Login       My Wishlist
  My Cart
$0.00 / 0 items
 
Spring Brook Audio
The Best Audio Books on the Web
International Access
Global Shipping Options Available
  Our Catalog   Children's Books   Science Fiction & Fantasy   Spine-Chilling Horror

Spine-Chilling Horror - 993 - Page 2 - Blowout Sale! Save up to 83%


Blowout Sale! Up to 83% off on Spine-Chilling Horror at Spring Brook Audio, Page 2. Top brands include Listening Library (Audio), HarperCollins Publishers and Blackstone Audio, Brand: Listening Library (Audio), Dreamscape Media, Bolinda Audio, HarperCollins Audio and Blackstone Audio, Brand: Brilliance Audio on CD Unabridged, Brilliance Audio, Scholastic on Brilliance Audio, Brand: Bolinda Audio, & Scholastic Audio Books. Hurry! Limited time offers. Offers valid only while supplies last.



The Pet and the Pendulum: The Misadventures of Edgar & Allan Poe, Book Three (Misadvent of Edgar & Allan Poe)
By Listening Library (Audio)
In Stock
$27.00
$17.95
You Save: 34%

ean: 9780385368148, isbn: 0385368143,

4.7 out of 5 stars with 48 reviews
In The Tell-Tale Start, twins Edgar and Allan Poe foiled the nefarious Professor Perry, who wanted to use them in his deadly quantum entanglement experiment. In Once Upon a Midnight Eerie, they took on his equally evil mother and daughter. Now, in Th


Catacomb: An Asylum Novel (Asylum Series, Book 3)
By HarperCollins Publishers and Blackstone Audio
In Stock
$29.99
$9.57
You Save: 68%

ean: 9781504645140, isbn: 1504645146,

4.4 out of 5 stars with 14 reviews
[Young Adult Fiction (Ages 12 - 17)]Senior year is finally over. After all they've been through, Dan, Abby, and Jordan are excited to take one last road trip together. But on their way to visit Jordan's uncle in New Orleans, the three friends notic


Ghosthunters #1: Ghosthunters and the Incredibly Revolting Ghost
By Brand: Listening Library (Audio)
In Stock
$160.00

ean: 9780739331033, isbn: 0739331035,

4.5 out of 5 stars with 57 reviews
It’s an icky, sticky situation…Look out for ghost goo! Dripping sticky green slime wherever it goes, an “ASG” (that’s Averagely Spooky Ghost) is hiding out in Tom’s cellar. Why? Because it’s being haunted, too — by a much bigger, way


The Appearance of Annie van Sinderen
By Listening Library (Audio)
In Stock
$60.00
$24.95
You Save: 58%

ean: 9781101926093, isbn: 1101926090,

4.6 out of 5 stars with 44 reviews
A haunting, contemporary love story from the New York Times bestselling author of ConversionIt’s July in New York City, and aspiring filmmaker Wes Auckerman has just arrived to start his summer term at NYU. While shooting a séance at a psychic’


Escape from Asylum (Asylum Series, Book 4)
By HarperCollins Publishers and Blackstone Audio
In Stock
$34.99
$20.29
You Save: 42%

ean: 9781504733977, isbn: 1504733975,

4.7 out of 5 stars with 23 reviews
[Young Adult Fiction (Ages 12-17)]Ricky Desmond has been through this all before. If he could just get through to his mother, he could convince her that he doesn't belong at Brookline. From the man who thinks he can fly to the woman who killed her h


One for Sorrow: A Ghost Story
By Dreamscape Media
In Stock
$29.99
$17.70
You Save: 41%

ean: 9781520074016, isbn: 1520074018,

4.8 out of 5 stars with 42 reviews
Against the ominous backdrop of the influenza epidemic of 1918, Elsie, the class tattletale, liar, and thief, claims the new girl at school, Annie, as her best friend. But Annie soon makes other friends as well and finds herself joining them in teasi


Dread Mountain (Deltora Quest Series)
By Bolinda Audio
In Stock
$49.97
$12.88
You Save: 74%

ean: 9781743187715, isbn: 1743187718,

4.2 out of 5 stars with 14 reviews
Lief, Barda and Jasmine are on a perilous quest to find the seven lost gems of the magic belt of Deltora. Only when all the gems have been restored to the belt can Deltora be freed from the tyranny of the evil Shadow Lord. Four gems have been found.


The Valley of the Lost (Deltora Quest Series)
By Bolinda Audio
In Stock
$14.99
$9.22
You Save: 38%

ean: 9781743151112, isbn: 174315111X,

4.2 out of 5 stars with 29 reviews
Lief, Barda and Jasmine, searching for the seven lost gems of the magic Belt of Deltora, have almost reached their goal. Six gems now gleam in the Belt, but the last must be found before Deltora can be freed from the tyranny of the evil Shadow Lord.


