Login       My Wishlist
  My Cart
$0.00 / 0 items
 
Spring Brook Audio
The Best Audio Books on the Web
International Access
Global Shipping Options Available
Home   Our Catalog   Literature & Fiction   Women's Fiction

Women's Fiction - 312 - Page 3 - On Sale Now! Save up to 8%


On Sale! Up to 8% off on Women's Fiction at Spring Brook Audio, Page 3. Top brands include Simon & Schuster Audio, Brilliance Audio, Hachette Audio, Random House Audio, Macmillan Audio, Unknown, & Penguin Audio. Hurry! Limited time offers. Offers valid only while supplies last.



Consumed: Firefighters Series, Book 1
Consumed: Firefighters Series, Book 1
By Simon & Schuster Audio
In Stock
$24.49
4.4 out of 5 stars with 175 reviews
From the number-one New York Times best-selling author of the popular Black Dagger Brotherhood series comes a brand-new novel about arson investigator Ann Ashburn, who is consumed by her troubled past, her family's scorched legacy, and her current c...


Matchmaking for Beginners: A Novel
Matchmaking for Beginners: A Novel
By Brilliance Audio
In Stock
$20.95
4.7 out of 5 stars with 12 reviews
Marnie MacGraw wants an ordinary life - a husband, kids, and a minivan in the suburbs. Now that she's marrying the man of her dreams, she's sure this is the life she'll get. Then Marnie meets Blix Holliday, her fiancé's irascible matchmaking gre...


Hide and Seek: The Sisterhood, Book 8 (Rules of the Game, Book 1)
Hide and Seek: The Sisterhood, Book 8 (Rules of the Game, Book 1)
By Brilliance Audio
In Stock
$17.95
4.3 out of 5 stars with 91 reviews
Together, the seven fearless friends known as the Sisterhood have served sweet justice to villains who thought they were above the law. But payback has its price, and the Sisterhood’s last assignment almost landed them in jail. Now the women are fu...


Bed of Roses: The Bride Quartet, Book 2
Bed of Roses: The Bride Quartet, Book 2
By Brilliance Audio
In Stock
$17.95
4.8 out of 5 stars with 207 reviews
Since she was a little girl, Emma Grant has always loved romance. So it's really no surprise that she has found her calling as a wedding florist at Vows. She gets to play with flowers every day and work with her three best friends in the process. Sh...


The Longest Ride: Booktrack Edition
The Longest Ride: Booktrack Edition
By Hachette Audio
In Stock
$29.93
4.4 out of 5 stars with 91 reviews
The Longest Ride: Booktrack Edition adds an immersive musical soundtrack to your audiobook listening experience!*  In the tradition of his beloved first novel, The Notebook, number-one New York Times best-selling author Nicholas Sparks returns with ...


A Spark of Light: A Novel
A Spark of Light: A Novel
By Random House Audio
In Stock
$26.95
4.9 out of 5 stars with 77 reviews
The number-one New York Times best-selling author of Small Great Things returns with a powerful and provocative new novel about ordinary lives that intersect during a heart-stopping crisis.  The warm fall day starts like any other at the Center - a ...


The Wife Between Us
The Wife Between Us
By Macmillan Audio
In Stock
$23.95
4.8 out of 5 stars with 252 reviews
From Greer Hendricks and Sarah Pekkanen comes the next hit audiobook thriller, an instant New York Times bestseller! When you listen to this audiobook, you will make many assumptions.  You will assume you are listening to a story about a jealous e...


The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society
The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society
By Unknown
In Stock
$20.95
4.8 out of 5 stars with 79 reviews
I wonder how the book got to Guernsey? Perhaps there is some sort of secret homing instinct in books that brings them to their perfect readers. January 1946: London is emerging from the shadow of the Second World War, and writer Juliet Ashton is lo...


What Alice Forgot
What Alice Forgot
By Penguin Audio
In Stock
$20.95
4.2 out of 5 stars with 131 reviews
What would happen if you were visited by your younger self, and got a chance for a do-over? Alice Love is 29 years old, madly in love with her husband, and pregnant with their first child. So imagine her surprise when, after a fall, she comes to on t...


Before We Were Yours: A Novel
Before We Were Yours: A Novel
By Random House Audio
In Stock
$29.95
4.2 out of 5 stars with 271 reviews
Two families, generations apart, are forever changed by a heartbreaking injustice in this poignant novel, inspired by a true story, for fans of Orphan Train and The Nightingale. Memphis, 1939. Twelve-year-old Rill Foss and her four younger siblings...


