Login       My Wishlist
  My Cart
$0.00 / 0 items
 
Spring Brook Audio
The Best Audio Books on the Web
 
International Access
Global Shipping Options Available
  Our Catalog   Children's Books   Growing Up & Facts of Life   Difficult Discussions

Difficult Discussions - 957 - Blowout Sale! Save up to 69%


Blowout Sale! Up to 69% off on Difficult Discussions at Spring Brook Audio. Top brands include Listening Library (Audio), Av2 by Weigl, Blackstone Audio, Bolinda Audio, HarperCollins Publishers and Blackstone Audio, Candlewick on Brilliance Audio, Brilliance Audio, HarperCollins and Blackstone Audio, Shadow Mountain, Listening Library, Tantor Audio, & Jimmy Patterson. Hurry! Limited time offers. Offers valid only while supplies last.



Maniac Magee
Maniac Magee
By Listening Library (Audio)
In Stock
$19.95
$13.67
You Save: 31%

mpn: FBA-|293560, ean: 9780307243188, isbn: 0307243184,

4.2 out of 5 stars with 35 reviews
He wasn’t born with the name Maniac Magee. He came into this world named Jeffrey Lionel Magee, but when his parents died and his life changed, so did his name. And Maniac Magee became a legend. Even today kids talk about how fast he could run; abou...


Crenshaw
Crenshaw
By Listening Library (Audio)
In Stock
$30.00
$16.74
You Save: 44%

ean: 9780399564642, isbn: 0399564640,

4.8 out of 5 stars with 38 reviews
In her first novel since winning the Newbery Medal, Katherine Applegate delivers an unforgettable and magical story about family, friendship, and resilience.Jackson and his family have fallen on hard times. There's no more money for rent. And not muc...


Safe at Home (Av2 Audio Chapter Books)
Safe at Home (Av2 Audio Chapter Books)
By Av2 by Weigl
In Stock
$27.13
$18.00
You Save: 34%

ean: 9781621279907, isbn: 1621279901,

4.3 out of 5 stars with 36 reviews
My name is Selena Garcia and Ive been playing baseball since I was a little girl. Theres a beat-up field behind our apartment that we play on every day. Being the only girl out there can be rough. Thats why I finally listened to my mothers advice and...


Unhinged (Splintered series, Book 2) (The Splintered Series)
Unhinged (Splintered series, Book 2) (The Splintered Series)
By Blackstone Audio
In Stock
$39.95
$22.52
You Save: 44%

ean: 9781482973488, isbn: 1482973480,

4.4 out of 5 stars with 57 reviews
[Young Adult Fiction] [Read by Rebecca Gibel] (Following 'Splintered') -- Listeners will swoon over this satisfying return to Howard's bold, sensual reimagining of Carroll's classic. Alyssa Gardner has been down the rabbit hole. She was crowned Queen...


The Diamond Girls
The Diamond Girls
By Bolinda Audio
In Stock
$59.97
$19.66
You Save: 67%

ean: 9781486249770, isbn: 1486249779,

4.9 out of 5 stars with 12 reviews
Dixie is the youngest Diamond girl. She and her sisters–dreamy Martine, glamorous Rochelle, and tough Jude–could hardly be more different, but their mum has always tried to teach them the value of sticking together.Now Mum's expecting yet another...


Purple Heart
Purple Heart
By HarperCollins Publishers and Blackstone Audio
In Stock
$25.99
$12.75
You Save: 51%

ean: 9781481533232, isbn: 1481533231,

4.2 out of 5 stars with 12 reviews
[Young Adult Fiction (Ages 12-17)][Read by Adam Verner] From National Book Award finalist Patricia McCormick comes a visceral and compelling portrait of life in a war zone where loyalty is valued above all and death is terrifyingly commonplace. When ...


Paper Things
Paper Things
By Candlewick on Brilliance Audio
In Stock
$49.97
$15.39
You Save: 69%

ean: 9781501216022, isbn: 1501216023,

4.1 out of 5 stars with 30 reviews
When forced to choose between staying with her guardian and being with her big brother, Ari chose her big brother. There's just one problem—Gage doesn't actually have a place to live.When Ari's mother died four years ago, she had two final wishes: ...


A Step Toward Falling
A Step Toward Falling
By HarperCollins Publishers and Blackstone Audio
In Stock
$39.99

ean: 9781504645027, isbn: 1504645022,

[Young Adult Fiction (Ages 12 - 17)]Cammie McGovern follows up her breakout young adult debut, Say What You Will, with this powerful and unforgettable novel about learning from your mistakes and learning to forgive. Told in alternating points of view...


Deenie
Deenie
By Listening Library (Audio)
In Stock
$30.96

ean: 9780307747723, isbn: 0307747727,

When Deenie finds out that she has scoliosis, she’s scared. When she sees the brace for the first time, she wants to scream.But the words won’t come out. And Deenie, beautiful Deenie, who everyone says should be a model, is stuck wearing a brace ...


Everlost (Skinjacker Trilogy)
Everlost (Skinjacker Trilogy)
By Brilliance Audio
In Stock
$87.97
$49.92
You Save: 43%

ean: 9781423373131, isbn: 1423373138,

4.8 out of 5 stars with 9 reviews
Nick and Allie don’t survive the car accident…but their souls don’t exactly get where they’re supposed to go either. Instead, they’re caught halfway between life and death, in a sort of limbo known as Everlost: a shadow of the living world,...


