Login       My Wishlist
  My Cart
$0.00 / 0 items
 
Spring Brook Audio
The Best Audio Books on the Web
International Access
Global Shipping Options Available
  Our Catalog   Children's Books   Animals   Dogs

Dogs - 860 - Page 3 - Extreame Savings! Save up to 44%


Extreame Savings! Up to 44% off on Dogs at Spring Brook Audio, Page 3. Top brands include Tantor Media Inc, HarperCollins and Blackstone Audio, HarperCollins Publishers and Blackstone Audio, Listening Library (Audio), Brand: Maverick Books, Maverick Books, Amazon Childrens Publishing, & Scholastic Audio Books. Hurry! Limited time offers. Offers valid only while supplies last.



Max's Story
By Tantor Media Inc
In Stock
$54.99

ean: 9781987146622, isbn: 198714662X,

4.4 out of 5 stars with 14 reviews


The Poet's Dog
By HarperCollins and Blackstone Audio
In Stock
$14.99
$8.69
You Save: 42%

ean: 9781441710451, isbn: 1441710450,

4.4 out of 5 stars with 42 reviews
[Children's Fiction (Ages 8-12)][Read by Michael Curran-Dorsano]From Newbery Medal winner Patricia MacLachlan comes a poignant story about two children, a poet, and a dog and how they help one another survive loss and recapture love.Teddy is a gifte


Wedgie & Gizmo vs. the Toof (Wedgie and Gizmo series, Book 2)
By HarperCollins Publishers and Blackstone Audio
In Stock
$29.99
$17.39
You Save: 42%

ean: 9781538501672, isbn: 1538501678,

4.4 out of 5 stars with 11 reviews
[Children's Fiction (Ages 8-12)] [Read by Johnny Heller and Maxwell Glick] Fans of Stick Dog and My Big Fat Zombie Goldfish will LOL over Suzanne Selfors's hilarious series about the growing pains of blended families and the secret rivalry of pets


The Wizard's Dog
By Listening Library (Audio)
In Stock
$35.00
$19.46
You Save: 44%

ean: 9781524754778, isbn: 1524754773,

4.8 out of 5 stars with 56 reviews
“A magical story full of humor and heart.” —Katherine Applegate, Newbery-winning author of The One and Only Ivan   For fans of The Hero’s Guide to Saving Your Kingdom comes an offbeat, comedic spin on the Excalibur legend told from the point of view of a talking dog who wants to be a magician!   Meet Nosewise. He’s spunky. He’s curious. And he’s a dog who can’t understand why his pack mates Merlin and Morgana spend all day practicing magic tricks. If it’s a trick they want,


The Valentine's Day Robbery (Hank the Cowdog (Audio))
By Brand: Maverick Books
In Stock
$12.99
$11.18
You Save: 14%

ean: 9781591886877, isbn: 1591886872,

4.2 out of 5 stars with 29 reviews
It's Valentine's Day on the ranch but bachelor-cowboy Slim Chance doesn't know it. Sally May tells him to forget about the cows and ''Go to town and buy a nice gift for Miss Viola!'' Slim hates to shop, but he goes to town (with the dogs, of course) and buys a nice box of candy for Miss Viola. But on the way to Viola's house, Hank and Drover take an interest in the candy and...will there be a Happy Valentine's Day on the ranch? Slim sings a bachelor's opinion in his ''Valentine's Song.''


The Case of the Missing Cat / Lost in the Blinded Blizzard (Hank the Cowdog)
By Maverick Books
In Stock
$31.99
$26.83
You Save: 16%

ean: 9780916941888, isbn: 0916941884,

4.8 out of 5 stars with 15 reviews
#15: After losing his post as Head of Ranch Security in a crooked bet with Pete the Barncat, Hank is finally pushed to the limit. Long having wanted to rid the ranch of Pete's snide presence, Hank devises a plan to do just that. #16: When a raging, swirling blizzard shuts down the ranch, and Hank is stranded at Slim's cabin, he isn't phased one bit. At least, not until a phone call from the ranch house with an emergency directive: someone's got to deliver cough medicine to Baby Molly!


Cool Dog, School Dog
By Amazon Childrens Publishing
In Stock
$68.01

mpn: FBA-|289267, ean: 9780761455615, isbn: 0761455612,

4.2 out of 5 stars with 151 reviews
Tinka is a cool dog, a school dog, a breaking all the rules dog.A hall dog, a ball dog, a crash-into-the-wall dog.Join Tinka, a dandy, sandy Golden Retriever, as she unexpectedly visits her owner at school and helps his class learn to read. Bright illustrations rendered in acrylic paint add to the excitement in this playful back-to-school story about a boy and his ''loves-to-hear-a-book'' dog.The author and illustrator of Cool Dog, School Dog have donated this book to the Worldreader program


One Dog and His Boy - Audio Library Edition
By Scholastic Audio Books
In Stock
$50.49

ean: 9780545397124, isbn: 054539712X,

4.9 out of 5 stars with 178 reviews
A masterpiece from the renowned Eva Ibbotson.NARRATOR: TBAFORMAT: 6 CDs, UnabridgedAll Hal had ever wanted was a dog. ''Never!'' cries his mother. ''Think of the mess, the scratch-marks, the puddles on the floor.'' But on the morning of Hal's 10th birthday, the unbelievable happens. He's allowed to choose a puppy at Easy Pets, a rent-a-pet agency (a fact his parents keep from him). The moment he sees the odd-looking terrier, he knows he's found a friend for life. But no one tells Hal that Fleck



Viewing Page 3 of 3

View more products in Animals.
Feel free to Browse Our Catalog.



Privacy Policy / Terms of Service / Accessibility Statement
© 2019 - springbrookaudio.com. All Rights Reserved.