Login       My Wishlist
  My Cart
$0.00 / 0 items
 
Spring Brook Audio
The Best Audio Books on the Web
International Access
Global Shipping Options Available
  Our Catalog   Self-Help   Creativity

Creativity - 428 - Page 3 - Blowout Sale! Save up to 62%


Blowout Sale! Up to 62% off on Creativity at Spring Brook Audio, Page 3. Top brands include Simon & Schuster Audio, Brilliance Audio, Random House Audio, Unknown, Tantor Audio, Penguin Audio, Blackstone Audio, & Macmillan Audio. Hurry! Limited time offers. Offers valid only while supplies last.



Take the Leap: Change Your Career, Change Your Life
By Simon & Schuster Audio
In Stock
$14.88
4.8 out of 5 stars with 234 reviews
Take the Leap is a road map for pursuing your true passion.  Sara Bliss (yes, that's her real name) tracked down more than 65 people who transformed their lives to learn how they did it so you can, too. Sell your screenplay. Code your way to a care


How to Be a Brilliant Thinker: Exercise Your Mind and Find Creative Solutions
How to Be a Brilliant Thinker: Exercise Your Mind and Find Creative Solutions
By Brilliance Audio
In Stock
$21.87
4.7 out of 5 stars with 165 reviews
Do you want to have great ideas? Do you want to break out of the rut of conventional thinking? Would you like to be a genius? Would presenting brilliant ideas help in your job, career and social life? How to be a Brilliant Thinker will help you to ac


How to Fly a Horse: The Secret History of Creation, Invention, and Discovery
How to Fly a Horse: The Secret History of Creation, Invention, and Discovery
By Random House Audio
In Stock
$29.95
4.5 out of 5 stars with 172 reviews
As a technology pioneer at MIT and as the leader of three successful start-ups, Kevin Ashton experienced firsthand the all-consuming challenge of creating something new. Now, in a tour-de-force narrative 20 years in the making, Ashton leads us on a j


The Gifts of Imperfection: Let Go of Who You Think You're Supposed to Be and Embrace Who You Are
The Gifts of Imperfection: Let Go of Who You Think You're Supposed to Be and Embrace Who You Are
By Unknown
In Stock
$17.95
4.3 out of 5 stars with 172 reviews
In The Gifts of Imperfection, Brené Brown, a leading expert on shame, authenticity, and belonging, shares 10 guideposts on the power of Wholehearted Living - a way of engaging with the world from a place of worthiness. Each day we face a barrage of


How to Think Like Leonardo da Vinci: Seven Steps to Genius Every Day
How to Think Like Leonardo da Vinci: Seven Steps to Genius Every Day
By Random House Audio
In Stock
$21.95
4.8 out of 5 stars with 245 reviews
Here's a personal growth guidebook that's won the admiration and recommendation of Ted Hughes, poet laureate of England. He calls this "a brilliant, practical guide to awakening and training our vast, unused resources of intelligence and ability".


Wired to Create: Unraveling the Mysteries of the Creative Mind
Wired to Create: Unraveling the Mysteries of the Creative Mind
By Brilliance Audio
In Stock
$15.95
4.5 out of 5 stars with 30 reviews
Based on the authors' wildly popular Huffington Post article "18 Things That Creative People Do Differently" (which generated five million views and 500,000 Facebook shares in one week), this well-researched and engaging audiobook uncovers what we k


Ignore Everybody: And 39 Other Keys to Creativity
Ignore Everybody: And 39 Other Keys to Creativity
By Tantor Audio
In Stock
$11.95
4.7 out of 5 stars with 277 reviews
When Hugh MacLeod was a struggling young copywriter living in a YMCA, he started to doodle on the backs of business cards while sitting at a bar. Those cartoons eventually led to a popular blog - gapingvoid.com - and a reputation for pithy insight an


The Power of Story: Rewrite Your Destiny in Business and in Life
The Power of Story: Rewrite Your Destiny in Business and in Life
By Simon & Schuster Audio
In Stock
$17.95
4.4 out of 5 stars with 58 reviews
In his groundbreaking new audiobook, Dr. Jim Loehr, New York Times best-selling co-author of The Power of Full Engagement, examines the way we tell stories about ourselves to ourselves: and, most important, the way we can change those stories to tr


The Element: How Finding Your Passion Changes Everything
The Element: How Finding Your Passion Changes Everything
By Tantor Audio
In Stock
$20.95
4.1 out of 5 stars with 117 reviews
The Element is the point at which natural talent meets personal passion. When people arrive at the Element, they feel most themselves, most inspired, and achieve at their highest levels. The Element draws on the stories of a wide range of people: Pa


The Icarus Deception: How High Will You Fly?
The Icarus Deception: How High Will You Fly?
By Random House Audio
In Stock
$23.95
4.5 out of 5 stars with 80 reviews
What are you afraid of? The old rules: Play it safe. Stay in your comfort zone. Find an institution, a job, a set of rules to stick to. Keep your head down. Don't fly too close to the sun. The new truth: It's better to be sorry than safe. You n


You Are a Badass Every Day: How to Keep Your Motivation Strong, Your Vibe High, and Your Quest for Transformation Unstoppable
You Are a Badass Every Day: How to Keep Your Motivation Strong, Your Vibe High, and Your Quest for Transformation Unstoppable
By Penguin Audio
In Stock
$24.50
4.3 out of 5 stars with 170 reviews
The new book from the number one New York Times best-selling author of You Are a Badass and You Are a Badass at Making Money.


