1501215884,
When forced to choose between staying with her guardian and being with her big brother, Ari chose her big brother. There's just one problem—Gage doesn't actually have a place to live.When Ari's mother died four years ago, she had two final wishe

Chalk
By Cavendish Square Publishing
mpn: 9780761455264, ean: 9780761455264, isbn: 0761455264,
Three children discover a magical bag of chalk on a rainy day

Comptines a Chanter: Comptines a Chanter 3 - Book + CD-Audio (French Edition)
By French and European Publications Inc
ean: 9782745953643, isbn: 2745953648,
27 comptines à écouter et à chanter pour entraîner les tout-petits sur le chemin de la poésie !

Going Places
By Dreamscape Media
mpn: 43187-33312, ean: 9781633795075, isbn: 1633795071,
It's time for this year's Going Places contest! Finally. Time to build a go-cart, race it - and win. Each kid grabs an identical kit, and scrambles to build. Everyone but Maya. She sure doesn't seem to be in a hurry...and that sure doesn't look l

Elizabeth and Zenobia
By Tantor Audio
ean: 9781541461963, isbn: 1541461967,
Abandoned by her mother and neglected by her scientist father, timid Elizabeth Murmur has only her fearless friend, Zenobia, for company. And Zenobia's company can be very trying! When Elizabeth's father takes them to live in his family home, Withe

Marge in Charge (Marge in Charge Series, Book 1)
By HarperCollins Publishers and Blackstone Audio
ean: 9781538457207, isbn: 1538457202,
[Children's Fiction (Ages 8-12)][*Read by the author - Isla Fisher]Actress and comedian Isla Fisher's hilarious debut introduces Marge, your kids' favorite new zany babysitter -- perfect for fans of Amelia Bedelia and Mrs. Piggle Wiggle. The first

Little Iffy Learns to Fly
By Two Lions
ean: 9781503939868, isbn: 9781503939868,
Little Iffy is a griffin who is afraid to fly. Flying means up. What if he goes up and never comes down? But his friends are always here to help, and Eggs Pegasus is hatching a plan…This sweet, funny story of friendship is a special treat for young

The Island of Dr. Libris
By Listening Library (Audio)
ean: 9780553552713, isbn: 0553552716,
New from the author of Escape from Mr. Lemoncello’s Library and coauthor of the I Funny series with James Patterson! Celebrate the power of imagination with this action-packed New York Times bestseller that shows that sometimes the real story start

Scroll to Top


Privacy Policy / Terms of Service / Accessibility Statement
© 2019 - springbrookaudio.com. All Rights Reserved.