Login       My Wishlist
  My Cart
$0.00 / 0 items
 
Spring Brook Audio
The Best Audio Books on the Web
 
International Access
Global Shipping Options Available
Home About Us News Our Blog Our Catalog My Cart My Account Track Shippment Contact Us
  Our Catalog   Children's Books   Comics & Graphic Novels

Comics & Graphic Novels - 121 - Blowout Sale! Save up to 67%


Blowout Sale! Up to 67% off on Comics & Graphic Novels at Spring Brook Audio. Top brands include Simon & Schuster, Saddleback Educational Publishing, Listening Library (Audio), Hachette Audio, HarperCollins Publishers and Blackstone Audio, Simon & Schuster Audio, Brand: Simon Schuster Audio, Disney Press and Blackstone Audio, Little, Brown Young Readers, Jimmy Patterson, Brand: Abdo Publishing Company, & Two Lions. Hurry! Limited time offers. Offers valid only while supplies last.



Tales from a Not-so-Dorky Drama Queen (Dork Diaries)
In Stock
$59.99

ean: 9781509476268, isbn: 1509476261,

Nikki Maxwell's worst nightmare comes true in book nine of the #1 New York Times bestselling Dork Diaries series!A certain member of the CCP girls Dork fans know all about has gotten her hands on Nikki's diary and has decided to share some thoughts o...


The War of the Worlds-Illustrated Classics-Read Along
The War of the Worlds-Illustrated Classics-Read Along
In Stock
$24.95
$13.30
You Save: 47%

ean: 9781562549534, isbn: 1562549537,

Read-along CDs (one CD per title) feature professional actors and sound effects and include page-turn beeps, page-number prompts, background music, and multi-cast voices.Saddleback's Illustrated Classics. These literary masterpieces are made easy and...


Roller Girl
Roller Girl
In Stock
$25.00
$19.47
You Save: 22%

ean: 9781984882332, isbn: 1984882333,

The Newbery Honor Award Winner and New York Times bestseller Roller Girl is a heartwarming tale about friendship and surviving junior high through the power of roller derby—perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier's Smile!  For most of her twelve yea...


Middle School, the Worst Years of My Life
Middle School, the Worst Years of My Life
In Stock
$39.99
$23.30
You Save: 42%

ean: 9781611136029, isbn: 1611136024,

Rafe Khatchadorian has enough problems at home without throwing his first year of middle school into the mix. Luckily, he s got an ace plan for the best year ever, if only he can pull it off. With his best friend Leonardo the Silent awarding him poin...


Stick Dog Slurps Spaghetti  (Stick Dog Series, Book 6)
Stick Dog Slurps Spaghetti (Stick Dog Series, Book 6)
In Stock
$19.99
$11.59
You Save: 42%

ean: 9781441742292, isbn: 1441742298,

[Read by Andrew Eiden]It's slippery. It's slurpable. It's spaghetti!Perfect for fans of Big Nate, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, and the previous Stick Dog books, Tom Watson's hilarious Stick Dog Slurps Spaghetti is not to be missed.Stick Dog and his gang o...


Tom Sawyer-Illustrated Classics-Read Along (Saddleback's Illustrated Classics)
Tom Sawyer-Illustrated Classics-Read Along (Saddleback's Illustrated Classics)
In Stock
$50.90

ean: 9781562549473, isbn: 1562549472,

Read-along CDs (one CD per title) feature professional actors and sound effects and include page-turn beeps, page-number prompts, background music, and multi-cast voices.Saddleback's Illustrated Classics. These literary masterpieces are made easy and...




Dork Diaries 6: Tales from a Not-So-Happy Heartbreaker
Dork Diaries 6: Tales from a Not-So-Happy Heartbreaker
In Stock
$14.99
$9.26
You Save: 38%

mpn: Relay time: 180min; 3 Units, ean: 9781442356009, isbn: 1442356006,

Love—and crushes—are in the air for Nikki Maxwell in this sixth book of the New York Times bestselling Dork Diaries series.It’s the biggest dance of the year and Nikki Maxwell is hoping her crush, Brandon, wants to be her date. But time is runn...


Dork Diaries 5: Tales from a Not-So-Smart Miss Know-It-All
Dork Diaries 5: Tales from a Not-So-Smart Miss Know-It-All
In Stock
$27.98

ean: 9781442355873, isbn: 1442355875,

Nikki Maxwell authors an advice column for the school newspaper in this fifth installment of the New York Times bestselling Dork Diaries series.Nikki Maxwell develops a sudden interest in student journalism that may or may not (okay, definitely does)...


