Login       My Wishlist
  My Cart
$0.00 / 0 items
 
Spring Brook Audio
The Best Audio Books on the Web
International Access
Global Shipping Options Available
  Our Catalog   Children's Books   Arts, Music & Photography   Art

Art - 879 - Blowout Sale! Save up to 62%


Blowout Sale! Up to 62% off on Art at Spring Brook Audio. Top brands include Highbridge Audio, Orca Book Publishers, Audible Studios on Brilliance Audio, Brand: Crabtree Pub Co, Penton Overseas Inc, Brand: Penton Overseas, CYP Ltd, Kane Miller, HarperCollins Publishers and Blackstone Audio, Listening Library, Listening Library (Audio), Dreamscape Media, Brand: Listening Library (Audio), Cinco Puntos Press, Brilliance Audio, & Simon & Schuster Audio. Hurry! Limited time offers. Offers valid only while supplies last.



How to Satisfy a Woman Every Time
How to Satisfy a Woman Every Time
By Highbridge Audio
In Stock
$18.16

ean: 9780453009430, isbn: 0453009433,

4.7 out of 5 stars with 178 reviews
Before writing her immensely popular guide to satisfying women in bed, Naura Hayden interviewed close to 500 women and discovered that all of them had faced an orgasm during sex at some point in their lives, and that 60% of them faked orgasm every ti


Last Message (Seven)
By Orca Book Publishers
In Stock
$19.99

ean: 9781459809192, isbn: 145980919X,

4.1 out of 5 stars with 81 reviews
Adam thought he knew about his grandfather, but when he is sent to France to perform three very difficult (and dangerous, possibly illegal) tasks for him, Adam discovers things about his grandfather-- and himself--that he never imagined.


The Flourishing of Floralie Laurel
The Flourishing of Floralie Laurel
By Audible Studios on Brilliance Audio
In Stock
$14.99
$9.47
You Save: 37%

ean: 9781978649880, isbn: 1978649886,

4.5 out of 5 stars with 52 reviews
This middle grade, magical realism debut about a young girl who sets out to discover the truth behind her mother’s disappearance is The Secret Garden meets the Book Scavenger series!Floralie Laurel, freshly expelled from Mrs. Coffrey’s School for


The Clothes I Wear (My World: Bobbie Kalman's Leveled Readers, Level C)
The Clothes I Wear (My World: Bobbie Kalman's Leveled Readers, Level C)
By Brand: Crabtree Pub Co
In Stock
$12.95

ean: 9781427110176, isbn: 1427110174,

4.4 out of 5 stars with 170 reviews
What clothes do we wear when it is summer or winter or when it is time for bed? Appealing photos with simple labels help children learn why we wear different clothes for different seasons or for doing certain activities. A special section shows child


Kiddies Favorites (Baby's First)
By Penton Overseas Inc
In Stock
$12.95

ean: 9781560157403, isbn: 1560157402,

4.3 out of 5 stars with 151 reviews


Animal Tunes (Readysetsing)
Animal Tunes (Readysetsing)
By Penton Overseas Inc
In Stock
$17.95

ean: 9781560159735, isbn: 1560159731,

4.9 out of 5 stars with 60 reviews


Bedtime Tunes (Readysetsing)
By Brand: Penton Overseas
In Stock
$40.00

ean: 9781560159742, isbn: 156015974X,

4.6 out of 5 stars with 164 reviews
Book by


Travel Tunes (Readysetsing)
By Penton Overseas Inc
In Stock
$34.95

ean: 9781560159766, isbn: 1560159766,

4.8 out of 5 stars with 109 reviews


Christmas Fun Triple CD Gift Set
Christmas Fun Triple CD Gift Set
By CYP Ltd
In Stock
$31.72

ean: 9781847334640, isbn: 1847334644,

4.4 out of 5 stars with 254 reviews


Dan's Angel: A Detective's Guide to the Language of Paintings
Dan's Angel: A Detective's Guide to the Language of Paintings
By Kane Miller
In Stock
$42.73

mpn: 978-1-929132-47-8, ean: 9781929132478, isbn: 1929132476,

4.1 out of 5 stars with 71 reviews
The tale of a museum tour led by the Archangel Gabriel from Fra Angelico's "Annunciation" serves to introduce paintings from the Renaissance to Jackson Pollock and the symbols they use to express their meanings.Satisfaction Ensured. Design is stylis


The Frame-Up
The Frame-Up
By HarperCollins Publishers and Blackstone Audio
In Stock
$34.99
$20.29
You Save: 42%

mpn: 9781538549650, ean: 9781538549650, isbn: 1538549654,

4.1 out of 5 stars with 11 reviews
[Young Adult Fiction (Ages 12-17)]When budding artist Sargent Singer discovers that the paintings in his father's gallery are alive, he's pulled into a world he never knew existed. With devious plots, shady characters, and grand art heists, this in


