Login       My Wishlist
  My Cart
$0.00 / 0 items
 
Spring Brook Audio
The Best Audio Books on the Web
International Access
Global Shipping Options Available
  Our Catalog   Children's Books   Geography & Cultures   Explore the World

Explore the World - 951 - Page 2 - Blowout Sale! Save up to 79%


Blowout Sale! Up to 79% off on Explore the World at Spring Brook Audio, Page 2. Top brands include Macmillan Young Listeners, Hachette Book Group, Brand: Bolinda Audio, Little, Brown Young Readers, Oasis Audio, Blackstone Audio, HarperCollins Publishers and Blackstone Audio, Tantor Audio, Jimmy Patterson, Listening Library (Audio), Brilliance Audio, Brand: Listen Live Audio, Inc., Dream a World, Candlewick on Brilliance Audio, & Pan Macmillan. Hurry! Limited time offers. Offers valid only while supplies last.



Lincoln's Last Days: The Shocking Assassination That Changed America Forever
Lincoln's Last Days: The Shocking Assassination That Changed America Forever
By Macmillan Young Listeners
In Stock
$19.99
$11.90
You Save: 40%

mpn: 9781427226709, ean: 9781427226709, isbn: 1427226709,

4.9 out of 5 stars with 10 reviews
Lincoln’s Last Days is a gripping account of one of the most dramatic nights in American history—of how one gunshot changed the country forever. Adapted from Bill O’Reilly’s bestselling historical thriller, Killing Lincoln, this book will hav


Middle School: Escape to Australia
Middle School: Escape to Australia
By Hachette Book Group
In Stock
$49.99
$10.74
You Save: 79%

ean: 9781478946946, isbn: 1478946946,

4.0 out of 5 stars with 40 reviews
Rafe isn't exactly considered a winner in Hills Village Middle School to say the least, but everything's about to change: he's won a school-wide art competition, and the fabulous prize is getting to jet-set off to Australia for a whirlwind adventu


The Third Day, the Frost (Tomorrow)
The Third Day, the Frost (Tomorrow)
By Brand: Bolinda Audio
In Stock
$49.97
$28.89
You Save: 42%

ean: 9781743191873, isbn: 1743191871,

4.0 out of 5 stars with 27 reviews
Book 3 of the Tomorrow seriesWhat’s the biggest danger you can think of? This is bigger.What’s the toughest challenge you can imagine? This is tougher.What’s the greatest fear you have? You're about to find out. “How long do you think they


The Closer: Young Readers Edition
The Closer: Young Readers Edition
By Little, Brown Young Readers
In Stock
$25.00
$11.99
You Save: 52%

ean: 9781478955566, isbn: 1478955562,

4.1 out of 5 stars with 51 reviews
Mariano Rivera never dreamed of becoming a professional athlete. He didn't grow up collecting baseball cards, playing Little League, or cheering on his home team at the World Series. He had never heard of Babe Ruth, Lou Gehrig, Joe DiMaggio, or Mick


There You'll Find Me (Library Edition)
There You'll Find Me (Library Edition)
By Oasis Audio
In Stock
$48.99
$22.44
You Save: 54%

ean: 9781609813598, isbn: 1609813596,

4.8 out of 5 stars with 8 reviews
Grief brought Finley to Ireland. Love will lead her home. Finley Sinclair is not your typical eighteen year old. She’s witty, tough, and driven. With an upcoming interview at the Manhattan music conservatory, Finley needs to compose her audition pi


From Texas With Love (Genius Files, Book 4) (The Genius Files)
From Texas With Love (Genius Files, Book 4) (The Genius Files)
By Blackstone Audio
In Stock
$29.95
$11.20
You Save: 63%

ean: 9781482973624, isbn: 1482973626,

4.3 out of 5 stars with 19 reviews
[Ages 10-12][Read by Michael Goldstrom]After their explosive escape at Graceland, twins Coke and Pepsi are ready to resume their trip across America--but in a convertible instead of the RV. They travel through Arkansas and Oklahoma, visiting weird-bu


The Turtle of Oman: A Novel
The Turtle of Oman: A Novel
By HarperCollins Publishers and Blackstone Audio
In Stock
$25.99
$10.00
You Save: 62%

ean: 9781483005829, isbn: 1483005828,

4.1 out of 5 stars with 54 reviews
[Childrens Fiction (Ages 10-12)] [Read by Peter Ganim] In this brief novel, told in short chapters by the acclaimed poet and National Book Award finalist Naomi Shihab Nye, Aref Al-Amri says good-bye to everything and everyone he loves in his hometown


Cleopatra VII: Daughter of the Nile (The Royal Diaries)
Cleopatra VII: Daughter of the Nile (The Royal Diaries)
By Tantor Audio
In Stock
$24.99
$13.65
You Save: 45%

ean: 9781400102433, isbn: 140010243X,

4.5 out of 5 stars with 55 reviews


Treasure Hunters: Danger Down the Nile
Treasure Hunters: Danger Down the Nile
By Jimmy Patterson
In Stock
$23.00
$12.80
You Save: 44%

ean: 9781478955528, isbn: 147895552X,

4.9 out of 5 stars with 59 reviews
The sequel to James Patterson's bestselling series launch Treasure Hunters is another hilarious, hair-raising and highly-illustrated adventure for the First Family of Action! Bick Kidd and his globe-trotting siblings Beck, Storm and Tommy may have c


