Login       My Wishlist
  My Cart
$0.00 / 0 items
 
Spring Brook Audio
The Best Audio Books on the Web
 
International Access
Global Shipping Options Available
  Our Catalog   Children's Books   Sports & Outdoors

Sports & Outdoors - 136 - Blowout Sale! Save up to 72%


Blowout Sale! Up to 72% off on Sports & Outdoors at Spring Brook Audio. Top brands include Simon & Schuster Audio and Blackstone Audio, Brand: Listening Library (Audio), Houghton Mifflin, Brand: Listening Library, Findaway World, Bolinda Audio, Blackstone Audio Inc., Dreamscape Media, Candlewick on Brilliance Audio, Blackstone on Brilliance Audio, HarperCollins Publishers and Blackstone Audio, Brilliance Audio, Simon & Schuster Audio, Penguin Audio, AudioGO, & Brand: Little, Brown Young Readers. Hurry! Limited time offers. Offers valid only while supplies last.



Ghost: The Track Series, book 1
Ghost: The Track Series, book 1
By Simon & Schuster Audio and Blackstone Audio
In Stock
$24.99

ean: 9781508281641, isbn: 1508281645,

Ghost wants to be the fastest sprinter on his elite middle school track team, but his past is slowing him down in this first electrifying novel of a brand-new series from Coretta Scott King / John Steptoe Award-winning author Jason Reynolds.Ghost, Lu...


Aurora County All-Stars
Aurora County All-Stars
By Brand: Listening Library (Audio)
In Stock
$30.00
$29.61
You Save: 1%

ean: 9780739348833, isbn: 0739348833,

House Jackson, age twelve, star pitcher and team captain of the Aurora County All-Stars, has a secret. For the past year, while sidelined with a broken elbow, he has spent every afternoon at the bedside of a mysterious old man the other kids call Mea...


Miss Nelson Has a Field Day book and CD (Read-Along Book and CD Favorite)
Miss Nelson Has a Field Day book and CD (Read-Along Book and CD Favorite)
By Houghton Mifflin
In Stock
$6.99

mpn: HO-9780547753768, ean: 9780547753768, isbn: 0547753764,

The notorious Miss Swamp reappears at the Horace B. Smedley School to shape up the football team and help them to win at least one game. This time around she has a secret helper! The professionally narrated audio production features lively sound effe...


Maniac Magee
Maniac Magee
By Brand: Listening Library
In Stock
$68.57

ean: 9780807205952, isbn: 0807205958,

He wasn’t born with the name Maniac Magee. He came into this world named Jeffrey Lionel Magee, but when his parents died and his life changed, so did his name. And Maniac Magee became a legend. Even today kids talk about how fast he could run; abou...


Stone Fox
Stone Fox
By Findaway World
In Stock
$39.99

ean: 9781605149752, isbn: 1605149756,

Based on a Rocky Mountain legend, John Reynolds Gardiners storylike its hero, Little Willyhas all the ingredients of a winner, right down to the unforeseen drama at the finish line. Willy has a big job to do. When his grandfather falls ill, it is up ...


Mascot Madness! (Schooling Around)
Mascot Madness! (Schooling Around)
By Bolinda Audio
In Stock
$12.99
$8.28
You Save: 36%

ean: 9781489085085, isbn: 1489085084,

4.7 out of 5 stars with 22 reviews
The third wacky book in Andy Griffiths's hilarious new school seriesHenry McThrottle thought Northwest Southeast Central School was wacky. But then mascot madness takes over during the annual Sports Carnival competition against Northwest West Academy...


Out of Time
Out of Time
By Blackstone Audio Inc.
SKU: #2151968654
In Stock
$22.95
$12.28
You Save: 46%

sku: 2151968654, ean: 9781433201004, isbn: 1433201003,

4.0 out of 5 stars with 57 reviews
How many fourteen-year-old boys would turn down an offer of time travel to any baseball game in history? Certainly not die-hard New York Yankees fan, Matt Collier. Accompanied by the Time Keeper, guardian of Time throughout the universe, Matt becomes...


The Walk On (The Triple Threat)
The Walk On (The Triple Threat)
By Dreamscape Media
In Stock
$59.99
$31.79
You Save: 47%

ean: 9781633791541, isbn: 1633791548,

4.6 out of 5 stars with 54 reviews
Alex Myers is a triple-threat athlete - great at football, basketball, and baseball. But he'll have to fight for a spot on the varsity team. Alex is a quarterback, but from the first day of football practice, it's clear that that position is very muc...


Stink and the Ultimate Thumb-Wrestling Smackdown
Stink and the Ultimate Thumb-Wrestling Smackdown
By Candlewick on Brilliance Audio
In Stock
$29.97

ean: 9781469206387, isbn: 1469206382,

Yikes! Stink Moody, family brain, brings home a report card that isn’t perfect? Time to get into fighting shape and beat back that U for Unsatisfactory he got in Phys Ed (aka gym class)! For Stink to be victorious, he’s going to need the help of ...