Wright Three, the (Lib)(CD)
Wright Three, the (Lib)(CD)
By Listening Library
In Stock
$70.20

ean: 9780307285645, isbn: 0307285642,

4.6 out of 5 stars with 224 reviews
In this intricate, magnificently imagined sequel to Blue Balliett's international bestseller, Chasing Vermeer, supersleuths Petra and Calder, along with Calder's old friend, Tommy, are cryptically drawn into another art mystery–this time inv


Chasing Vermeer
Chasing Vermeer
By Listening Library (Audio)
In Stock
$28.00
$15.96
You Save: 43%

ean: 9780307206732, isbn: 0307206734,

4.1 out of 5 stars with 30 reviews
When a book of unexplainable occurrences brings Petra Andalee & Calder Pillay together, strange things start to happen: seemingly unrelated events connect, an eccentric old woman seeks their company and an invaluable Vermeer painting disappears. Befo


Bailey at the Museum
Bailey at the Museum
By Dreamscape Media
In Stock
$14.99
$9.76
You Save: 35%

ean: 9781633792401, isbn: 1633792404,

4.6 out of 5 stars with 19 reviews
Bailey is very excited about the school trip to the Museum of Natural History. After all, he loves to dig up bones even more than an archeologist! And besides bones, there's lots of fun to be had with tepees, totem poles, and dinosaur skeletons. Bai


The Pirate's Coin: A Sixty-Eight Rooms Adventure (The Sixty-Eight Rooms Adventures)
The Pirate's Coin: A Sixty-Eight Rooms Adventure (The Sixty-Eight Rooms Adventures)
By Brand: Listening Library (Audio)
In Stock
$35.00
$13.42
You Save: 62%

ean: 9780804121606, isbn: 0804121605,

4.4 out of 5 stars with 21 reviews
Fans of magic, mystery, and adventure will love the third The Sixty-Eight Rooms Adventure—a perfect next step for kids who love the Magic Tree House series, and just right for readers who love Chasing Vermeer, The Mixed-Up Files of Mrs. Basil E.


Animal Talk: Mexican Folk Art Animal Sounds in English and Spanish (First Concepts in Mexican Folk Art)
Animal Talk: Mexican Folk Art Animal Sounds in English and Spanish (First Concepts in Mexican Folk Art)
By Cinco Puntos Press
In Stock
$14.95
$10.56
You Save: 29%

ean: 9781941026328, isbn: 194102632X,

4.6 out of 5 stars with 15 reviews
Did you know that animals that live in one country don't always talk the same language as animals from somewhere else? Take a rooster, for instance. In English-speaking countries, he says cock-a-doodle-doo when he has a notion to announce himself or


York (Shadow Cipher Series, Book 1)
York (Shadow Cipher Series, Book 1)
By HarperCollins Publishers and Blackstone Audio
In Stock
$39.99
$23.19
You Save: 42%

ean: 9781538420300, isbn: 1538420309,

4.2 out of 5 stars with 50 reviews
[Children's Fiction (Ages 8-12)][Read by Adam Verner]From National Book Award finalist and Printz Award winner Laura Ruby comes the first book in an epic alternate history series about three kids who try to solve the greatest mystery of the modern w


The Seventh Most Important Thing
The Seventh Most Important Thing
By Brilliance Audio
In Stock
$19.99
$16.11
You Save: 19%

ean: 9781501256912, isbn: 1501256912,

4.4 out of 5 stars with 49 reviews
This “luminescent” (Kirkus Reviews) story of anger and art, loss and redemption will appeal to fans of Lisa Graff’s Lost in the Sun and Vince Vawter’s Paperboy.Arthur T. Owens grabbed a brick and hurled it at the trash picker. Arthur had his


Maybe Something Beautiful: How Art Transformed a Neighborhood
Maybe Something Beautiful: How Art Transformed a Neighborhood
By Dreamscape Media
In Stock
$14.99

ean: 9781520061283, isbn: 1520061285,

4.9 out of 5 stars with 145 reviews
What good can a splash of color do in a community of gray? As Mira and her neighbors discover, more than you might ever imagine! Based on the true story of the Urban Art Trail in San Diego, California, Maybe Something Beautiful reveals how art can in


From the Mixed-up files of Mrs. Basil E. Frankweiler
From the Mixed-up files of Mrs. Basil E. Frankweiler
By Simon & Schuster Audio
In Stock
$19.99
$12.05
You Save: 40%

mpn: FBA-|285872, ean: 9780743597159, isbn: 074359715X,

4.5 out of 5 stars with 36 reviews
2017 marks the fiftieth anniversary of the beloved classic From the Mixed-up files of Mrs. Basil E. Frankweiler. When suburban Claudia Kincaid decides to run away, she knows she doesn't just want to run from somewhere she wants to run to somewhere--to a place that is comfortable, beautiful, and preferably elegant. She chooses the Metropolitan Museum of Art in New York City. Knowing that her younger brother, Jamie, has money and thus can help her with the serious cash flow problem she invites



Viewing Page 1 of 2

View more products in Arts, Music & Photography.
Feel free to Browse Our Catalog.



Privacy Policy / Terms of Service / Accessibility Statement
© 2019 - springbrookaudio.com. All Rights Reserved.