Leaving Time
Leaving Time
By Random House Audio
In Stock
$29.95
4.2 out of 5 stars with 146 reviews
Throughout her blockbuster career, number-one New York Times best-selling author Jodi Picoult has seamlessly blended nuanced characters, riveting plots, and rich prose, brilliantly creating stories that "not only provoke the mind but touch the flawed...


Rich People Problems: A Novel
Rich People Problems: A Novel
By Random House Audio
In Stock
$29.95
4.5 out of 5 stars with 232 reviews
Kevin Kwan, best-selling author of Crazy Rich Asians and China Rich Girlfriend, is back with an uproarious new novel of a family riven by fortune, an ex-wife driven psychotic with jealousy, a battle royal fought through couture gown sabotage, and the...


A Double Life
A Double Life
By Penguin Audio
In Stock
$20.95
4.6 out of 5 stars with 271 reviews
"A thrilling page-turner." (Paula Hawkins, author of The Girl on the Train) A gripping, intense, stunningly written novel of psychological suspense from the award-winning author of Under the Harrow Claire is a hardworking doctor leading a simple, qu...


Half Empty
Half Empty
By Brilliance Audio
In Stock
$14.08
4.7 out of 5 stars with 235 reviews
New York Times bestselling author Catherine Bybee continues her sassy series with another of the First Wives finding that love and secrets are a dangerous combination. Trina Petrov's marriage-by-contract was only meant to be temporary. But when trag...


Hollywood Heir: Westerly Billionaire Series, Book 4
Hollywood Heir: Westerly Billionaire Series, Book 4
By Brilliance Audio
In Stock
$14.08
4.5 out of 5 stars with 219 reviews
A billionaire silver-screen hero finds a real-life heroine in this sizzling romantic comedy from New York Times bestselling author Ruth Cardello. Sage Revere follows her instincts, which have led to an oddball career as a plant psychologist. As a sid...


The Weight of Lies: A Novel
The Weight of Lies: A Novel
By Brilliance Audio
In Stock
$17.95
4.5 out of 5 stars with 74 reviews
In this gripping, atmospheric family drama, a young woman investigates the forty-year-old murder that inspired her mother's bestselling novel, and uncovers devastating truths - and dangerous lies. Reformed party girl Meg Ashley leads a life of pri...


The Playboy Prince: Cordina's Royal Family, Book 3
The Playboy Prince: Cordina's Royal Family, Book 3
By Brilliance Audio
In Stock
$11.95
4.3 out of 5 stars with 132 reviews
#1 New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Nora Roberts presents a timeless story of happily ever after. When it comes to women, Prince Bennett has always enjoyed a challenge. So after meeting the quiet and beautiful Lady Hannah Rothchild, ...


China Rich Girlfriend: A Novel
China Rich Girlfriend: A Novel
By Random House Audio
In Stock
$29.95
4.0 out of 5 stars with 147 reviews
Kevin Kwan, best-selling author of Crazy Rich Asians, is back with a wickedly funny new novel of social climbing, secret emails, art-world scandal, lovesick billionaires, and the outrageous story of what happens when Rachel Chu, engaged to marry Asia...


Danielle Steel CD Collection 2: A Good Woman, One Day at a Time
Danielle Steel CD Collection 2: A Good Woman, One Day at a Time
By Brilliance Audio
In Stock
$14.99
$13.86
You Save: 8%

ean: 9781491541876, isbn: 1491541873,

4.8 out of 5 stars with 30 reviews
A Good WomanNineteen-year-old Annabelle Worthington was born into a life of privilege, but everything changed on an April day in 1912, when the sinking of the Titanic changed her family and her world forever. Finding strength within her grief, Annabe...


A Curve in the Road
A Curve in the Road
By Brilliance Audio
In Stock
$15.30
4.2 out of 5 stars with 83 reviews
From USA Today bestselling author Julianne MacLean comes a suspenseful, emotionally charged novel that explores the secrets and hidden truths within a seemingly perfect marriage. Abbie MacIntyre is living the dream in the picturesque Nova Scotia town...



Viewing Page 3 of 4

View more products in Literature & Fiction.
Feel free to Browse Our Catalog.

Scroll to Top


Privacy Policy / Terms of Service / Accessibility Statement
© 2019 - springbrookaudio.com. All Rights Reserved.