Dork Diaries 10: Tales from a Not-So-Perfect Pet Sitter
Dork Diaries 10: Tales from a Not-So-Perfect Pet Sitter
In Stock
$14.99
$6.99
You Save: 53%

ean: 9781442392069, isbn: 1442392061,

Check out Nikki Maxwell’s tenth diary in the #1 New York Times bestselling Dork Diaries series!...


Dork Diaries 7
Dork Diaries 7
In Stock
$14.99
$10.17
You Save: 32%

ean: 9781442370203, isbn: 1442370203,

Everyone’s been rooting for Nikki Maxwell and her crush, Brandon—and fans will finally learn if they had their first kiss in this seventh book of the New York Times bestselling Dork Diaries series!Nikki’s juggling a lot this month. A reality TV...


Dork Diaries 8
Dork Diaries 8
In Stock
$14.99
$5.28
You Save: 65%

ean: 9781442372566, isbn: 1442372567,

Now a Parents' Choice Fun Stuff Award Winner! Nikki Maxwell’s favorite fairy tales get dork-tastic twists in the eighth book of the #1 New York Times bestselling Dork Diaries series!After a bump on the head in gym class on April Fool’s Day, Nikki...


The Misadventures of Max Crumbly 1: Locker Hero
The Misadventures of Max Crumbly 1: Locker Hero
In Stock
$14.99
$9.87
You Save: 34%

ean: 9781442393806, isbn: 1442393807,

A brand-new series from #1 New York Times bestselling Dork Diaries author Rachel Renee Russell! Introducing Max Crumbly!Max Crumbly is about to face the scariest place he’s ever been: South Ridge Middle School. There’s a lot that’s great about ...


Dork Diaries 12
Dork Diaries 12
In Stock
$14.99
$9.87
You Save: 34%

ean: 9781508237655, isbn: 1508237654,

Nikki Maxwell’s adventures continue in the twelfth installment in the blockbuster #1 New York Times bestselling Dork Diaries series!In Nikki Maxwell’s newest diary, it’s the countdown to the end of the school year, and Nikki’s juggling some b...


Phase Two: Marvel's Guardians of the Galaxy (Marvel Cinematic Universe: Phase Two)
Phase Two: Marvel's Guardians of the Galaxy (Marvel Cinematic Universe: Phase Two)
In Stock
$19.95

ean: 9781504755252, isbn: 1504755251,

[Children's Fiction (Ages 8-12)] [Read by MacLeod Andrews] Experience the excitement of the complete origin story as told in Marvel's Guardians of the Galaxy. An action-packed, epic space adventure, Marvel's Guardians of the Galaxy tells the story of...


Public School Superhero
Public School Superhero
In Stock
$18.00
$10.90
You Save: 39%

ean: 9781478953852, isbn: 1478953853,

Kenny Wright is a kid with a secret identity. In his mind, he's Stainlezz Steel, super-powered defender of the weak. In reality, he's a chess club devotee known as a "Grandma's Boy," a label that makes him an easy target for bullies. Kenny wants to b...


How to Be a Supervillain
How to Be a Supervillain
In Stock
$18.00
$10.76
You Save: 40%

ean: 9781478915492, isbn: 1478915498,

A NATIONAL BESTSELLER for ten straight weeks! In this rollicking middle-grade adventure, Michael Fry's witty text and hysterical artwork combines superhero action with classic fish-out-of-water humor. Victor Spoil comes from a long line of famous s...


How to Be a Supervillain: Born to Be Good
How to Be a Supervillain: Born to Be Good
In Stock
$18.00
$10.66
You Save: 41%

ean: 9781478995326, isbn: 1478995327,

A sequel has never been this good...at being bad! In this highly anticipated follow-up to the bestselling How to Be a Supervillain, Victor Spoil must save the world from an evil scheme to enslave the superheroes and villains--to his parents' utter di...


Abraham Lincoln (Bio-graphics)
Abraham Lincoln (Bio-graphics)
In Stock
$28.50
$10.41
You Save: 63%

ean: 9781602704459, isbn: 1602704457,

Self-paced interactive CD depicts the life and accomplishments of Abraham Lincoln.Used Book in Good Condition. ...


Octopus Soup
Octopus Soup
In Stock
$16.99
$10.52
You Save: 38%

mpn: FBA-|301180, ean: 9780761458128, isbn: 0761458123,

Early one morning an octopus leaves the safety of his parents’ home and sets out on the adventure of his life. He climbs into a boat, hides in a tackle box, gets thrown to shore, scuttles to a restaurant, plunges into a water pitcher, escapes from ...



Viewing Page 1 of 2

View more products in Children's Books.
Feel free to Browse Our Catalog.



Privacy Policy / Terms of Service
© 2018 - springbrookaudio.com. All Rights Reserved.