Login       My Wishlist
  My Cart
$0.00 / 0 items
 
Spring Brook Audio
The Best Audio Books on the Web
International Access
Global Shipping Options Available
  Our Catalog   History   Asia

Asia - 252 - Page 4 - Super Savings! Save up to 37%


Super Savings! Up to 37% off on Asia at Spring Brook Audio, Page 4. Top brands include Blackstone Audio, Inc., & Brand: HighBridge Company. Hurry! Limited time offers. Offers valid only while supplies last.



The House of Government: A Saga of the Russian Revolution
By Blackstone Audio, Inc.
In Stock
$64.95
$40.92
You Save: 37%

ean: 9781538478356, isbn: 1538478358,

4.9 out of 5 stars with 21 reviews
[Read by Stefan Rudnicki]On the 100th anniversary of the Russian Revolution, the epic story of an enormous apartment building where Communist true believers lived before their destruction.The House of Government is unlike any other book about the Russian Revolution and the Soviet experiment. Written in the tradition of Tolstoy's War and Peace, Grossman'sLife and Fate, and Solzhenitsyn's The Gulag Archipelago, Yuri Slezkine's gripping narrative tells the true story of the residents of an


Secrets: A Memoir of Vietnam and the Pentagon Papers
By Brand: HighBridge Company
SKU: #091711-469-087a
In Stock
$62.90

sku: 091711-469-087a, ean: 9781565117273, isbn: 1565117271,

4.6 out of 5 stars with 56 reviews
Covering the decade between his entry into the Pentagon and Nixon's resignation, Secrets is Ellsberg's meticulously detailed insider's account of the secrets and lies that shaped American foreign policy during the Vietnam era. Ellsberg provides a vivid eyewitness account of the two years he spent behind the lines in Vietnam as a State Department observer—an experience that convinced him of the hopelessness of Johnson's policies and profoundly altered his own political thinking. As Ellsberg



Viewing Page 4 of 4

View more products in History.
Feel free to Browse Our Catalog.



Privacy Policy / Terms of Service / Accessibility Statement
© 2019 - springbrookaudio.com. All Rights Reserved.