Login       My Wishlist
  My Cart
$0.00 / 0 items
 
Spring Brook Audio
The Best Audio Books on the Web
 
International Access
Global Shipping Options Available
Home About Us News Our Blog Our Catalog My Cart My Account Track Shippment Contact Us
  Our Catalog   Children's Books   Animals   Foxes & Wolves

Foxes & Wolves - 865 - Blowout Sale! Save up to 58%


Blowout Sale! Up to 58% off on Foxes & Wolves at Spring Brook Audio. Top brands include Live Oak Media (NY), Live Oak Media, Harperaudio, Soundprints Corp Audio, Brand: Two Lions, Brand: Tantor Media, Simon & Schuster Audio, Scholastic Audio Books, Scholastic Inc., Listening Library (Audio), Harper Festival, Dercum Pr Audio, HarperCollins Publishers and Blackstone Audio, Brand: Penguin Audio, & Brilliance Audio Lib Edn. Hurry! Limited time offers. Offers valid only while supplies last.



Fox Went Out on a Chilly Night, the (CD)
In Stock
$12.95

ean: 9781591124399, isbn: 1591124395,

..".plenty of expression...excellent Spanish accent...[this] high quality package would be [a] useful addition to bilingual classrooms or libraries serving a Spanish population." - School Library Journal...


Wolves
In Stock
$12.95

ean: 9781595191120, isbn: 1595191127,

On his first day of school, Michael is crushed to learn that his dog Cookie can't come with him, until his sympathetic teacher convinces him that he will be happier if Cookie waits for him at home....


Pax: Library Edition
In Stock
$69.99

ean: 9781467623315, isbn: 1467623318,

National Book Award Longlist * New York Times Bestseller * An Amazon Best Book of the YearFrom bestselling and award-winning author Sara Pennypacker comes a beautifully wrought, utterly compelling novel about the powerful relationship between a boy a...


Garter Snake (Si By)
Garter Snake (Si By)
In Stock
$12.95

ean: 9781607272106, isbn: 1607272105,

On her own since birth, a young garter snake learns important skills such as how to find meals and protect herself from predators such as crows and dogs. Includes facts about garter snakes and a glossary....


Basho and the River Stones
Basho and the River Stones
In Stock
$29.99

ean: 9780761451655, isbn: 076145165X,

The great poet Basho lives in the woods and shares the cherries from his cherry tree with the local foxes. But one tricky fox becomes greedy––He uses his magic to turn three river stones into gold coins, and then tricks Basho into giving up all o...


White Fang, with eBook (Tantor Unabridged Classics)
White Fang, with eBook (Tantor Unabridged Classics)
In Stock
$27.99
$20.16
You Save: 28%

ean: 9781400108886, isbn: 1400108888,

White Fang is the story of a wild dog's journey toward becoming civilized in the Canadian territory of Yukon during the Klondike gold rush at the end of the nineteenth century. White Fang is a companion novel (and a thematic mirror) to Jack London's ...


Firstborn
Firstborn
In Stock
$19.99
$8.32
You Save: 58%

ean: 9781442383364, isbn: 1442383364,

A young wolf seeks the bravery to be himself in this lyrical homage to challenging societal stereotypes, from the author of National Book Award Finalist Mean Margaret and The Wainscott Weasel.Wolves. Predators of the wild. Stalkers of the forests. Bo...


The Elders (Foxcraft #2)
The Elders (Foxcraft #2)
In Stock
$34.99
$16.36
You Save: 53%

ean: 9781338051094, isbn: 1338051091,

FORMAT: 6 CDs, UnabridgedNARRATOR: Stephanie DrakeIsla's search for her missing brother, Pirie, has brought her to the vast Wildlands. The forest is a treacherous place for a fox cub, but Isla is talented in foxcraft -- ancient arts of cunning known ...


The Taken (Foxcraft #1)
The Taken (Foxcraft #1)
In Stock
$34.99
$19.93
You Save: 43%

ean: 9780545881609, isbn: 0545881609,

The first book in a thrilling fantasy trilogy starring one of the animal kingdom's most hunted heroes. Foxcraft is full of excitement and heart, and a touch of magic. Isla and her brother are two young foxes living just outside the lands of the furle...


Maybe a Fox
Maybe a Fox
In Stock
$24.99
$10.51
You Save: 58%

ean: 9781442394353, isbn: 1442394358,

AUDIOBOOK WINNER OF THE 2016 NATIONAL PARENTING PRODUCT AWARD (NAPPA)! Worlds collide in a spectacular way when Newbery and National Book Award finalist Kathi Appelt and Pulitzer Prize nominee and #1 New York Times bestseller Alison McGhee team up to...