One Half from the East
One Half from the East
By HarperCollins Publishers and Blackstone Audio
In Stock
$29.99
$17.39
You Save: 42%

ean: 9781441709301, isbn: 1441709304,

4.5 out of 5 stars with 31 reviews
[Children's Fiction (Ages 8-12)][Read by Ariana Delawari]Perfect for fans of Rita Williams-Garcia, Thanhha Lai, and Rebecca Stead, internationally bestselling author Nadia Hashimi's first novel for young readers is a coming-of-age journey set in mo


The Great Cake Mystery: Precious Ramotswe's Very First Case (Precious Ramotswe Mysteries for Young Readers)
The Great Cake Mystery: Precious Ramotswe's Very First Case (Precious Ramotswe Mysteries for Young Readers)
By Listening Library (Audio)
SKU: #ING0449011402
In Stock
$15.00
$11.00
You Save: 27%

sku: ING0449011402, mpn: Relay time: 60min, ean: 9780449011409, isbn: 0449011402,

4.6 out of 5 stars with 44 reviews
THE NO. 1 LADIES’ DETECTIVE AGENCY - Young Readers Fans around the world adore the bestselling No. 1 Ladies’ Detective Agency series, the basis of the HBO TV show, and its proprietor Precious Ramotswe, Botswana’s premier lady detective.  In th


Flashback Four #2: The Titanic Mission (Flashback Four series, Book 2)
Flashback Four #2: The Titanic Mission (Flashback Four series, Book 2)
By HarperCollins Publishers and Blackstone Audio
In Stock
$25.99
$15.07
You Save: 42%

ean: 9781538411810, isbn: 1538411814,

4.7 out of 5 stars with 54 reviews
[Children's Fiction (Ages 8-12)][Read by Mark Turetsky]In the second adventure in Dan Gutman's new middle grade series, four kids are sent back in time to capture a dangerous addition to eccentric Miss Z's photography collection -- a shot of the s


Yellow Star
Yellow Star
By Brilliance Audio
In Stock
$19.99
$10.07
You Save: 50%

ean: 9781469215068, isbn: 1469215063,

4.9 out of 5 stars with 53 reviews
"In 1945 the war ended. The Germans surrendered, and the ghetto was liberated. Out of over a quarter of a million people, about 800 walked out of the ghetto. Of those who survived, only twelve were children. I was one of the twelve." For more than fi


The Witch Family
The Witch Family
By Brand: Listen Live Audio, Inc.
In Stock
$27.95
$18.89
You Save: 32%

ean: 9781593160937, isbn: 1593160933,

4.8 out of 5 stars with 45 reviews
Banished! Old Witch likes nothing better than to fly about on her broomstick crying Heh-Heh! and casting abracadabras, but now she has been sent away... by two young girls. Amy and Clarissa love to tell stories about Old Witch...until one day they de


Peace in Our Land (Kids Creative Classics)
Peace in Our Land (Kids Creative Classics)
By Dream a World
In Stock
$17.99

ean: 9780972147804, isbn: 0972147802,

4.1 out of 5 stars with 105 reviews
Specifically designed to teach children about peace and diversity through music, art and storytelling.Create a stronger connection between you and your child by using this original music and book to inspire meaningful conversation about family herita


Bronze and Sunflower
Bronze and Sunflower
By Candlewick on Brilliance Audio
In Stock
$16.99
$9.93
You Save: 42%

ean: 9781536661798, isbn: 1536661791,

4.8 out of 5 stars with 46 reviews
A beautifully written, timeless tale by Cao Wenxuan, bestselling Chinese author and 2016 recipient of the prestigious Hans Christian Andersen Award.Sunflower is an only child, and when her father is sent to the rural Cadre School, she has to go with


Everlasting Nora: A Novel
Everlasting Nora: A Novel
By Macmillan Young Listeners
In Stock
$39.99
$22.90
You Save: 43%

ean: 9781250304261, isbn: 1250304261,

4.2 out of 5 stars with 56 reviews
This program includes a bonus conversation with the author.An uplifting middle-grade debut about perseverance against all odds, Marie Miranda Cruz's debut Everlasting Nora follows the story of a young girl living in the real-life shanty town inside


The London Noisy Book (Campbell London Range)
The London Noisy Book (Campbell London Range)
By Pan Macmillan
In Stock
$19.99
$14.58
You Save: 27%

mpn: 45537056, ean: 9781509839544, isbn: 1509839542,

4.1 out of 5 stars with 14 reviews
It's time to visit London—what a noisy city! Watch out for the beeping double-decker buses. Mind the gap on the tube and hear Big Ben chime the hour. Find out who's roaring at the Natural History Museum and listen to the monkeys chitter chatter a


Journey's End
Journey's End
By Listening Library (Audio)
In Stock
$40.00
$20.43
You Save: 49%

ean: 9780735287778, isbn: 0735287775,

4.4 out of 5 stars with 24 reviews
New York Times bestselling author Rachel Hawkins brings us a riveting middle grade fantasy-adventure, perfect for fans of Lisa Graff.   The town of Journey's End may not literally be at the end of the world, but it sure feels like it to Nolie St


Hatchet
Hatchet
By Listening Library (Audio)
In Stock
$25.00
$15.89
You Save: 36%

mpn: 9780807204771, ean: 9780807204771, isbn: 0807204773,

4.6 out of 5 stars with 13 reviews
ALONEThirteen-year-old Brian Robeson is on his way to visit his father when the single-engine plane in which he is flying crashes. Suddenly, Brian finds himself alone in the Canadian wilderness with nothing but a tattered Windbreaker and the hatchet



Viewing Page 2 of 3

View more products in Geography & Cultures.
Feel free to Browse Our Catalog.



Privacy Policy / Terms of Service / Accessibility Statement
© 2019 - springbrookaudio.com. All Rights Reserved.