Login       My Wishlist
  My Cart
$0.00 / 0 items
 
Spring Brook Audio
The Best Audio Books on the Web
 
International Access
Global Shipping Options Available
Home About Us News Our Blog Our Catalog My Cart My Account Track Shippment Contact Us
  Our Catalog   Cookbooks, Food & Wine   Italian Cooking

Italian Cooking - 197


Save on Italian Cooking at Spring Brook Audio. Top brands include Brand: Audioworks, Tessa Boase, Tantor Audio, Brilliance Audio, Random House Audio, & Penguin Audio. Hurry! Limited time offers. Offers valid only while supplies last.



Stories from The Italian Country Table: Exploring the Culture of Italian Farmhouse Cooking
Stories from The Italian Country Table: Exploring the Culture of Italian Farmhouse Cooking
In Stock
$27.87

ean: 9780671047023, isbn: 0671047027,

The author of The Splendid Table and NPR personality revisits the Italian country kitchen with a collection of reminiscences and observations that describe the culture and cuisine of the Italian countryside, in an audio rendition that also features a...


The Housekeeper's Tale: The Women Who Really Ran the English Country House
The Housekeeper's Tale: The Women Who Really Ran the English Country House
In Stock
$21.95
Working as a housekeeper was one of the most prestigious jobs a 19th and early 20th-century woman could want - and also one of the toughest. A far cry from the Downton Abbey fiction, the real life Mrs. Hughes was up against featured capricious mistre...


Keeping the Feast: One Couple's Story of Love, Food, and Healing in Italy
Keeping the Feast: One Couple's Story of Love, Food, and Healing in Italy
In Stock
$16.95
Paula and John met in Italy, fell in love, and married in Rome four years later. But less than a month after the wedding, tragedy struck. They had transferred from their Italian paradise to Warsaw and, while reporting on an uprising in Romania, John ...


I Loved, I Lost, I Made Spaghetti: A Memoir
I Loved, I Lost, I Made Spaghetti: A Memoir
In Stock
$17.95
From failure to fusilli, this deliciously hilarious story of Giulia Melucci's fizzled romances and the mouth-watering recipes she used to seduce her men, smooth over the lumps, and console herself when the relationships flamed out. From an affectiona...


Heat
Heat
In Stock
$17.95
From one of our most interesting literary figures, former editor of Granta, former fiction editor at The New Yorker, acclaimed author of Among the Thugs, a sharp, funny, exuberant, close-up account of his headlong plunge into the life of a profess...


Un Amico Italiano
Un Amico Italiano
In Stock
$20.95
When Luca Spaghetti (yes, that's really his name) was asked to show a writer named Elizabeth Gilbert around Rome, he had no idea how his life was about to change. She embraced his Roman ebullience, and Luca in turn became her guardian angel, determin...


Ingredienti: Marcella's Guide to the Market
Ingredienti: Marcella's Guide to the Market
In Stock
$22.95
When Marcella Hazan died in 2013, the world mourned the passing of the "Godmother of Italian cooking". But her legacy lives on, through her cookbooks and recipes, and in the handwritten notebooks filled with her thoughts on how to select the best ing...


Only in Naples: Lessons in Food and Famiglia from My Italian Mother-in-Law
Only in Naples: Lessons in Food and Famiglia from My Italian Mother-in-Law
In Stock
$20.95
In the tradition of M. F. K. Fisher and Peter Mayle, this enchantingly warm and witty memoir follows American-born Katherine Wilson on her adventures abroad, where a three-month rite of passage in Naples turns into a permanent embrace of this boister...



Viewing Page 1 of 1

View more products in Cookbooks, Food & Wine.
Feel free to Browse Our Catalog.



Privacy Policy / Terms of Service
© 2018 - springbrookaudio.com. All Rights Reserved.