Login       My Wishlist
  My Cart
$0.00 / 0 items
 
Spring Brook Audio
The Best Audio Books on the Web
International Access
Global Shipping Options Available
  Our Catalog   Teen & Young Adult   Biographies

Biographies - 477 - Page 2 - Extreame Savings! Save up to 42%


Extreame Savings! Up to 42% off on Biographies at Spring Brook Audio, Page 2. Top brands include HarperCollins Publishers and Blackstone Audio, Listening Library (Audio), Brilliance Audio, Dreamscape Media, Audible Studios on Brilliance Audio, Blackstone Audio, Inc., Macmillan Audio, Tantor Audio, Brand: Penguin Audio, Oasis Audio, Candlewick on Brilliance Audio, Hachette Audio, Scholastic Audio, & Simon & Schuster Audio. Hurry! Limited time offers. Offers valid only while supplies last.



Unfiltered: No Shame, No Regrets, Just Me.
By HarperCollins Publishers and Blackstone Audio
In Stock
$22.99
$13.33
You Save: 42%

ean: 9781470859107, isbn: 1470859106,

4.9 out of 5 stars with 58 reviews
[Young Adult Nonfiction (Ages 12-17)] [*Read by the author - Lily Collins] In this groundbreaking debut essay collection, actress Lily Collins -- star of The Mortal Instruments -- is opening a poignant, honest conversation about the things young wome


Being Jazz: My Life as a (Transgender) Teen
By Listening Library (Audio)
In Stock
$30.00
$19.02
You Save: 37%

ean: 9780735207424, isbn: 0735207429,

4.7 out of 5 stars with 33 reviews
Teen advocate and trailblazer Jazz Jennings—named one of “The 25 Most Influential Teens” of the year by Time—shares her very public transgender journey, as she inspires people to accept the differences in others while they embrace their own


My Life in Dog Years
By Brilliance Audio
In Stock
$12.99
$12.34
You Save: 5%

ean: 9781455801701, isbn: 1455801704,

4.4 out of 5 stars with 33 reviews
Gary Paulsen has owned dozens of unforgettable and amazing dogs. In each chapter he tells of one special dog, among them Cookie, the sled dog who saved his life; Snowball, the puppy he owned as a boy in the Philippines; Ike, his mysterious hunting co


The Family Romanov: Murder, Rebellion, and the Fall of Imperial Russia
By Listening Library (Audio)
In Stock
$50.00

ean: 9780553395280, isbn: 0553395289,

4.5 out of 5 stars with 232 reviews
“[A] superb history.... In these thrilling, highly readable pages, we meet Rasputin, the shaggy, lecherous mystic...; we visit the gilded ballrooms of the doomed aristocracy; and we pause in the sickroom of little Alexei, the hemophiliac heir who,


The IF in Life: How to Get Off Life's Sidelines and Become Your Best Self
By Dreamscape Media
In Stock
$19.99
$11.90
You Save: 40%

ean: 9781974906215, isbn: 1974906213,

4.7 out of 5 stars with 15 reviews
As a kid, Rashad Jennings dreamed of one day playing in the NFL, but the odds were stacked against him: he was an overweight kid with glasses, asthma, and a 0.6 GPA. Today, Rashad is a record-setting running back who has played with the Jacksonville


Vincent and Theo: The Van Gogh Brothers
By Dreamscape Media
In Stock
$29.99
$17.70
You Save: 41%

ean: 9781520075648, isbn: 1520075642,

4.0 out of 5 stars with 39 reviews
The deep and enduring friendship between Vincent and Theo Van Gogh defined both brothers' lives. As a confidant, champion, sympathizer, and friend, Theo financially and emotionally supported his older brother as the artistic but troubled Vincent str


Americanized: Rebel Without a Green Card
By Audible Studios on Brilliance Audio
In Stock
$14.99
$9.48
You Save: 37%

ean: 9781978624047, isbn: 1978624042,

4.1 out of 5 stars with 57 reviews
The hilarious, poignant, and true story of one teen's experience growing up in America as an undocumented immigrant from the Middle East, perfect for fans of Mindy Kaling and Lena Dunham's books. At 13, bright-eyed straight-A student Sara Saedi unc


Young Joan
By Blackstone Audio, Inc.
In Stock
$11.95
4.5 out of 5 stars with 214 reviews
"My Joan life came in two pieces of time. There was the time before I heard the voice, and then there was the time after."Before she became the legendary Joan of Arc, the child Joan lived the simple life of a farm girl in the village of Domremy in Fr


The Day the President Was Shot: The Secret Service, the FBI, a Would-Be Killer, and the Attempted Assassination of Ronald Reagan
By Macmillan Audio
In Stock
$10.95
4.7 out of 5 stars with 19 reviews
The year was 1981. Just two months into his presidency, Ronald Reagan was shot after leaving a speaking engagement in Washington, DC. The quick action of the Secret Service and medical professionals saved the president's life. Mere days after his ne