Sanctum (Asylum series, Book 2)
By HarperCollins Publishers and Blackstone Audio
In Stock
$29.99
$5.18
You Save: 83%

ean: 9781483005867, isbn: 1483005860,

4.8 out of 5 stars with 40 reviews
[Young Adult Fiction (Ages 12-17)][Read by Michael Goldstrom] This thrilling and creepy sequel to the New York Times bestselling photo-illustrated novel Asylum features more mind-bending revelations, page-turning action, and chilling photographs - th


The Charmed Children of Rookskill Castle
By Listening Library (Audio)
In Stock
$50.00
$10.95
You Save: 78%

ean: 9780147525932, isbn: 0147525934,

4.4 out of 5 stars with 25 reviews
An eerie gothic fairytale with a World War II setting and magic at its heart-- and the recipient of four starred reviews and multiple honors.Twelve-year-old Katherine Bateson believes in a logical explanation for everything. But even she can't make


A New Darkness (Starblade Chronicles, Book 1)
By HarperCollins Audio and Blackstone Audio
In Stock
$29.99
$12.81
You Save: 57%

ean: 9781481514385, isbn: 1481514385,

4.7 out of 5 stars with 46 reviews
[Young Adult Fiction (Ages 12-17)] [Read by Thomas Judd, Clare Corbett, Gabrielle Glaister] In this first book in a chilling new trilogy from the author of the internationally bestselling 'Last Apprentice' series, Tom Ward is an apprentice no longe


Evangeline of the Bayou
By HarperCollins Publishers and Blackstone Audio
In Stock
$29.99
$17.39
You Save: 42%

ean: 9781538498019, isbn: 1538498014,

4.2 out of 5 stars with 10 reviews
[Children's Fiction (Ages 8-12)]A standout middle grade debut with a sassy, memorable heroine and a charming Southern feel, perfect for fans of Kate DiCamillo and Natalie Lloyd.Twelve-year-old haunt huntress apprentice Evangeline Clement spends her


The Old Willis Place: A Ghost Story
By Brand: Brilliance Audio on CD Unabridged
In Stock
$24.99
$17.93
You Save: 28%

ean: 9781423381105, isbn: 1423381106,

4.9 out of 5 stars with 8 reviews
Diana and her little brother Georgie have been living in the woods behind the old Willis place, a decaying Victorian mansion, for what already seems like forever. They aren't allowed to leave the property or show themselves to anyone. But when a new


Hollowmen (The Hollows Series)
By Brilliance Audio
In Stock
$14.99
$7.66
You Save: 49%

ean: 9781455857302, isbn: 1455857300,

4.2 out of 5 stars with 49 reviews
Hollowmen—the sequel to Hollowland.…After six months in the quarantine, Remy finds out things are much worse than she feared. Her plans to escape come with a heavy cost, and she realizes that zombies aren't the worst of her problems.


Shadow and Bone (The Grisha Trilogy)
By Brilliance Audio
In Stock
$49.97
$18.98
You Save: 62%

ean: 9781480528260, isbn: 1480528269,

4.3 out of 5 stars with 32 reviews
Alina Starkov doesn’t expect much from life. Orphaned by the Border Wars, the one thing she could rely on was her best friend and fellow refugee, Mal. And lately not even that seems certain. Drafted into the army of their war-torn homeland, they’


Goosebumps Slappyworld, Book 1: Slappy Birthday to You
By Scholastic on Brilliance Audio
In Stock
$14.99
$13.24
You Save: 12%

ean: 9781536681826, isbn: 1536681822,

4.8 out of 5 stars with 27 reviews
A brand new Goosebumps arc narrated by the most iconic and evil character of the series, Slappy!The evil dummy comes to life to tell his own twisted tales and scary stories.“Welcome to SlappyWorld,” he announces. “I want to tell you one of my f


Guys Read: Terrifying Tales (Guys Read Library of Great Reading, Book 6)
By HarperCollins Publishers and Blackstone Audio
In Stock
$29.99
$7.30
You Save: 76%

ean: 9781504648523, isbn: 1504648528,

4.1 out of 5 stars with 44 reviews
[Children's Fiction (Ages 8 -12)][Read by various narrators: Paul Boehmer, Andrew Eiden, Vikas Adam, Johnny Heller, Matthew Frow, Arnell Powell and Christian Barillas]Be afraid, be very afraid of Terrifying Tales, the sixth volume in the Guys Read L


Three Faces of Me
By Brilliance Audio
In Stock
$29.97
$12.23
You Save: 59%

ean: 9781469241791, isbn: 146924179X,

4.9 out of 5 stars with 49 reviews
Ira Fishman is having a bad day. First, he wins a lame prize that looks like a camera. When he presses the green button on top, nothing happens. Later, he is shocked to find a boy in his room ― an exact double of himself! When he can’t get the ne


The Forests of Silence (Deltora Quest Series)
By Brand: Bolinda Audio
In Stock
$14.99
$13.54
You Save: 10%

mpn: 43187-48096, ean: 9781743150719, isbn: 1743150717,

4.8 out of 5 stars with 56 reviews
The evil Shadow Lord is plotting to invade Deltora and enslave its people. All that stands against him is the magic Belt of Deltora with its seven gems of great and mysterious power. When the gems are stolen and hidden in dark, terrible places throug


The Gathering (Shadow House, Book 1)
By Scholastic Audio Books
In Stock
$29.99
$29.63
You Save: 1%

ean: 9781338051162, isbn: 9781338051162,

4.5 out of 5 stars with 68 reviews
FORMAT: 5 CDs, UnabridgedSome houses are more than just haunted . . . they're hungry. Dash, Dylan, Poppy, Marcus, and Azumi don't know this at first. They each think they've been summoned to Shadow House for innocent reasons. But there's nothing



Viewing Page 2 of 4

View more products in Science Fiction & Fantasy.
Feel free to Browse Our Catalog.



Privacy Policy / Terms of Service / Accessibility Statement
© 2019 - springbrookaudio.com. All Rights Reserved.