Login       My Wishlist
  My Cart
$0.00 / 0 items
 
Spring Brook Audio
The Best Audio Books on the Web
International Access
Global Shipping Options Available
  Our Catalog   Literature & Fiction   United States

United States - 311 - Page 2 - Blowout Sale! Save up to 64%


Blowout Sale! Up to 64% off on United States at Spring Brook Audio, Page 2. Top brands include Random House Audio, Hachette Audio, Brilliance Audio, HarperAudio, Simon & Schuster Audio, Tantor Audio, Penguin Audio, & Grand Central Publishing. Hurry! Limited time offers. Offers valid only while supplies last.



A River of Stars: A Novel
By Random House Audio
In Stock
$23.95
4.9 out of 5 stars with 251 reviews
In a powerful debut novel about modern-day motherhood, immigration, and identity, a pregnant Chinese woman makes her way to California and stakes a claim to the American dream. "Vanessa Hua's debut is an utterly absorbing novel." (Celeste Ng, author


The Black Rock Coffin Makers/A Mule for Santa Fe/Case Closed - No Prisoners
By Random House Audio
In Stock
$14.99
$10.01
You Save: 33%

ean: 9780307748768, isbn: 0307748766,

4.3 out of 5 stars with 46 reviews
The Black Rock Coffin MakersCattleman Jum Gatlin isn't the kind of man who goes looking for a fight. But he never turns away when one comes looking for him. And that's just what happens when he finds himself mistaken for another man - a man who has


Pachinko
By Hachette Audio
In Stock
$25.95
4.1 out of 5 stars with 209 reviews
A new tour de force from the best-selling author of Free Food for Millionaires, for fans of A Fine Balance and Cutting for Stone. Profoundly moving and gracefully told, Pachinko follows one Korean family through the generations, beginning in early


J. D. Robb CD Collection 1: Naked in Death, Glory in Death, Immortal in Death (In Death Series)
By Brilliance Audio
In Stock
$19.99
$7.18
You Save: 64%

ean: 9781455805907, isbn: 1455805904,

4.1 out of 5 stars with 30 reviews
Naked in Death: In over ten years on the force, Eve Dallas has seen it all - and knows that her survival depends on her instincts. And she's going against every warning telling her not to get involved with Roarke, an Irish billionaire - and suspect


Debbie Macomber Angels CD Collection: A Season of Angels, The Trouble with Angels, Touched by Angels (Angel Series)
By Brilliance Audio
In Stock
$19.99
$18.99
You Save: 5%

ean: 9781469205991, isbn: 1469205998,

4.8 out of 5 stars with 50 reviews
A Season of Angels: When three willing but wacky angels - Shirley, Goodness, and Mercy - are given a Christmas prayer request to answer, there's just one catch: each angel must teach her charge a memorable lesson before the wish can be granted. The


Trader of Secrets Low Price CD (Paul Madriani Novels)
By HarperAudio
In Stock
$19.99
$13.08
You Save: 35%

ean: 9780062119216, isbn: 0062119214,

4.5 out of 5 stars with 28 reviews
“Steve Martini ranks among the top authors of legal thrillers.”—Pittsburgh Post-Gazette“You like Law & Order? Or even a John Grisham novel? Well, Steve Martini is one of the best of the best when it comes to crime thrillers.”—Asbury Park


A Streetcar Named Desire (Dramatized)
By HarperAudio
In Stock
$14.95
4.9 out of 5 stars with 236 reviews
Caedmon is proud to release this archival full-cast recording of Tennessee Williams's A Streetcar Named Desire. Blanche DuBois arrives at her sister Stella's New Orleans apartment seeking refuge from a troubled past but her ethereal spirit irks S


Mile 81: Includes bonus story 'The Dune'
By Simon & Schuster Audio
In Stock
$14.99
$6.79
You Save: 55%

ean: 9781442349131, isbn: 1442349131,

4.3 out of 5 stars with 30 reviews
Mile 81 is Stand by Me meets Christine—the story of an insatiable car and a heroic kid.At Mile 81 on the Maine Turnpike is a boarded-up rest stop, a place where high school kids drink and get into the kind of trouble high school kids have always go


The Langoliers
By Simon & Schuster Audio
In Stock
$19.99
$11.77
You Save: 41%

ean: 9781508218593, isbn: 1508218595,

4.4 out of 5 stars with 15 reviews
Stephen King's short story “The Langoliers”—from the collection Four Past Midnight—is now available from Encore at a great price.“The Langoliers” takes a red-eye flight from LA to Boston into a most unfriendly sky. Only eleven passengers


Citizen: An American Lyric
By Tantor Audio
In Stock
$17.95
4.1 out of 5 stars with 69 reviews
Claudia Rankine's bold new audiobook recounts mounting racial aggressions in ongoing encounters in 21st-century daily life and in the media. Some of these encounters are slights, seeming slips of the tongue, and some are intentional offensives in th