Warriors Don't Cry: A Searing Memoir of the Battle to Integrate Little Rock's Central High
By Tantor Audio
In Stock
$29.99
$20.52
You Save: 32%

ean: 9781452654942, isbn: 1452654948,

4.7 out of 5 stars with 15 reviews
The landmark 1954 Supreme Court ruling, Brown v. Board of Education, brought the promise of integration to Little Rock, Arkansas, but it was hard-won for the nine black teenagers chosen to integrate Central High School in 1957. They ran a gauntlet fl


Going Solo
By Brand: Penguin Audio
In Stock
$29.95

ean: 9781611762075, isbn: 9781611762075,

4.8 out of 5 stars with 246 reviews
“Roald Dahl sometimes shared a tonal kinship with Ogden Nash, and he could demonstrate a verbal inventiveness nearly Seussian…[His] stories work better in audio than in print.” –The New York TimesSuperb stories, daring deeds, fantastic advent


Ernest Hemingway: A Writer's Life
By Oasis Audio
In Stock
$15.95
4.6 out of 5 stars with 230 reviews
Meet one of the most significant and notorious American writers of the 20th century. Ernest Hemingway is considered one of the greatest writers in modern history, and his novels and stories are read, studied, and imitated around the world. His concis


Beyond Magenta: Transgender Teens Speak Out
By Candlewick on Brilliance Audio
In Stock
$14.95
4.4 out of 5 stars with 20 reviews
"I've always loved my body, and now I love it even more because it fits how I feel." - Jessy "Learn your pronouns because I don't want to have to slap somebody tonight." - Christina "Transition? Everyone goes through one kind of transition or a


The Disappearing Spoon: Young Listeners Edition
By Hachette Audio
In Stock
$22.95
4.3 out of 5 stars with 235 reviews
A young listeners edition of the New York Times best seller The Disappearing Spoon, chronicling the extraordinary stories behind one of the greatest scientific tools in existence: the periodic table. Why did Gandhi hate iodine (I, 53)? How did radiu


Lincoln's Spymaster: Allan Pinkerton, America's First Private Eye
By Scholastic Audio
In Stock
$14.95
4.8 out of 5 stars with 270 reviews
From Samantha Seiple, the award-winning author of Ghosts in the Fog, comes the first book for young adults to tell the story of Allan Pinkerton, America's first private eye. Lincoln's Spymaster tells the dangerous and action-packed adventures of Al


Of Beetles and Angels: A Boy's Remarkable Journey from a Refugee Camp to Harvard
By Hachette Audio
In Stock
$15.95
4.4 out of 5 stars with 160 reviews
Now in an audio edition, this acclaimed memoir tells the unforgettable story of a young boy's journey from a refugee camp in Sudan to Chicago, where his family survived on welfare. Mawi followed his father's advice to "treat people...as though they


Chasing King's Killer: The Hunt for Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Assassin
By Scholastic Audio
In Stock
$14.95
4.1 out of 5 stars with 212 reviews
An astonishing account of the assassination of America's most beloved and celebrated civil rights leader, Martin Luther King Jr., by New York Times best-selling author, James L. Swanson. In his meteoric, 13-year rise to fame, Dr. Martin Luther Kin


I Have the Right To: A High School Survivor's Story of Sexual Assault, Justice, and Hope
By Simon & Schuster Audio
In Stock
$23.95
4.5 out of 5 stars with 280 reviews
A young survivor tells her searing, visceral story of sexual assault, justice, and healing in this gutwrenching memoir.  The numbers are staggering: nearly one in five girls ages 14 to 17 have been the victim of a sexual assault or attempted sexual


I Have Lived a Thousand Years: Growing Up in the Holocaust
By Blackstone Audio, Inc.
In Stock
$11.95
4.8 out of 5 stars with 230 reviews
Imagine being a 13-year-old girl in love with boys, school, family - life itself. Then suddenly, in a matter of hours, your life is shattered by the arrival of a foreign army. You can no longer attend school, have possessions, talk to your neighbors.


Navy SEAL Dogs: My Tale of Training Canines for Combat
By Tantor Audio
In Stock
$22.95
4.6 out of 5 stars with 44 reviews
The Navy SEAL teams' elite K9 warriors do it all - from detecting explosives to eliminating the bad guys. These powerful dogs are also some of the smartest and most highly skilled working animals on the planet. Mike Ritland's job is to train them.



Viewing Page 2 of 4

View more products in Teen & Young Adult.
Feel free to Browse Our Catalog.



Privacy Policy / Terms of Service / Accessibility Statement
© 2019 - springbrookaudio.com. All Rights Reserved.