Login       My Wishlist
  My Cart
$0.00 / 0 items
 
Spring Brook Audio
The Best Audio Books on the Web
International Access
Global Shipping Options Available
Home   Our Catalog   Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual & Transgender Books

Under Mr. Nolan's Bed: Revised: A Pseudo Incest FFM Menage Erotic Romance


Under Mr. Nolan's Bed: Revised: A Pseudo Incest FFM Menage Erotic Romance by Excessica at Spring Brook Audio. Hurry! Limited time offer. Offer valid only while supplies last. From best-selling & award-winning author Selena Kitt Half a million naughty books sold in 2011 Guarunteed quality - this kitty's cream rises


Product Description

  • From best-selling & award-winning author Selena Kitt
  • Half a million naughty books sold in 2011
  • Guarunteed quality - this kitty's cream rises to the top!
Leah and Erica have been best friends and have gone to the same Catholic school since just about forever. Leah spends so much time with the Nolans - just Erica and her handsome stepfather now, since Erica's mother died - that she's practically part of the family. When the girls find something naughty under Mr. Nolan's bed, their strict, repressive upbringing makes it all the more exciting as they begin their sexual experimentation. Leah's exploration presses deeper, and eventually she finds herself in love for the first time, torn between her best friend and her best friend's stepfather.

Warning: This title contains erotic situations, lesbian sex, sex toys, some very naughty taboos, and also makes mention of pornography, salmon, amusement parks, chocolate covered strawberries, brownies (as well as girl scouts), plaid skirts, naughty uses for confessionals, and some sacrilegious humor.

NOTE: If the taboo is too intense for you (even between step-relations) check out the guilt-free version of this story called "Plaid Skirt Confessions" by Selena Kitt!

Additional Information

Manufacturer:Excessica
Publisher:Excessica
Studio:Excessica

Under Mr. Nolan's Bed: Revised: A Pseudo Incest FFM Menage Erotic Romance by Excessica

Buy Now:
Under Mr. Nolan's Bed: Revised: A Pseudo Incest FFM Menage Erotic Romance

Brand: Excessica
4.8 out of 5 stars with 53 reviews
Condition: New
Lead Time: 1 - 2 Business Days
Availability: In Stock
$17.95


Quantity:  

 


 


Have questions about this item, or would like to inquire about a custom or bulk order?


If you have any questions about this product by Excessica, contact us by completing and submitting the form below. If you are looking for a specif part number, please include it with your message.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email Address:
Your Message:

Related Best Sellers


Rumble
By Simon & Schuster Audio
Can an atheist be saved? The New York Times best-selling author of Crank and Tricks explores the highly charged landscapes of faith and forgiveness with brilliant sensitivity and emotional resonance. "There is no God, no benevolent ruler of the eart...

She Wants It: Desire, Power, and Toppling the Patriarchy
By Random House Audio
In this poignant memoir of personal transformation, Jill Soloway takes us on a patriarchy-toppling emotional and professional journey. When Jill's parent came out as transgender, Jill pushed through the male-dominated landscape of Hollywood to crea...

Ivy Aberdeen's Letter to the World
By Hachette Audio
In the wake of a destructive tornado, one girl develops feelings for another in this stunning, tender novel about emerging identity, perfect for fans of The Thing About Jellyfish. When a tornado rips through town, 12-year-old Ivy Aberdeen's house i...

The Gay Revolution: The Story of the Struggle
By Tantor Audio
The fight for gay, lesbian, and trans civil rights - the years of outrageous injustice, the early battles, the heartbreaking defeats, and the victories beyond the dreams of the gay rights pioneers - is the most important civil rights issue of the pre...

Strong Signal: Cyberlove Series, Book 1
By Tantor Audio
I was counting down the months until the end of my deployment. My days were spent working on military vehicles, and I spent my nights playing video games that would distract me until I could leave staff sergeant Garrett Reid behind. That was when I...

Takeover
By Tantor Audio
Michael Sebastian thought that Curacao would be the perfect place to have a little fun in the sun - and between the sheets. So far no one has struck his interest - until Sam Anderson walks into the bar. With one look at his tense body and expensive s...

The Commitment: Love, Sex, Marriage, and My Family
By Blackstone Audio, Inc.
In a time when much of the country sees red whenever the subject of gay marriage comes up, Dan Savage-outspoken author of the column Savage Love-makes it personal. Dan Savage's mother wants him to get married. His boyfriend, Terry, says "no thanks"...

Big Love: The Power of Living with a Wide-Open Heart
By Blackstone Audio, Inc.
Scott Stabile's parents were murdered when he was 14. Nine years later, his brother died of a heroin overdose. Soon after that, Stabile joined a cult that would dominate his life. Through all these challenges, Stabile grew stronger and more committe...

Suck Less: Where There's a Willam, There's a Way
By Hachette Audio
The only lie told more often than "no, that looks totally cute on you" and "I got AIDS through oral" is "it gets better". Well, a lotta times it don't. Sometimes it just sucks less. But I promise you: Where there's a Willam, there's a way. But t...

I'll Give You the Sun
By Brilliance Audio
A brilliant, luminous story of first love, family, loss, and betrayal for fans of John Green, David Levithan, and Rainbow Rowell. Jude and her brother, Noah, are incredibly close twins. At thirteen, isolated Noah draws constantly and is falling i...

Scroll to Top


Privacy Policy / Terms of Service / Accessibility Statement
© 2019 - springbrookaudio.com. All Rights Reserved.