Thinkertoys: A Handbook of Creative-Thinking Techniques
Thinkertoys: A Handbook of Creative-Thinking Techniques
By Random House Audio
In Stock
$26.95
4.6 out of 5 stars with 182 reviews
Rethink the way you think.  In hindsight, every great idea seems obvious. But how can you be the person who comes up with those ideas?  In this revised and expanded edition of his groundbreaking Thinkertoys, creativity expert Michael Michalko revea


Play: How It Shapes the Brain, Opens the Imagination, and Invigorates the Soul
Play: How It Shapes the Brain, Opens the Imagination, and Invigorates the Soul
By Tantor Audio
In Stock
$22.95
4.7 out of 5 stars with 167 reviews
From a leading expert, a groundbreaking book on the science of play, and its essential role in fueling our happiness and intelligence throughout our lives. We've all seen the happiness on the face of a child while playing in the school yard. Or th


Why We Make Things and Why It Matters: The Education of a Craftsman
Why We Make Things and Why It Matters: The Education of a Craftsman
By Blackstone Audio
In Stock
$24.95
$9.36
You Save: 62%

ean: 9781483010045, isbn: 148301004X,

4.0 out of 5 stars with 11 reviews
[Read by Traber Burns]An introspective and revealing look at the nature of the creative process. In this moving account, Peter Korn explores the nature and rewards of creative practice. We follow his search for meaning as an Ivyeducated child of the middle class who finds work as a novice carpenter, transitions to selfemployment as a designer and maker of fine furniture, takes a turn at teaching and administration at Colorado's Anderson Ranch Arts Center, and then founds a school in Maine: the


Catching the Big Fish: Meditation, Consciousness, and Creativity
Catching the Big Fish: Meditation, Consciousness, and Creativity
By Penguin Audio
In Stock
$14.95
4.3 out of 5 stars with 219 reviews
In Catching the Big Fish, internationally acclaimed filmmaker David Lynch provides a rare window into his methods as an artist, his personal working style, and the immense creative benefits he has experienced from the practice of meditation.   Lynch describes the experience of ''diving within'' and ''catching'' ideas like fish and then preparing them for television or movie screens and other mediums in which he works, such as painting, music, and design. Lynch writes for the first time about


Choose Wonder over Worry: Move Beyond Fear and Doubt to Unlock Your Full Potential
Choose Wonder over Worry: Move Beyond Fear and Doubt to Unlock Your Full Potential
By Macmillan Audio
In Stock
$14.95
4.6 out of 5 stars with 89 reviews
This program is read by the author.  From the powerhouse Mind Body Green calls ''the Brené Brown of Wonder'' comes a self-help audiobook that will reframe the way we look at ourselves and the world and help us reach our full potential. ''Amber Rae's very personal journey of moving from a constructed identity of self limiting beliefs to her true self - in the domain of creativity, wonder, joy and higher consciousness - offers inspiring insights and lessons for anyone wanting to unfold their


An Audience of One: Reclaiming Creativity for Its Own Sake
An Audience of One: Reclaiming Creativity for Its Own Sake
By Penguin Audio
In Stock
$17.95
4.6 out of 5 stars with 44 reviews
The creator of The Unmistakable Creative podcast makes a counterintuitive argument: By focusing your creative work on pleasing yourself, you can increase your productivity, happiness, and (eventually, paradoxically) the size of your audience.  Creating for your own pleasure - whether you're writing a novel, composing songs, or painting a landscape - can seem pointless. It's tempting to focus on pursuing money and fame, rather than the process itself. But as Srini Rao warns, creating then turns


Evolve Your Brain: The Science of Changing Your Mind
Evolve Your Brain: The Science of Changing Your Mind
By Tantor Audio
In Stock
$29.95
4.6 out of 5 stars with 47 reviews
Joe Dispenza, DC, has spent decades studying the human mind - how it works, how it stores information, and why it perpetuates the same behavioral patterns over and over. In the acclaimed film What the Bleep Do We Know!?, he began to explain how the brain evolves - by learning new skills, developing the ability to concentrate in the midst of chaos, and even healing the body and the psyche. Evolve Your Brain presents this information in depth, while helping you take control of your mind,


Big Magic: Creative Living Beyond Fear
Big Magic: Creative Living Beyond Fear
By Penguin Audio
In Stock
$19.95
4.0 out of 5 stars with 29 reviews
Readers and listeners of all ages and walks of life have drawn inspiration and empowerment from Elizabeth Gilbert's books for years. Now this beloved author digs deep into her own generative process to share her wisdom and unique perspective about creativity. With profound empathy and radiant generosity, she offers potent insights into the mysterious nature of inspiration. She asks us to embrace our curiosity and let go of needless suffering. She shows us how to tackle what we most love and how


Creativity, Inc.: Overcoming the Unseen Forces That Stand in the Way of True Inspiration
Creativity, Inc.: Overcoming the Unseen Forces That Stand in the Way of True Inspiration
By Random House Audio
In Stock
$20.95
4.7 out of 5 stars with 192 reviews
From Ed Catmull, co-founder (with Steve Jobs and John Lasseter) of Pixar Animation Studios, comes an incisive book about creativity in business - sure to appeal to readers of Daniel Pink, Tom Peters, and Chip and Dan Heath. Creativity, Inc. is a book for managers who want to lead their employees to new heights, a manual for anyone who strives for originality, and the first-ever, all-access trip into the nerve center of Pixar Animation - into the meetings, postmortems, and ''Braintrust''



Viewing Page 3 of 4

View more products in Self-Help.
Feel free to Browse Our Catalog.



Privacy Policy / Terms of Service / Accessibility Statement
© 2019 - springbrookaudio.com. All Rights Reserved.