Bluebird, Bluebird
By Hachette Audio
In Stock
$25.95
4.9 out of 5 stars with 245 reviews
A powerful thriller about the explosive intersection of love, race, and justice from a writer and producer of the Emmy-winning Fox TV show Empire. When it comes to law and order, East Texas plays by its own rules - a fact that Darren Mathews, a bla


The Breathing Method
By Simon & Schuster Audio
In Stock
$14.99
$9.87
You Save: 34%

ean: 9781508218562, isbn: 1508218560,

4.1 out of 5 stars with 52 reviews
Stephen King’s short story “The Breathing Method”—from the collection Different Seasons—is now an Encore stand-alone CD.“The Breathing Method” takes place in an exclusive gentlemen’s club in New York, where no one pays any dues. Membe


The Green Mile: The Complete Serial Novel
By Simon & Schuster Audio
In Stock
$19.99
$18.13
You Save: 9%

ean: 9781508257035, isbn: 1508257035,

4.4 out of 5 stars with 51 reviews
The #1 New York Times bestselling dramatic serial novel and inspiration for the Oscar-nominated film of the same name starring Tom Hanks, the “literary event” (Entertainment Weekly) of The Green Mile is now available in its entirety.When The Gree


The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn (Unabridged Classics in Audio)
By Tantor Audio
In Stock
$24.99
$15.05
You Save: 40%

ean: 9781400156313, isbn: 1400156319,

4.6 out of 5 stars with 8 reviews
Huckleberry Finn, rebel against school and church, casual inheritor of gold treasure, rafter of the Mississippi, and savior of Jim the runaway slave, is the archetypal American maverick.Fleeing the respectable society that wants to "sivilize" him, Hu


Little Fires Everywhere
By Penguin Audio
In Stock
$23.95
4.0 out of 5 stars with 240 reviews
A Reese Witherspoon Book Club Pick The runaway New York Times best seller!  Named a Best Book of the Year by:  People, The Washington Post, Bustle, Esquire, Southern Living, The Daily Beast, GQ, Entertainment Weekly, NPR, Amazon, Barnes & Noble


Light Of the World: A Dave Robicheaux Novel
By Simon & Schuster Audio
In Stock
$14.99
$9.31
You Save: 38%

ean: 9781442371019, isbn: 1442371013,

4.1 out of 5 stars with 10 reviews
New York Times bestselling author and “America’s best novelist” (The Denver Post) James Lee Burke’s twentieth mystery in the masterful Dave Robicheaux series is now available from Encore for a great value!Sadist and serial killer Asa Surrett


The Invention of Wings: A Novel
By Penguin Audio
In Stock
$26.95
4.5 out of 5 stars with 18 reviews
From the celebrated author of The Secret Life of Bees, a magnificent novel about two unforgettable American women. Writing at the height of her narrative and imaginative gifts, Sue Monk Kidd presents a masterpiece of hope, daring, the quest for fre


Johanna Lindsey CD Collection 3: A Loving Scoundrel, Captive of My Desires, No Choice But Seduction
By Brilliance Audio
In Stock
$19.99
$18.99
You Save: 5%

ean: 9781441811943, isbn: 144181194X,

4.4 out of 5 stars with 14 reviews
A Loving Scoundrel: When Danny, a young woman who grew up on the streets of London with no memory of her real family, is banished from her gang because she helped handsome rakehell Jeremy Malory steal back the jewels his friend lost in a card game, Danny demands that Jeremy give her a job. Although she is drawn to Jeremy by passionate feelings she has never experienced before, she refuses to be anything more than a servant to him because she knows he is not the marrying kind. Captive of My


Cat & Mouse (Alex Cross)
By Grand Central Publishing
In Stock
$25.00
$14.48
You Save: 42%

ean: 9781478906452, isbn: 1478906456,

4.0 out of 5 stars with 58 reviews
Alex Cross is back-and so is a raging and suicidal Gary Soneji. Out of prison and dying from the AIDS virus he contracted there, he will get revenge on Cross before he dies. In addition, we are introduced to a new pair of rivals whose paths cross that of Alex and Soneji. Thomas Augustine Pierce has been chasing his demon, Mr. Smith, since the savage murder of his fiancee. Mr. Smith is a unique monster, with actions toward his victims so insane-so unimaginable-that he is thought of as ''not of


Edgar Allan Poe Audio Collection Low Price CD
By HarperAudio
In Stock
$19.99
$11.16
You Save: 44%

mpn: 35203875, ean: 9780062188496, isbn: 9780062188496,

4.9 out of 5 stars with 14 reviews
Universally acclaimed as the maestro of horror and the morbid, Edgar Allan Poe’s dark gift has for more than a century and a half set the standard for the genre.Now, Caedmon Audio presents a classic collection of Poe’s most terrifying tales performed by two of the most brilliant interpreters of his work, Vincent Price and Basil Rathbone. Between them, they perform 20 of Poe’s chilling stories and poems, creating an unforgettably intense listening experience.Includes:• The Gold Bug •



Viewing Page 2 of 3

View more products in Literature & Fiction.
Feel free to Browse Our Catalog.



Privacy Policy / Terms of Service / Accessibility Statement
© 2019 - springbrookaudio.com. All Rights Reserved.