Login       My Wishlist
  My Cart
$0.00 / 0 items
 
Spring Brook Audio
The Best Audio Books on the Web
International Access
Global Shipping Options Available
  Our Catalog   Children's Books   Animals   Foxes & Wolves

Foxes & Wolves - 865 - Page 2 - Huge Savings! Save up to 15%


Huge Savings! Up to 15% off on Foxes & Wolves at Spring Brook Audio, Page 2. Top brands include Brilliance Audio Lib Edn, Scholastic Inc., Brand: Katherine Tegen Books, & Scholastic Audio Books. Hurry! Limited time offers. Offers valid only while supplies last.



Wild Times at the Bed and Biscuit: Bookpack Hang Bag
By Brilliance Audio Lib Edn
In Stock
$64.99

ean: 9781467673914, isbn: 1467673919,

4.9 out of 5 stars with 11 reviews


The Taken (Foxcraft #1)
By Scholastic Inc.
In Stock
$64.99
$56.69
You Save: 13%

ean: 9780545881630, isbn: 0545881633,

4.1 out of 5 stars with 51 reviews
The first book in a thrilling fantasy trilogy starring one of the animal kingdom's most hunted heroes. Foxcraft is full of excitement and heart, and a touch of magic. Isla and her brother are two young foxes living just outside the lands of the furless -- humans. The life of a fox is filled with dangers, but Isla has begun to learn mysterious skills meant to help her survive. Then the unthinkable happens. Returning to her den, Isla finds it set ablaze and surrounded by strange foxes, and her


Chronicles of Ancient Darkness Book One: Wolf Brother
By Brand: Katherine Tegen Books
In Stock
$45.76

ean: 9780060758387, isbn: 0060758384,

4.1 out of 5 stars with 216 reviews
“Fantasy adventure on a grand scale, with a wealth of wilderness lore and convincing characterizations.” —BooklistFans of Fablehaven and City of Ember will devour Michelle Paver’s bestselling fantasy series about one boy’s epic fight against evil and the wolf who guides him.Six thousand years ago. Powerful mages stalk the land, threatening to destroy all the forest clans. According to legend, only twelve-year-old Torak and his wolf-cub companion can defeat them. Their journey together


The Elders (Foxcraft #2)
By Scholastic Audio Books
In Stock
$74.99
$63.92
You Save: 15%

ean: 9781338051117, isbn: 1338051113,

4.9 out of 5 stars with 47 reviews
FORMAT: 6 CDs, UnabridgedNARRATOR: Stephanie DrakeIsla's search for her missing brother, Pirie, has brought her to the vast Wildlands. The forest is a treacherous place for a fox cub, but Isla is talented in foxcraft -- ancient arts of cunning known only to her kind.Skilled though she is, Isla's grasp of foxcraft is still new. And she's not alone... A cruel and mysterious fox stalks the forest, with the power to enslave others to his will. In order to survive, Isla must learn to trust in the



Viewing Page 2 of 2

View more products in Animals.
Feel free to Browse Our Catalog.



Privacy Policy / Terms of Service / Accessibility Statement
© 2019 - springbrookaudio.com. All Rights Reserved.