Login       My Wishlist
  My Cart
$0.00 / 0 items
 
Spring Brook Audio
The Best Audio Books on the Web
 
International Access
Global Shipping Options Available
  Our Catalog   Children's Books   Animals

Animals - 115 - Blowout Sale! Save up to 80%


Blowout Sale! Up to 80% off on Animals at Spring Brook Audio. Top brands include Scholastic Audio Books, Brand: Scholastic Audio Books, Candlewick Press, Listening Library, Brand: Scholastic Inc., Hinkler Books Pty Ltd, Simon & Schuster Audio, Kidwick Books, Maverick Books, Maverick Books (TX), Brand: Naxos AudioBooks, Harper Festival, Scholastic Inc., Brilliance Audio, Harpercollins Childrens, Arthur A. Levine Books, Listening Library (Audio), & Imagination Studio. Hurry! Limited time offers. Offers valid only while supplies last.



Paint the Wind - Audio
Paint the Wind - Audio
By Scholastic Audio Books
In Stock
$19.95
$6.90
You Save: 65%

mpn: Relay time: 301min; 4 Units, ean: 9780545045124, isbn: 0545045126,

4.8 out of 5 stars with 13 reviews
This epic horse story, in the tradition of BLACK STALLION, marks exciting new territory for award-winning author Pam Munoz Ryan.Format: 4 CDs, UnabridgedMaya is a captive. In Grandmother's house in California, every word and action is strictly monito...


Shiver - Audio
Shiver - Audio
By Brand: Scholastic Audio Books
In Stock
$39.95
$7.99
You Save: 80%

mpn: Relay time: 643min; 9 Units, ean: 9780545165068, isbn: 0545165067,

4.4 out of 5 stars with 13 reviews
From a dazzlingly talented young writer, a haunting and original supernatural romance in the vein of TWILIGHT.FORMAT: 9 CDs, UnabridgedNARRATORS: Jenna Lamia & David LedouxFor years, Grace has watched the wolves in the woods behind her house. One yel...


Spirit Animals Book 3: Blood Ties - Audio
Spirit Animals Book 3: Blood Ties - Audio
By Scholastic Audio Books
In Stock
$29.99
$6.57
You Save: 78%

ean: 9780545648776, isbn: 0545648777,

4.5 out of 5 stars with 20 reviews
The adventure continues in this third audiobook of the epic multiplatform fantasy series.NARRATOR:FORMAT: 5 CDs, UnabridgedErdas is a land of balance. A rare link, the spirit animal bond, bridges the human and animal worlds. Conor, Abeke, Meilin, and...


Surprising Sharks with Audio: Read, Listen, & Wonder
Surprising Sharks with Audio: Read, Listen, & Wonder
By Candlewick Press
In Stock
$12.99

mpn: FBA-|301310, ean: 9780763638375, isbn: 0763638374,

A great resource for teachers!Introducing READ, LISTEN, & WONDER!This vibrant book-and-CD series brings the best of our Read and Wonder nature stories to life.Each paperback title in the series includes a CD that features:* an engaging read-aloud wit...


The Velveteen Rabbit [With CD (Audio)]
The Velveteen Rabbit [With CD (Audio)]
By Listening Library
SKU: #1002936364
In Stock
$19.98

sku: 1002936364, ean: 9780739336984, isbn: 0739336983,

Great narrative froma great personality...


Ghost Buddy #3: How to Scare the Pants Off Your Pets - Audio
Ghost Buddy #3: How to Scare the Pants Off Your Pets - Audio
By Brand: Scholastic Inc.
In Stock
$24.99

mpn: 43187-47367, ean: 9780545497701, isbn: 0545497701,

Billy and the Hoove are back in the hilarious new series from bestselling authors Henry Winkler and Lin Oliver!Billy Broccoli is on a mission. If he can help Hoover Porterhouse--his very own personal ghost--learn to be responsible, Hoover may finally...


Disney CD The Lion King, the Little Mermaid, Toy Story, Aladdin: Disney Cd Storybook (4-In-1 Disney Audio CD Storybooks)
Disney CD The Lion King, the Little Mermaid, Toy Story, Aladdin: Disney Cd Storybook (4-In-1 Disney Audio CD Storybooks)
By Hinkler Books Pty Ltd
In Stock
$24.95

ean: 9781865153049, isbn: 1865153044,

A listen-and-read-along CD and hardcover book combination includes and eight rhymes and four classic Disney stories, including The Little Mermaid, Toy Story, Aladdin, and The Lion King....


Rush Revere and the Presidency
Rush Revere and the Presidency
By Simon & Schuster Audio
In Stock
$19.99
$7.99
You Save: 60%

ean: 9781508227458, isbn: 1508227454,

4.1 out of 5 stars with 27 reviews
Join Rush Revere on another action-packed journey! Rush and his friends head back in time to the early days of our independent nation to watch the early American presidents George Washington, John Adams, and Thomas Jefferson in action!Hey there, youn...


A Frog Thing (with Audio CD)
A Frog Thing (with Audio CD)
By Kidwick Books
In Stock
$18.95
$10.80
You Save: 43%

mpn: 9780970380937, ean: 9780970380937, isbn: 0970380933,

4.6 out of 5 stars with 45 reviews
Frank wasn't satisfied doing ordinary frog things. He wanted to fly, but he was a frog and frogs can't fly. Follow along as Frank jumps and runs and leaps and dives until he finally finds his place in the pond. The companion book on cd will transport...


