Login       My Wishlist
  My Cart
$0.00 / 0 items
 
Spring Brook Audio
The Best Audio Books on the Web
International Access
Global Shipping Options Available
  Our Catalog   Children's Books   Animals   Cats

Cats - 858 - Page 3


Save on Cats at Spring Brook Audio, Page 3. Top brands include Scholastic Audio Books, Blackstone Pub, Chesky Records, HarperFestival, Brand: Barron's Educational Series, Brand: Two Lions, Puffin, & Amazon Childrens Publishing. Hurry! Limited time offers. Offers valid only while supplies last.



Weather or Not (Upside-Down Magic #5)
By Scholastic Audio Books
In Stock
$24.99

ean: 9781338314243, isbn: 1338314246,

4.9 out of 5 stars with 270 reviews
When Willa's upside-down magic rains, it pours. Clouds form under ceilings. Classrooms get flooded. Umbrellas must always be nearby, just in case Willa has an outburst.Willa hates being the source of such sogginess. Even worse, the more she rains, the badder she feels . . . and the badder she feels, the more she rains. All the storminess is threatening to drown her good grades and flood all her friendships. Is there any way to use magic to make the clouds disappear? Or is the storm of the


Cats Vs. Robots: This Is War
By Blackstone Pub
In Stock
$59.99

ean: 9781982551575, isbn: 1982551577,

4.1 out of 5 stars with 40 reviews
#1 New York Times bestselling author Margaret Stohl and Lewis Peterson's hilarious middle grade debut has it all: robot overlords, secret feline agents, and earthling humans who are in for a real catastrophe.With examples of why coding is fun and other STEM applications cleverly woven into this fun and thoughtful story about looking beyond binary terms, this is the perfect novel for fans of House of Robots and The Tapper Twins. The Robot Federation and the Feline Empire have been at war for


Classical Cats: A Children's Introduction to the Orchestra (CD + Book)
By Chesky Records
In Stock
$885.14

ean: 9780965878708, isbn: 0965878708,

4.6 out of 5 stars with 20 reviews
Chesky Records is proud to introduce its children's division Chesky Records Kids, and out first musical title: Classical Cats- A Children's Introduction to the Orchestra. Combining humor and feline charm, four fuzzy, utterly irresistable characters bring the wonders of orchestral music to yound children. Maestro Leopold -- the eccentric conductor, Fidleo -- our straitlaced violinist, Furbert -- cellist and troublemaker extraordinaire and Christina -- always the sweet voice of reason,


Socks
By HarperFestival
In Stock
$1,000.00

ean: 9780060516109, isbn: 0060516100,

4.9 out of 5 stars with 263 reviews
A purr-fectly hilarious portrait of life with a baby from a cat's point of view Socks is one happy cat. He lives with a nice young couple called the Brickers who play with him, pet him, feed him treats, and always have a warm lap for him to sit in. Then a new baby joins the family. Suddenly, the Brickers are sharing their laps and love with Charles William, and Socks is getting into all sorts of trouble. He runs from a phantom dog, wrestles with Nana's best wig, and fights Old Taylor the tomcat


Do Cows Say Meow? (Animal Flappers Books)
By Brand: Barron's Educational Series
In Stock
$89.99

ean: 9780764161476, isbn: 0764161474,

4.6 out of 5 stars with 220 reviews
Fun questions with answers hidden behind flaps for toddlers to lift make Animal Flappers books exceptionally delightful! Bright, cheerful color illustrations bring funny animals alive and will prompt kids' giggles while they answer their questions. Every full-color illustration has two flaps to lift. One flap answers the question posed on the page, and the second flap hides a funny visual surprise. Each book presents six sets of comical animals with amusing questions for toddlers. In this


Hero Cat
By Brand: Two Lions
In Stock
$673.52

ean: 9780761452232, isbn: 0761452230,

4.3 out of 5 stars with 105 reviews
Five tiny kittens cry for their mama, as smoke begins to fill the abandoned warehouse that has been their home. But Mother Cat has left her cozy heap of kittens to go in search of food.Determined to save her babies, Mother Cat dashes into the burning building and follows the sounds of frightened mewing. In five daring acts, she saves each kitten—a true hero cat! This story, accompanied by beautiful illustrations rendered in pastel, honors the tenth anniversary of the real story of a homeless


Skippyjon Jones in Mummy Trouble
By Puffin
In Stock
$2,968.41

mpn: 9780142413456, ean: 9780142413456, isbn: 0142413453,

4.9 out of 5 stars with 235 reviews
El Skippito is back! Avoiding a lecture from Mama Junebug, the kitty boy slips into his closet . . . and finds himself in ancient Egypt. His doggy pals, Los Chimichangos, want to visit the Under Mundo—the underworld— where mummitos rest in peas. But they need El Skippito's brains and courage to answer the riddle of theFinx and enter the mummy's tomb. Our hero is up to the task, and he's in for another grand and whirlwind adventure. Full of Judy Schachner's rollicking wordplay and bold,


Kitty Cat, Kitty Cat, Are You Waking Up? (Broad Buddies)
By Amazon Childrens Publishing
In Stock
$685.52

mpn: 9780761459682, ean: 9780761459682, isbn: 0761459685,

4.7 out of 5 stars with 151 reviews
Kitty Cat should be getting ready for school, but instead, she's practicing her purr, looking for her socks, chasing a little mouse, and more. Will Kitty Cat make it out of the house in time for school? Adorable pastel illustrations rendered in watercolor paints and colored pencil bring Kitty Cat so close you'll want to reach out and touch her!The author and illustrator of Kitty Cat, Kitty Cat, Are You Waking Up? have donated this book to the Worldreader program



Viewing Page 3 of 3

View more products in Animals.
Feel free to Browse Our Catalog.



Privacy Policy / Terms of Service / Accessibility Statement
© 2019 - springbrookaudio.com. All Rights Reserved.