Old Wolf
Old Wolf
In Stock
$19.99
$10.00
You Save: 50%

mpn: illustrations, ean: 9781442389953, isbn: 1442389958,

Hunting—the predator, and its prey—is at the heart of this riveting and suspenseful novel from Newbery Medalist Avi with illustrations from Caldecott Medalist Brian Floca.In the computer game world of Bow Hunter—Casey’s world—there are no d...


Red: The True Story of Red Riding Hood
Red: The True Story of Red Riding Hood
In Stock
$35.00
$24.55
You Save: 30%

ean: 9780147521156, isbn: 0147521157,

Beauty and the Beast fans: satisfy your fairy tale cravings with the New York Times bestseller RED, a spellbinding adventure that features a brave heroine, plenty of pixies, a beast like no other, and a beauty too! Red is not afraid of the big bad wo...


Julie of the Wolves CD
Julie of the Wolves CD
In Stock
$14.95
$9.98
You Save: 33%

mpn: FBA-|317890, ean: 9780061235184, isbn: 0061235180,

Faced with the prospect of a disagreeable arranged marriage or a journey acoss the barren Alaskan tundra, 13-year-old Miyax chooses the tundra. She finds herself caught between the traditional Eskimo ways and the modern ways of the whites. Miyax, or ...


Call of the Wild
Call of the Wild
In Stock
$16.95

ean: 9781556561986, isbn: 1556561989,

Jack London's classic 1903 story of Buck, a courageous dog fighting for survival in the Alaskan wilderness, is widely considered to be his masterpiece. Sometimes wrongly considered simply a children's novel, this epic vividly evokes the harsh and fro...


Wild Rescuers (Guardians of the Taiga series, Book 1)
Wild Rescuers (Guardians of the Taiga series, Book 1)
In Stock
$22.99
$13.33
You Save: 42%

ean: 9781538549926, isbn: 1538549921,

[Children's Fiction (Ages 8-12)]From StacyPlays, creator of the mega-popular YouTube series Dogcraft, comes a thrilling illustrated novel about a girl raised by a pack of wolves and her quest to protect their shared forest home. The first in a new Mi...


Fantastic Mr. Fox and Other Animal Stories: Includes Esio Trot, The Enormous Crocodile & The Giraffe and the Pelly and Me
Fantastic Mr. Fox and Other Animal Stories: Includes Esio Trot, The Enormous Crocodile & The Giraffe and the Pelly and Me
In Stock
$19.95
$12.95
You Save: 35%

ean: 9781611761832, isbn: 1611761832,

“Roald Dahl sometimes shared a tonal kinship with Ogden Nash, and he could demonstrate a verbal inventiveness nearly Seussian…[His] stories work better in audio than in print.” –The New York TimesFANTASTIC MR. FOX Nobody outfoxes Fantastic Mr...


The Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place: Book VI: The Long-Lost Home (Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place Series, Book 6) (Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place (Audio))
The Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place: Book VI: The Long-Lost Home (Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place Series, Book 6) (Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place (Audio))
In Stock
$39.99
$27.08
You Save: 32%

ean: 9781538417683, isbn: 1538417685,

[Children's Fiction (Ages 8-12)][Read by Fiona Hardingham]In this action-packed conclusion to the acclaimed series, mysteries are solved and long-lost answers are found. Only one question remains: Will Penelope and the Incorrigibles find a way to und...


The Unmapped Sea (Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place Series, Book 5)
The Unmapped Sea (Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place Series, Book 5)
In Stock
$29.99
$17.39
You Save: 42%

ean: 9781504615174, isbn: 1504615174,

[Children (Ages 8-12)] [Read by Katherine Kellgren] For fans of Lemony Snicket's Series of Unfortunate Events and Trenton Lee Stewart's Mysterious Benedict Society, here comes the fifth book in the Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place, the acclaimed...


A Pup Called Trouble
A Pup Called Trouble
In Stock
$25.99
$13.40
You Save: 48%

ean: 9781538500385, isbn: 1538500388,

[Children's Fiction (Ages 8-12)]Inspired by a true story, this heartwarming tale from the acclaimed author of A DOG'S WAY HOME follows the adventures of a curious coyote pup lost in the wilds of New York City and the new family of friends he discover...


Wild Times at the Bed and Biscuit: Bookpack Small Case
In Stock
$64.99

ean: 9781467665476, isbn: 1467665479,




Viewing Page 1 of 2

View more products in Animals.
Feel free to Browse Our Catalog.



Privacy Policy / Terms of Service
© 2018 - springbrookaudio.com. All Rights Reserved.