The Case of the Troublesome Lady (Hank the Cowdog)
The Case of the Troublesome Lady (Hank the Cowdog)
By Maverick Books
In Stock
$19.99
$14.25
You Save: 29%

ean: 9781591886709, isbn: 1591886708,

4.5 out of 5 stars with 12 reviews
It’s a blustery day in late fall, and Hank decides to sneak into the back of Slim’s pickup and hitch a ride with the cowboys to a neighbor’s fall branding. However, instead of running into either Miss Viola or the beautiful Miss Beulah the Coll...


The Case of the Mysterious Voice (Hank the Cowdog (Audio))
The Case of the Mysterious Voice (Hank the Cowdog (Audio))
By Maverick Books (TX)
In Stock
$19.99
$19.86

ean: 9781591886587, isbn: 1591886589,

When a funny turn of events brings a parrot to the ranch, Hank is not worried. After all, what harm can one copycat bird do? So he decides to go about his business. The only problem is, Loper and Sally May don't seem to appreciate his heeding their r...


One Tiny Turtle with Audio: Read, Listen, & Wonder
One Tiny Turtle with Audio: Read, Listen, & Wonder
By Candlewick Press
In Stock
$36.00

mpn: FBA-|301309, ean: 9780763638344, isbn: 076363834X,

This vibrant new book-and-CD series brings the best of our Read and Wonder nature stories to life.Each paperback title in the series includes a CD that features: - an engaging read-aloud with sound effects - a segment focusing on fascinating facts - ...


Tales of Friendship: Anne of Green Gables; Anne of Avonlea; Black Beauty; The Secret Garden (Naxos Classics)
Tales of Friendship: Anne of Green Gables; Anne of Avonlea; Black Beauty; The Secret Garden (Naxos Classics)
By Brand: Naxos AudioBooks
In Stock
$19.99
$14.68
You Save: 27%

mpn: 9789626344484, ean: 9789626344484, isbn: 9789626344484,

4.8 out of 5 stars with 24 reviews
Anne of Green Gables and Anne of Avonlea, the classic series set in Canada, is read by Liza Ross; Black Beauty, the touching portrait, full of drama and sadness, is performed by Jonathan Keeble; Jenny Agutter tells the charming journey into the magic...


Arnold Lobel Audio Collection CD
Arnold Lobel Audio Collection CD
By Harper Festival
In Stock
$13.99
$7.12
You Save: 49%

mpn: FBA-|289526, ean: 9780061899690, isbn: 0061899690,

4.9 out of 5 stars with 24 reviews
Welcome to Owl's Cozy home!Owl lives by himself in a warm little house. But whether Owl is inviting Winter in on a snowy night or welcoming a new friend he meets while on a stroll, Owl always has room for visitors!Arnold Lobel's beloved Level 2 I Can...


Clifford The Big Red Dog - Multilingual Audio
Clifford The Big Red Dog - Multilingual Audio
By Scholastic Inc.
In Stock
$658.00

ean: 9780545254151, isbn: 0545254159,

Emily Elizabeth loves her huge dog Clifford even though he's far from perfect....


Vet Volunteers Books 10-12: Time to Fly, Masks, End of the Race (Vet Volunteers Series)
Vet Volunteers Books 10-12: Time to Fly, Masks, End of the Race (Vet Volunteers Series)
By Brilliance Audio
In Stock
$669.58

mpn: 9781455854417, ean: 9781455854417, isbn: 1455854417,

The Vet Volunteers are a group of ordinary kids with a special job—helping animals at a veterinary clinic! From saving puppies in Pennsylvania to helping manatees in Florida, the Vet Volunteers work with all kinds of animals and have great times wi...


Frog and Toad Audio Collection: Bookpack Small Case
By Harpercollins Childrens
In Stock
$69.99

ean: 9781467659048, isbn: 1467659045,



Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them (Harry Potter)
Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them (Harry Potter)
By Arthur A. Levine Books
In Stock
$65.00

ean: 9780545850568, isbn: 0545850568,

Straight from the library at Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry, a book of magical creatures that no Harry Potter fan should be without!A copy of FANTASTIC BEASTS & WHERE TO FIND THEM resides in almost every wizarding household in the country...


Rabbit Ears Treasury of Animal Stories: How the Rhinoceros Got His Skin, How the Camel Got His Hump, How the Leopard Got His Spots, Monkey People
Rabbit Ears Treasury of Animal Stories: How the Rhinoceros Got His Skin, How the Camel Got His Hump, How the Leopard Got His Spots, Monkey People
By Listening Library (Audio)
In Stock
$98.95

ean: 9780739338735, isbn: 0739338730,

The Rabbit Ears Treasury of Animal Stories entertains and enlightens with these classic animal stories brought to life–read by your favorite stars and featuring original music by some of today’s greatest artists.How the Rhinoceros Got His Skin & ...


Disney Fairies Collection #1: The Trouble with Tink; Beck and the Great Berry Battle: Books 1 & 2 (Disney Fairies Collection)
Disney Fairies Collection #1: The Trouble with Tink; Beck and the Great Berry Battle: Books 1 & 2 (Disney Fairies Collection)
By Imagination Studio
In Stock
$75.00

mpn: FBA-|318304, ean: 9780307284433, isbn: 0307284433,

The Trouble with Tink by Kiki Thorpe, read by Cassandra MorrisTinker Bell is the best pots-and-pans-talent fairy in all of Pixie Hollow. But then she loses her tinker s hammer and her world is turned upside down. The good news is that Tink has a spar...



Viewing Page 1 of 2

View more products in Children's Books.
Feel free to Browse Our Catalog.



Privacy Policy / Terms of Service
© 2018 - springbrookaudio.com. All Rights Reserved.