The Diamond Girls
The Diamond Girls
By Bolinda Audio
In Stock
$19.99
$10.01
You Save: 50%

ean: 9781486247738, isbn: 1486247733,

4.1 out of 5 stars with 56 reviews
Dixie is the youngest Diamond girl. She and her sisters–dreamy Martine, glamorous Rochelle, and tough Jude–could hardly be more different, but their mum has always tried to teach them the value of sticking together.Now Mum's expecting yet another...


Denis Ever After
Denis Ever After
By HarperCollins and Blackstone Audio
In Stock
$34.99
$20.29
You Save: 42%

ean: 9781538551271, isbn: 1538551276,

4.4 out of 5 stars with 36 reviews
[Children's Fiction (Ages 8-12)] Written by award-winning author Tony Abbott and perfect for fans of The Ethan I Was Before and The Thing About Jellyfish, this bittersweet middle grade novel follows the ghost of Denis Egan as he teams up with his liv...


Magonia
Magonia
By HarperCollins Publishers and Blackstone Audio
In Stock
$39.99
$18.15
You Save: 55%

ean: 9781481535052, isbn: 1481535056,

4.8 out of 5 stars with 45 reviews
[Young Adult Fiction (Ages 12-17)]Neil Gaiman's Stardust meets John Green's The Fault in Our Stars in this groundbreaking fantasy about a girl caught between two worlds, two races, and two destinies. Aza Ray is drowning in thin air. -- Since she was ...


Skinjacker Trilogy
Skinjacker Trilogy
By Brilliance Audio
In Stock
$19.99
$18.99
You Save: 5%

ean: 9781501221194, isbn: 1501221191,

4.1 out of 5 stars with 17 reviews
When Nick and Allie die in a car crash, their souls end up in Everlost—the shadow world between life and death. There they will explore a fascinating new landscape, discover who they want to be—and fight a battle that will decide the fate of both...


Mustaches for Maddie
Mustaches for Maddie
By Shadow Mountain
In Stock
$24.99
$19.51
You Save: 22%

ean: 9781629723624, isbn: 1629723622,

4.3 out of 5 stars with 37 reviews
Based on a true story, Twelve-year-old Maddie has a quirky sense of humor and loves making her classmates laugh by slapping on fake mustaches every chance she gets. Being funny gets her noticed by class queen Cassie, and things are looking up when Ma...


Bud, Not Buddy
Bud, Not Buddy
By Listening Library
In Stock
$22.00
$15.00
You Save: 32%

ean: 9780553526752, isbn: 0553526758,

4.3 out of 5 stars with 16 reviews
It's 1936, in Flint, Michigan. Ten-year-old Bud may be a motherless boy on the run, but he's on a mission. His momma never told him who his father was, but she left a clue: posters of Herman E. Calloway and his famous band, the Dusky Devastators of t...


Molly’s Story: A Dogs Purpose Novel
Molly’s Story: A Dogs Purpose Novel
By Tantor Audio
In Stock
$24.99
$13.35
You Save: 47%

ean: 9781515969112, isbn: 1515969118,

4.0 out of 5 stars with 36 reviews
Meet Molly-a very special dog with a very important purpose. This is an irresistible book for young listeners adapted from A Dog's Journey, the sequel to the bestselling A Dog's Purpose (now a major motion picture).Molly knows that her purpose is to ...


The War That Saved My Life
The War That Saved My Life
By Listening Library (Audio)
In Stock
$40.00
$24.89
You Save: 38%

ean: 9780553556513, isbn: 0553556517,

4.6 out of 5 stars with 40 reviews
Winner of the 2016 Odyssey Award for Excellence in Audiobook ProductionAn exceptionally moving story of triumph against all odds set during World War 2, from the acclaimed author of Jefferson’s Sons and for fans of Number the Stars. Nine-year-old ...


The Thief Lord
The Thief Lord
By Listening Library (Audio)
In Stock
$37.64

mpn: Relay time: 514min; 7 Units, ean: 9780307281715, isbn: 030728171X,

Prosper and Bo are orphans on the run from their cruel aunt and uncle. The brothers decide to hide out in Venice, where they meet a mysterious thirteen-year-old who calls himself the "Thief Lord." Brilliant and charismatic, the Thief Lord leads a rin...


Ernestine, Catastrophe Queen
Ernestine, Catastrophe Queen
By Jimmy Patterson
In Stock
$25.00
$14.68
You Save: 41%

mpn: 50449847, ean: 9781478994695, isbn: 147899469X,

4.1 out of 5 stars with 55 reviews
We all know and love Ramona, Matilda, and Harriet the Spy. Now meet Ernestine.Ernestine Montgomery is the kind of kid who gets things done. She's smart, prepared, and always knows just what to do. But there's big trouble brewing inside the walls of t...



Viewing Page 1 of 4

View more products in Growing Up & Facts of Life.
Feel free to Browse Our Catalog.



Privacy Policy / Terms of Service
© 2018 - springbrookaudio.com. All Rights Reserved.