Stumptown Kid
Stumptown Kid
By Blackstone on Brilliance Audio
In Stock
$14.99

ean: 9781721317479, isbn: 1721317473,

Twelve-year-old Charlie Nebraska wants two things he can't get: to make the local Wildcats baseball team and to have life return to the way it was before his father died two years earlier in the Korean War. Then Charlie meets Luther Peale, a stranger...


King of the Bench: No Fear! (King of the Bench series, Book 1)
King of the Bench: No Fear! (King of the Bench series, Book 1)
By HarperCollins Publishers and Blackstone Audio
In Stock
$19.99
$11.15
You Save: 44%

ean: 9781470859527, isbn: 1470859521,

4.1 out of 5 stars with 18 reviews
[Children's Fiction (Ages 8-12)][Read by Maxwell Glick] Perfect for fans of Diary of a Wimpy Kid and Timmy Failure, King of the Bench is an ode to teammates, underdogs, and bench-warmers everywhere. Steve is King of the Bench. No brag. It's just a fa...


Football Hero (Football Genius)
Football Hero (Football Genius)
By Brilliance Audio
In Stock
$14.99
$9.22
You Save: 38%

ean: 9781501235917, isbn: 1501235915,

4.3 out of 5 stars with 48 reviews
Ty Lewis is elated when the school coach recruits him for the football team. Unfortunately, Ty's uncle Gus—his guardian since the death of Ty's parents—insists the boy has no time for sports. He has to earn his keep by scrubbing toilets for Gus's...


Ruby Redfort Pick Your Poison
Ruby Redfort Pick Your Poison
By Candlewick on Brilliance Audio
In Stock
$16.99
$10.83
You Save: 36%

ean: 9781536661910, isbn: 1536661910,

4.2 out of 5 stars with 60 reviews
Wisecracking, code-cracking girl detective Ruby Redfort gets an unexpected taste of the action in her fifth fast-paced adventure.Ruby Redfort: You can count on her if you’re between a rock and a hard place. A bite from a poisonous snake? Pass me th...


King of the Bench: Control Freak  (King of the Bench Series, Book 2)
King of the Bench: Control Freak (King of the Bench Series, Book 2)
By HarperCollins Publishers and Blackstone Audio
In Stock
$29.99
$11.59
You Save: 61%

ean: 9781538456934, isbn: 1538456931,

4.1 out of 5 stars with 7 reviews
[Children's Fiction (Ages 8-12)]In the second book of this new middle grade series by the nationally syndicated cartoonist of In the Bleachers, Steve reprises his role as perpetual bench-warmer. Perfect for fans of Timmy Failure and Diary of a Wimpy ...


Grand Slam: The Baseball Genius Series, book 3
Grand Slam: The Baseball Genius Series, book 3
By Simon & Schuster Audio and Blackstone Audio
In Stock
$29.99

ean: 9781508267058, isbn: 1508267057,

Jalen DeLuca applies his baseball genius to his own playing, in this follow-up to Tim Green and Derek Jeter's bestselling novel Baseball Genius.Jalen DeLuca loves baseball. He is playing for his summer travel team and trying to win a regular spot in ...


The Sluggers Collection: Games 1-3 (Barnstormers: the Tales of the Travelin' Nine)
By Simon & Schuster Audio
In Stock
$19.99

ean: 9780743579605, isbn: 0743579607,



The Batboy
The Batboy
By Penguin Audio
In Stock
$41.99

ean: 9780143145691, isbn: 014314569X,

Unabridged CDs, 5 CDs, 6 hours Read by TBA Every baseball kid's dream summer....


Anything but Ordinary
Anything but Ordinary
By Blackstone on Brilliance Audio
In Stock
$14.99

ean: 9781721326396, isbn: 1721326391,

Bryce remembers it like it was yesterday: the scent of chlorine, the blinding crack and flash of pain, blood in the water.When she wakes up in the hospital, all Bryce can think of is her disastrous Olympic diving trial. But everything is different no...


District Doubleheader (Little League Series)
District Doubleheader (Little League Series)
By AudioGO
In Stock
$29.98
$8.31
You Save: 72%

ean: 9781478952183, isbn: 1478952180,

4.0 out of 5 stars with 60 reviews
Little League players Liam and Carter are still adjusting to all the recent changes after Liams family moved across the country to California. Liam is faced with having to prove himself all over again to his new teammates. Carter, on the other hand, ...


World Cup
World Cup
By Brand: Little, Brown Young Readers
In Stock
$12.98
$7.46
You Save: 43%

ean: 9781607883074, isbn: 1607883074,

4.8 out of 5 stars with 35 reviews
Soccer. No other sport in the world captivates a bigger audience -- and no other competition electrifies its fans like the World Cup. Now, just in time for the next World Cup competition, comes a book just for kids, jam-packed with information about ...



Viewing Page 1 of 4

View more products in Children's Books.
Feel free to Browse Our Catalog.



Privacy Policy / Terms of Service
© 2018 - springbrookaudio.com. All Rights Reserved.